• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Ira Toyota of Danvers

161 Andover StreetDanvers, MA 01923
1-800-492-37191-800-492-3719

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Ira Toyota of Danvers is one of the Top NEW Toyota retailers in the country. We serve all of Massachusetts and the surrounding New England area. We stock the full Toyot ... Read more
Ira Toyota of Danvers is one of the Top NEW Toyota retailers in the country. We serve all of Massachusetts and the surrounding New England area. We stock the full Toyota lineup including Camry, Corolla, Avalon, Highlander, Tundra, Rav4, Prius, Tacoma, Yaris, Venza and more! Always over 900 in stock and access to hundreds more at our other Toyota stores! Visit us today at our NEW State-of-the-Art facility located at 99B Andover Street- Route 114, Danvers MA

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Ira Toyota of Danvers is the largest volume Toyota Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Massachusetts and the North East USA. We stock a tremendous selection for you to choose f ... Read more
Ira Toyota of Danvers is the largest volume Toyota Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Massachusetts and the North East USA. We stock a tremendous selection for you to choose from. We invest much more money performing all of the services on our vehicles, hence we offer a better car. Visit our Brand New pre-owned and Certified Toyota showroom at 161 Andover Street - Route 114 in Danvers, MA.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
  • Acura
  • Alfa Romeo
  • AMC
  • Aston Martin
  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Buick
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 4
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
J & T8/07/2016 11:19:23 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:JC Bernabel
JC really impressed us with his enthusiasm, great work ethic, knowledge and patience. He treated us with the utmost respect and never made us feel like we were wasting his time. He provided answers to all of our questions, and painlessly led us through the car buying process. His genuine concern for our total satisfaction was refreshing and very much appreciated. If he said he would do something, or take care of something, he did it . JC even came in on his day off to finish the buying process as it got too late the day before. That is dedication. If you are buying a car, make sure to ask for JC!
Ira Toyota/Scion of Danvers responded to this review
8/08/2016
Thank you for your kind words for JC and our store! We are thrilled to hear he even came on his day off to make sure the purchase went smoothly!
Antonietta Gallo7/11/2016 10:39:25 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Aiman Varoqua
Aiman Varoqua made my experience getting my new car a pleasure, no games just very helpful with everything. We went in told him what we were looking for and he gave us a great deal no games. Everything went smooth and quick. This is the second car we get from him and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a car.
Ira Toyota/Scion of Danvers responded to this review
7/11/2016
Thank you for reviewing Aiman and our store! We appreciate your repeat business!
reedsox134/17/2016 09:07:34 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Aiman Varoqua
If you are looking for a great experience at a Toyota dealership, go to the Ira Toyota in Danvers. If you want a salesperson that doesn't pressure you and is the best in customer service, ask for Aiman Varoqua. He is the best and all salespersons should model how he works with customers.
Ira Toyota/Scion of Danvers responded to this review
4/18/2016
Thank you for reviewing Aiman and our store!
Cdigregorio4/11/2016 12:50:26 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Paul Dineen
I made an appointment to request for the mechanics to CHECK to see if my car needed to be aligned. I just got new tires and my own mechanic could not do it because my car is under warranty. I called the girl the call center she told me that my alignment is covered under my warranty and made my appointment. The day that I got there my service agent who I had issues with before because he charged me for services that I did not need, greeted me. Then he proceeded to tell me that my back end is covered by my warranty but not my front. let me remind you he didn't even go into the computer typing any of my information whatsoever to find out what kind of warranty that I had. Then he pulls up the estimated page that had total of a hundred and twenty something dollars. The services that I requested was an inspection sticker and to CHECK to see if I need an alignment. Just to let you know you're estimating page that you get before revieving your service, that you HAVE TO sign covers the dealers xxx so they cannot give you a refund when they do unnecessary services. After waiting 3 hours when I was told It would only be 45 minutes my service agent came out and told me that I needed a marker light in my car and that he was not going to pass me if I didn't do it right then and there I said fine and to my knowledge a marker light was only anywhere from $2 to $3 sometimes even $5. They do the marker light it he hands me the paper proceeded to tell me that my car didn't really need an alignment and runs away as I walk up to the service desk my total is almost $160. They charged me $90 to do an alignment that I didn't need done then they charged me $30 for the marker light and then 35 for the inspection sticker. I've been back and forth with the customer service and they keep telling me they're not going to refund my money because they just did the services I requested. Which the services I requested was to CHECK to see if I need an alignment not to do an alignment and still from my understanding my alignment was supposed to be covered under my warranty. It just goes to show you that this dealership cares more about $120 then having returning clients. I will never deal with the Toyota dealership again and will be trading my car in and getting something else.
Ira Toyota/Scion of Danvers responded to this review
4/11/2016
Cheressa, I have no problem refunding your money if we did not perform the work we said we would or if we are wrong. I have tried and my Service Manager, Kathy has tried to contact you by phone multiple times and we have not received a single call back or email. We don’t operate our business like you have described. What we need is for you to please contact us so we can get the situation handled. Please. Charles Rocha - General Manager crocha@iramotorgroup.com 978-739-3718
miri15203/04/2016 10:01:44 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeffrey Phan
Very friendly and accommodating ! Jeff was extremely helpful, personable and helpful with everything. He provided me with everything I needed, and answered questions thoroughly and in terms that I was able to understand. Overall a great experience!
Ira Toyota/Scion of Danvers responded to this review
3/04/2016
Thank you for the kind words about Jeff! We are thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience here with us! We look forward to your business with us again!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Ira Toyota of Danvers : Danvers, MA 01923 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader