• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Boch Toyota

277 Providence HwyNorwood, MA 02062
1-866-242-78101-866-242-7810
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Boch Toyota is located on the Automile in Norwood, MA and serves Greater Boston including Brookline, Brighton, Newton, Dedham, West Roxbury, Quincy, Needham, Westwood, an ... Read more
Boch Toyota is located on the Automile in Norwood, MA and serves Greater Boston including Brookline, Brighton, Newton, Dedham, West Roxbury, Quincy, Needham, Westwood, and more. For a Boch Dealer near you just visit our dealer locator. Don't forget, we are the #1 Toyota dealer, in sales, in New England, Since 1980. Come on down!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We strive to make your experience with Boch Toyota a good one for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease, or vehicle maintenance and servi ... Read more
We strive to make your experience with Boch Toyota a good one for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease, or vehicle maintenance and service for a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you have come to the right place.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please veri ... Read more
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Boch Toyota. When provided, Dealer's advertised Price is stated amount plus $369 doc prep fee. Price does not include tax, title or registration. All promotions and incentives to dealer. Must take same day delivery, prior sales excluded. Supplies are limited. Vehicles are for illustration purposes only.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 39
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.2
    Customer Service
  • 3.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.5
    Friendliness
  • 3.2
    Overall Experience
  • 3.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
BrianT8238/05/2016 08:56:12 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jean (JJ) Joseph,Kat Barkley,Aiman Thomas
Received an e-quote for a new RAV4 as well as trade in value for existing vehicle via email. When I arrived at the dealership, the trade in value was below my expectations and we weren't able to strike a deal. A few days later I received a call from Kat Barkley in business development who was looking to understand why the original deal fell through. Kat was a pleasure to work with and went out of her way to get me a better deal on the car and bump up my trade in. Ended up closing the deal a few days later. Aiman helped coordinate the vehicle delivery and dedicated the better of Saturday afternoon walking us through all of the features. JJ in finance was very personable and did not pressure us into buying extended warranties. Overall a very positive experience.
Boch Toyota responded to this review
8/21/2016
Brian, Thank You for your kind review. Kat is one of our BDC sales managers. I know she will be excited to hear about your glowing review. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out to us.
kmac7/08/2016 12:12:01 PM
4.7
Overall Rating
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Alena
 We just bought a new car there and the overall the experience "soup to nuts" was excellent.  Alena was our sales person and she was the perfect blend of non pressuring,  friendly but most of all extremely knowledgeable.   The whole process can be very daunting and long, but it seemed as though it was seamless.  Something I wouldn't expect from a large dealer.  Our intention was to just test drive a hughlander that day, but because we felt we didn't need to look further is a testiment to Boch toyota and the staff and buying process.  Highly recommend!
kmac responded to this review
7/09/2016
I wanted to mention my sales persons full name. (in above review) Her name is Alena Kustsinskaya, and she was the best! Again, I highly recommend her specifically but also Boch toyota in general if buying a new vehicle!
Boch Toyota responded to this review
7/14/2016
Thank You for your kind review. Alena is a wonderful saleswoman. We will make sure she hears about your glowing review.
Isabel 7/02/2016 09:12:53 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Ed Brown (sales manager)
I Called Boch Toyota to purchase a 4Runner they told me it was on the lot I drove 45 minutes down there. And when I got there they no longer have the car they told me that particular car was sold two days ago. This is what is car dealerships a bad name they didn't told me if I was to leave $500 and next time a Toyota 4Runner came in that that one would be mine they couldn't guarantee what model 4Runner, what color. I told the sales person I'll be a fool to leave money with someone who just lied to me. Don't buy from them a little bit of honesty goes a long way.
Boch Toyota responded to this review
7/21/2016
Isabel, we are sorry to hear about your visit. Could you call us at your earliest convenience.
negcreep806/12/2016 11:21:07 PM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric Yngve
We were dreading the prospect of buying a new car, with it being our first time shopping as a family. Thankfully, we worked with Eric who made the process as easy as he could. He was friendly and accommodating and made us feel valued even on a busy day. I don't know if we could have gotten a better deal elsewhere if we had kept looking, but after speaking with him, we felt confident we did the best we could. Would definitely recommend working with Eric to anyone who finds themselves at Boch.
Boch Toyota responded to this review
6/19/2016
Thank You for such a positive review. Eric is one of our Sales Managers. We will be sure to let him know about this post. If you should need anything please feel free to reach out and contact us.
Usanus Siritararatn5/27/2016 12:58:30 PM
3.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kyle Krebs
Waited 1.30 hr for an oil change and found out the mechanic didn't even take my car in yet. Took the car out and wasted a trip. ------------------------ Update 06/11 The service manager called and apologize for the unpleasant experience with the long wait time and offered me to go in again for a free oil change. He said they were understaffed the day I took my car in the last time. So I decided to give them another try. Took my car in and the oil change was done in only 45 minutes. Thank you.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Boch Toyota : Norwood, MA 02062 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader