• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Bernardi Honda of Brockton

300 Manley StBrockton, MA 02301
1-877-233-07351-877-233-0735

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Bernardi Hyunda does business differently. One Market Based Price - No Hassle, No Haggle. The Price You See Is the Price You Pay! We display the Bernardi Value Price o ... Read more
Bernardi Hyunda does business differently. One Market Based Price - No Hassle, No Haggle. The Price You See Is the Price You Pay! We display the Bernardi Value Price on each new and pre-owned vehicle. Fast...Fair...And Simple.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Bernardi Hyunda does business differently. One Market Based Price - No Hassle, No Haggle. The Price You See Is the Price You Pay! We display the Bernardi Value Price o ... Read more
Bernardi Hyunda does business differently. One Market Based Price - No Hassle, No Haggle. The Price You See Is the Price You Pay! We display the Bernardi Value Price on each new and pre-owned vehicle. Fast...Fair...And Simple.

Dealer Disclaimer

Bernardi makes every attempt to make sure our listings are factual, however, we cannot be held responsible for typograhpical errors or omissions. Sales Tax, Title, Licens ... Read more
Bernardi makes every attempt to make sure our listings are factual, however, we cannot be held responsible for typograhpical errors or omissions. Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. All payments are with approved credit. Special purchase prices may also not include dealer delivery or dealer prep fee. See dealer for details.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 11
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 248 
Former service customer4/03/2015 07:25:43 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:not sure, rude young man wearing baseball cap
I arrived a few minutes early for my scheduled oil change and state inspection. i started dealing with one service person, then was told I had to go to a different desk. The man there looked athis computer screen, not at me I told him my name and that I had an appt. He looked at the screen went out to my car and got mileage came back again and said are you here for the tires again never looking at me. I asked if he had a record of my appointment and he said yes oil change and inspection, He tried to sell me the bundled service which I was not interested in, again talking into his screen. After I signed the work order, he told me that he would get me out of there in 2 hours!!!!!! Excuse me I have an appointment for this service why 2 hours. Now he looked at me and tried to negotiate how long the service would take. I decided to leave at that point. He raised his voice and said how about 25 minutes. I left and went to a gas station down the road and had my sticker within 10 minutes. Oil change can wait. I hope there is not a medical reason, but I found it extremely rude to be dealing with a guy wearing a baseball cap in a business setting.
ChrissyC3/30/2015 03:43:56 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jared Nikolsky
I recently purchased a new Civic which I love from Jared at Bernardi. It was a very hassle free experience. The only time I met a manager was when I picked up my car.
vdvdvd12/12/2014 04:58:41 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Steve
Please DONT GO TO THIS PLACE. These dealers are liars and everything. They promised me a different interest rate and gave me different number when i went there to sign the paperwork. Their customer service really sucks and they are mean to people. Also they are very unorganized because i was not given copy of any official documents after closing. Top of everything they dint even know how to register a car in different state because i live in CT and I needed Ct license plate. Plus their finance guy was very very rude and gets offended quickly on simple questions asked by customers. I was also promised to receive a car within a week but they made me wait 3 weeks because they dint know how to register car in another state.. what type of dealership is that where they are not aware of the process? I would never recommend this place Bernanrdi Honda in Brokton to anyone. BIG TIME NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO....
Bernardi Honda of Brockton responded to this review
12/16/2014
Hello, My name is Brian Jones and I am the General Manager at Bernardi Honda Brockton. First, I apologize that you had a negative experience at our dealership. We strive to make the car buying process as seamless as possible and I am very sorry you did not feel that level of customer service. I spoke to our sales team to look into this further and it appears that there was a miscommunication. I do not want to get into the details publicly but it is my understanding that the bank did not approve the information that you disclosed. Since the original interest rate assessment was calculated based on the documents being approved, we had to work with another bank that offered a different interest rate. I hope you understand that the initial estimate was based on information that was not validated by this third party and is not a reflection of our business practices. In terms of the delivery delay, my team and I agree that this was a slow process that is very uncharacteristic of our dealership. This is why we sent two Bernardi team members to personally deliver your vehicle in CT and assist with the registration process. I understand your frustration based on your initial expectations and I would love to make things right. Please give me a call at your convenience (508) 408-4530. I look forward to hearing from you!
itw7810/12/2014 07:44:53 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lunel Myrthil
this dealership is stress-free, hassle free, great ppl who I dealt with. Lunel was excellent through the whole process of buying my accord sport! Recommend it to my friends and family for their next Honda!
lexington 123410/01/2014 03:17:47 PM
1.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Agent isn't listed
Looking for a first car for my son, we found one the Benardi website that looked pretty good. We live about a 40 minute drive away, so I called their number to check it was in stock and arrange a test drive for my wife the next day. My son was concerned he might lose the car, so we changed our mind and decided to head off immediately. I made a second call to make sure they'd be ready for us if we made the trip. "No problem, looking forward to seeing you" Close to an hour later we arrived, sat down, were given the Benardi sales pitch, then told the car had been sold the day before. Apologies from the sales boss, 'can I interest you in an older car, different manufacturer at a higher price'. Needless to say we left. Long drive home, call from another Benardi guy to apologize and that was that. Won't be going back.
Bernardi Honda of Brockton responded to this review
10/09/2014
Hi John, My name is Brian Jones and I am the General Manager at Bernardi Honda Brockton. I am the person that called you after leaving the dealership. First, I would like to apologize again for the inconvenience and the frustration that you experienced. Just to clarify, our 2011 Focus was sold about a half hour after you called, not the day before. I am sorry that you were given incorrect information and I can imagine that this only amplified your annoyance. Since your initial test drive appointment was scheduled for the following day, we were not alerted to get in touch with you immediately following the sale. This system is not perfect and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention, as it helps streamline our processes moving forward. I realize that you do not live locally but I as I mentioned on the phone, I would love the opportunity to make things right. Please give me a call at your convenience (508) 408-4530. I look forward to hearing from you!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader