• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Infiniti Automobiles of Norwood

866 Providence HighwayNorwood, MA 02062
1-866-980-15021-866-980-1502
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction! Largest Infiniti inventory in the region. Hundreds of configurations in all colors and trim levels ... Read more
Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction! Largest Infiniti inventory in the region. Hundreds of configurations in all colors and trim levels available for immediate delivery. Additionally all Infiniti owners receive a FREE loaner car with any scheduled service appointment FOR LIFE!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

The relationship has just started when you take delivery of your new vehicle. Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction with our Pre-Owned bu ... Read more
The relationship has just started when you take delivery of your new vehicle. Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction with our Pre-Owned buyers! All of our Pre-Owned Vehicles are fully inspected and certified by our experienced Technicians. Additionally all Infiniti owners receive a FREE loaner car with any scheduled service appointment FOR LIFE!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
  • Alternative
  • Diesel
  • Electric
  • Hybrid
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 4
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.9
    Customer Service
  • 3.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.3
    Friendliness
  • 3.9
    Overall Experience
  • 3.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 99 
Mona22wilson 3/30/2016 10:18:03 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric Amoah
I went into Infiniti with the intention of possible leasing a vehicle. As I am very new to the whole car buying and leasing experience, I had tons of questions I needed answered and process iwanted to be walked through. Eric did an excellent job answering all my questions, followed through when I was confused, researched questions that he did not know the answer to ( which I was very grateful for since it shows that he wasn't all about just telling me anything for the sale). I left there with still a few questions and over the course of the next few days he emailed me with the answers and suggestions to the rest of my questions. As far as the prices!!!! He was able to get it down to a comfortable monthly payment level for me. Really went above and beyond. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you.
Bendog027603/21/2016 06:33:13 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Service writer Anthony seems honest.
I've been bringing my car here for 5 years, I'm a 6'3" guy. The one time my wife brought the car in by herself we had a very different experience. The car was in fine working order but after an oil change we were told the car could not get a safety inspection service due to faulty front end parts. The car had 60,000 miles but has never had any issues. We declined the work and as soon as we leave the shop the car is now making obvious noises in the front end. I firmly believe these people damaged the bearings in the front end so that they could get the repair job. Further they said the car could not be inspected due to an airbag sensor. It took me 30 seconds to google airbag sensor and reset it myself. The dealer wanted 45 minutes diagnostic time just to figure if there was a problem. Stay clear of this dealer!!! I did send the GM a letter to tell them of my experience and recieved no response.
CMcD1111/25/2016 05:02:01 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael (sales), Anthony S (service)
I recently purchased my leased SUV from Michael at Inifinti of Norwood --Love the brand but love the staff even more. Michael was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive as always...no hassle no pressure. My transaction was completed quickly, Michael handled everything. As promised I received an email within 2 weeks --title transferred, updated insurance, new plates, and registration done--ready to go! I think I was there for 40 minutes tops. Just great customer service every time. I would highly recommend Michael and the folks at Infiniti of Norwood. Thanks for yet another positive experience.
Lakerboy6177/16/2015 06:27:02 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric
You know, I love to read Yelp reviews and do all kinds of homework before I go anywhere. And quite frankly, Infiniti of Norwood had some negative reviews which made me a bit apprehensive but hey, everyone deserves a second chance...I guess. So I went in and met with Eric. Glad I came here despite the negative reviews. Eric made the car buying process a bit less stressful and was very patient and accommodating. Rare, especially from car salesmen who are sorta sleeze buckets anyway. Took some time to get the right deal but Eric was there making sure I got what I wanted at numbers I was somewhat comfortable with. I'll continue to recommend anyone in the market for a new car to come see Eric at Infiniti of Norwood before looking elsewhere.
Frank55245/29/2015 08:38:21 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Eric Amoah
I just left dealership after I had to call Police. I was contacted by an employee of the dealership that wanted to purchase my Infiniti. I went to Infiniti of Norwood to conduct transaction and Eric Amoah and two other employees all dressed in Infiniti of Norwood uniforms boxed my car in n and aggressively demanded money from me right in front of my wife and kids. They locked themselves in the showroom and would not come out until the Police arrived. The officers instructed Eric to move his vehicle from behind mine so i could leave the area. My two children were frieghten as Eric and 2 other employees surrounded me demanding I give them $500 and they would move their vehicle. When i advised them i was contacting the police they retreated to the showroom, until they seen police arrive. I am sure the dealerships owner is unaware of what their employees are doing, but this is definitely a horrible representation of a professional business. As I business owner myself I would never want my company or employees acting in this manner.
Infiniti of Norwood responded to this review
6/11/2015
This consumer was not at Infiniti of Norwood to conduct business with Infiniti of Norwood but to sell his car to an employee of Infiniti of Norwood. His car was for sale on Craigs list. Our employee contacted him about buying his vehicle , not for the dealership, but for his own private use. Our employee gave this person a $500 deposit on paypal to hold the car. When our employee saw the car he did not want it as it was improperly described. This consumer did not want to give back his deposit. We as a dealership would have given the consumer back his money. All of this took place when Infiniti of Norwood was closed for business. This in no way is a how we conduct business at Infiniti of Norwood.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Infiniti Automobiles of Norwood : Norwood, MA 02062 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader