• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Infiniti Automobiles of Norwood

866 Providence HighwayNorwood, MA 02062
1-866-980-15021-866-980-1502
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction! Largest Infiniti inventory in the region. Hundreds of configurations in all colors and trim levels ... Read more
Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction! Largest Infiniti inventory in the region. Hundreds of configurations in all colors and trim levels available for immediate delivery. Additionally all Infiniti owners receive a FREE loaner car with any scheduled service appointment FOR LIFE!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

The relationship has just started when you take delivery of your new vehicle. Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction with our Pre-Owned bu ... Read more
The relationship has just started when you take delivery of your new vehicle. Infiniti of Norwood is TOTALLY committed to 100% customer satisfaction with our Pre-Owned buyers! All of our Pre-Owned Vehicles are fully inspected and certified by our experienced Technicians. Additionally all Infiniti owners receive a FREE loaner car with any scheduled service appointment FOR LIFE!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 10
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.1
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.1
    Overall Experience
  • 3.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 95 
Frank55245/29/2015 08:38:21 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Eric Amoah
I just left dealership after I had to call Police. I was contacted by an employee of the dealership that wanted to purchase my Infiniti. I went to Infiniti of Norwood to conduct transaction and Eric Amoah and two other employees all dressed in Infiniti of Norwood uniforms boxed my car in n and aggressively demanded money from me right in front of my wife and kids. They locked themselves in the showroom and would not come out until the Police arrived. The officers instructed Eric to move his vehicle from behind mine so i could leave the area. My two children were frieghten as Eric and 2 other employees surrounded me demanding I give them $500 and they would move their vehicle. When i advised them i was contacting the police they retreated to the showroom, until they seen police arrive. I am sure the dealerships owner is unaware of what their employees are doing, but this is definitely a horrible representation of a professional business. As I business owner myself I would never want my company or employees acting in this manner.
Infiniti of Norwood responded to this review
6/11/2015
This consumer was not at Infiniti of Norwood to conduct business with Infiniti of Norwood but to sell his car to an employee of Infiniti of Norwood. His car was for sale on Craigs list. Our employee contacted him about buying his vehicle , not for the dealership, but for his own private use. Our employee gave this person a $500 deposit on paypal to hold the car. When our employee saw the car he did not want it as it was improperly described. This consumer did not want to give back his deposit. We as a dealership would have given the consumer back his money. All of this took place when Infiniti of Norwood was closed for business. This in no way is a how we conduct business at Infiniti of Norwood.
dognil8/28/2014 02:41:54 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jon McGaw
I bought CPO Infinity Ex35 in that dealership. It was really good experience. I'm not easy buyer, so conversation was pretty long. Jon is very patient person and good salesman. I didn't experience any pushing how it usually happens when you dealing with most salesmen. And the car price also was good the same as my trade-in vehicle price.
lanshang7/31/2014 12:47:24 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John McGaw
Just got a pre-own certified ex35 from Norwood Infiniti. John is very nice and patient. I'm living in Hartford, CT and John delivered the car from Norwood to Hartford. It was very impressive.
aarora6105/28/2014 12:30:22 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Gabriel Elmassih
I was in the market for a CPO vehicle and met with Gabriel. He was extremely pleasant to deal with, not pushy, and was very responsive in answering all my questions/emails/phone calls. I ultimately bought my vehicle elsewhere, but that's because they had the car I was looking for. Gabriel is great to deal with, no worries here!
mlprahl5/21/2014 03:43:18 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Yaro Snopko, Michael Sweeney, Adam Goldstein
We weren't looking to necessarily buy a newer vehicle right now, but the lowest price on a very-low mileage 2011 Nissan Murano SL (by almost $5k!!!) within 50 miles of our home got us in the dealership all the way from New Hampshire. We were immediately approached by Yaro, who understood and respected that we weren't buyers right now but that we did see the value of this vehicle compared to every other used 2011 fully-loaded Murano in the area. Really no pressure at all, no sales gimmicks, no "I can only get you that low price with x-numbers down, if you buy today" nothing. We did decide to take it for a test drive, as even though we were interested in buying closer to 90-120 days from now, it had everything we were looking for (including the color that my wife loved). We both loved the test drive and decided that we would at least get an idea as to the trade-in value of our vehicle and a ballpark on the monthly payments. Yaro was quick to introduce us to the Sales Manager, Adam Goldstein, who looked over our older Murano with high mileage and gave us a quote on our vehicle for trade that was a lot higher than what we expected. Given that the numbers looked good on the trade and the already unbelievably low price on the '11 Murano, we decided to take the next step and be a bit more serious about moving up our purchase timeframe. Again, no real sales pitch from Yaro; he listened to what we were comfortable with, we knew the value of the vehicle we wanted to buy and how aggressively priced it was, as well as the add-ons we were interested in. We definitely wanted to see the final price with those extras, the monthly breakdown, etc. before committing. Yaro had us meet with Mike Sweeney, the business manager, who again was laid back and completely respectful of where we wanted to be on a monthly payment. My wife and I went back and forth about an extended service contract, but Mike never pressured us or gave us an aggressive pitch for that contract or any other add-on. Once we saw the breakdown, it really became a no-brainer. But we still weren't sure about moving up our timeframe to purchase even though everything was falling in place. We asked for a little time to go across the street to the deli just to get out of the dealership and really have a chance to talk things over privately. Mike gave us some menu recommendations there and the next thing we knew, Adam had come over and offered to buy us lunch. Maybe it was just a good sales hook to make sure we came back across the street, but he really didn't have to do that and the fact that he did, really helped cement for us that this was a different car buying experience. Needless to say, we just picked up our new-to-us Murano and couldn't be more happy with the entire process. We didn't have to haggle, the staff were all professional and really seemed to go out of their way to make this a transaction we were comfortable with, and I still can't get over the price of our new car, as well as the value they gave us for our trade-in! In fact, the biggest barrier in this transaction was really us being more comfortable with moving up our purchase timeframe. After having passed on the service contract initially and researching the cost of repairs on this newer Murano, we did contact Mike prior to the vehicle being delivered to see if it was too late to reconsider that add-on. The price was really good (they offered both a program through Infiniti as well as through CNA) and we didn't like the prospect of repair charges for our vehicle. Even though all of the paperwork had been completed two days prior, Mike contacted the bank to hold the financing so that we could make our final decision. We're both very happy to now have our new Murano warrantied through 125,000 miles! If you made it all the way through this lengthy review, I think you probably realize that we would highly recommend Infiniti of Norwood. I really can't say enough about how they treated us. The bottom-line is that our purchase was price-driven, we knew this was a good deal; to have the benefit of working with such great professionals was the icing on the cake. Thank you guys!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close