• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington StHanover, MA 02339-1617
1-888-970-93671-888-970-9367

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We offer FREE TIRES FOR LIFE!! When you purchase a new car or truck we give you up to 8 TIRES for the term of 6 YEARS!! WOW!! Our competition wouldnt think of doing this. ... Read more
We offer FREE TIRES FOR LIFE!! When you purchase a new car or truck we give you up to 8 TIRES for the term of 6 YEARS!! WOW!! Our competition wouldnt think of doing this. Jannell Ford has been a Franchised Dealer for over 75 years.In buisness since 1921. Third generation Family who is in the dealership working everyday. Very little employee turn over so the person you buy your car from will be here when you need them.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Jannell Ford has been in business for over 90 years serving the South Shore. Although we specialize in Ford products we also sell and service every other make and model. ... Read more
Jannell Ford has been in business for over 90 years serving the South Shore. Although we specialize in Ford products we also sell and service every other make and model. Let our Courteous and professional sales team make your next used car buying experience a positive one.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Português

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 14 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 5.0
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 5.0
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Goldengirl2/23/2015 04:44:15 PM
4.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John Hanson,Joanne Hudson,Shawn Hillegass,Clifford Bryant
This is a great dealership- always helpful- I purchased my escape from john - he's terrific ! And the service gang is always helpful!! I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to them !
SAScullen2/12/2015 05:20:44 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Shawn Hillegass
This place is fantastic. They do great work, on-time with no surprises. I bought a 2014 F350 from them and couldn't be happier with the truck or the service. I spend a fair amount of time off road in Maine, most people I run into are very impressed the truck. I have several friends with trucks who are also very impressed. I am a very happy customer and highly recommend Janell.
Jannell Ford of Hanover responded to this review
2/17/2015
We really enjoy reading your feedback, SAScullen! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and it makes us feel good to know that our team did right by you. Please let us know if you have any additional questions! Take care.
33 ford man2/08/2015 08:04:47 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Edward Clark,Kathy Mulvehill,Kamila Gales
The people that I dealt with could not have been more helpful. ( Kam, Kathy and Ed ).I was purchasing a vehicle with a sticker price of close to $40,000.00. I must have frustrated them all because of all my questioning. I made multiple trips to the dealership, naturally shopping around and I always returned to Jannell. Price was not the only factor. The people make the difference!
Jannell Ford of Hanover responded to this review
2/17/2015
33 ford man, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership so we are pleased to read your experience reflected this. Thank you so much for choosing Jannell Motors as your first choice for purchasing a vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do to assist you!
TerryMac2/07/2015 12:24:09 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Shawn Hillegass
I had brought my 2008 F-150 in for 75,000 mile check and during this the technician found come problems with the steering rack and front end struts. I OK'd the repairs but had forgotten to tell them about my Easy Care extension warranty. After the repairs were completed I told the Service Advisor, Shawn Hillegass, about this warranty and he followed up with Easy Care to get this taken care of. Many thanks Shawn. Saved me some money and was very helpful throughout. I have always had good service from Jannell Ford and this was another confirmation of what a great service center Jannell is.
Jannell Ford of Hanover responded to this review
2/17/2015
We're glad to hear everything was taken care of to your satisfaction, TerryMac! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business and we sincerely hope to see you again down the road! Safe travels!
amcisaac312/03/2015 12:04:14 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kathy Mulvehill,Evan Hagan
So I bought a truck about a year ago, and talked to Evan about a used fx4, there were none in my price range at that time. For almost one year Evan kept an eye out on the market for me. We would touch base every month or so via email and he would let me know what was available. I work a job with a lot of travel so I don't have time to be constantly watching the dealership. Three days ago Evan called, and I knew right away that he had found the truck that I was looking for. This is pure dedication to customer service. Not once did he pressure me or email with a truck outside of my preference list (which was very specific, I gave him quite a challenge!). This dealership is perfect, no haggling, No pressure,and a Friendly atmosphere. Like I told Evan and Kathy, I don't look anywhere else, I know that they will take care of me, thanks guys for making car buying so easy and stress free!
Jannell Ford of Hanover responded to this review
2/17/2015
Thank you for the awesome review, amcisaac31! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and recognizing our Team's dedication to our clients! We look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com