• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Boch Toyota South

620 S. Washington StreetNorth Attleboro, MA 02761
1-888-285-69031-888-285-6903
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We strive to make your experience with Boch Toyota South a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease, or vehicle maintenance a ... Read more
We strive to make your experience with Boch Toyota South a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease, or vehicle maintenance and service for a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you have come to the right place. Come On Down! and visit our dealer showroom to view the new 2012 & 2013 Toyota models including the dependable Camry and Corolla as well as the popular Toyota Prius Hybrid.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Why buy from Boch Pre-owned Center? Buying a used vehicle can be a gamble....Don't you want the best odds? People trade in or sell their present car for a reason; many d ... Read more
Why buy from Boch Pre-owned Center? Buying a used vehicle can be a gamble....Don't you want the best odds? People trade in or sell their present car for a reason; many dealerships will simply pass these problems on to the next owner. At Boch Toyota South, we reject more than half the vehicle trades or purchases that do not pass our detailed quality inspection. The ones we do keep are thoroughly repaired and reconditioned to the highest quality standards.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Português

Dealer Disclaimer

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please ver ... Read more
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Boch Toyota South. When provided, Dealer's advertised Price is stated amount plus $369 doc prep fee. Price does not include tax, title or registration. All promotions and incentives to dealer. Must take same day delivery, prior sales excluded. Supplies are limited. Vehicles are for illustration purposes only.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 30 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 373 
Clarissa1/25/2015 05:10:05 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lam Nguyen
From the moment we inquired about a RAV4 online, we encountered friendly service: eager, persistent but never pushy. When we got to the dealership we worked with Lam Nguyen. There were dozens of cars to choose from in the model and trim package we wanted. There were 6 in the color we preferred. Mr. Nguyen was knowledgeable and eager to help us choose exactly the right vehicle. And there were no surprises in the price, except that it was so much lower than other dealerships we contacted. The entire experience was A+.
stuart1812/14/2014 05:21:23 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Many employees.
I almost had to threaten legal action to stop them from calling and emailing me! I went in to test drive a used RAV4. The test drive was fine. We determined the vehicle wasn't for us. I couldn't sit in the car - the seat was uncomfortable due to a lower back condition that I have. But - the sales staff would leave us alone. The constant phone calls, emails, etc. was more than I could take. I had to call 3 (three) different managers to get them to stop and they still wouldn't stop. I was ready to go to court to get a cease and desist order to have them leave us alone. These folks were jerks!!!! When one person stopped calling a new person I never heard of before would start. They were terrible. Just an awful experience. I would never go in to this dealership again. They wanted to install a lumbar support into the RAV4 as an aftermarket add-on. But by then I would own the car and I wouldn't know if it would work. No thanks. I didn't want any part of these guys.
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
1/07/2015
On behalf of the team at Boch Toyota South I sincerely apologize for any issues you had with our dealership. If you could please email me directly your name and phone number I can assure you I will personally submit your information to the "Do Not Contact" list. If you have any questions call me directly at 508-809-2159. Sincerely, Carla Moniz Boch Toyota South Customer Relations Manager cmoniz@bochtoyotasouth.com
djjonnyb15712/12/2014 03:47:16 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Various internet sales people - calling at same time!
Submitted my info online, and I understand it becomes a lead. But seriously? I got 6 phone calls a day from these people, all from different reps trying to claim that they were "helping" by calling to let me know they had the vehicle I was looking for. Really? No. You are pestering and annoying me at WORK! Stop calling! I told them 6-8 times to stop calling me. Then the sales rep hung up on me! No. I'm sorry. I will not buy a car from you. I don't have time for your nagging phone calls.
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
1/07/2015
Good Afternoon, I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience of the amount of contacts you have received. If you could please email me directly your name and phone number I can assure you I will personally submit your information to the "Do Not Contact" list. If you have any questions call me directly at 508-809-2159.
Oseas11/22/2014 10:01:44 PM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Benjamin Overton
Thank you Benjamin Overton, for taking the time and helping find the car that was right for me and my family. These is the third time I buy a car at Boch Toyota South, and I been satisfied every time. Very friendly people. I definitely recommend it.
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
12/05/2014
Oseas, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you have always had such excellent experiences during your visits with us. What an honor it is to hear that you have purchased 3 cars from our dealership! Your business is truly valuable and we are humbled by all of your kind compliments. We look forward to seeing you next time!
johnkimmosher11/20/2014 07:37:42 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:maged sabet
Maged sabet, worked hard to find us the perfect truck, at the payments we needed. Thank you to you and the whole team there that worked so hard to get us into our dream truck. A 2014 tundra
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
12/05/2014
John, Thank you for the glowing review! We are glad that Maged was able to help you get into your dream truck. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and of course, for choosing Boch Toyota South! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com