• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Boch Toyota South

620 S. Washington StreetNorth Attleboro, MA 02761
1-888-285-69031-888-285-6903
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We strive to make your experience with Boch Toyota South a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease, or vehicle maintenance a ... Read more
We strive to make your experience with Boch Toyota South a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to purchase, finance, lease, or vehicle maintenance and service for a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you have come to the right place. Come On Down! and visit our dealer showroom to view the new 2012 & 2013 Toyota models including the dependable Camry and Corolla as well as the popular Toyota Prius Hybrid.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Why buy from Boch Pre-owned Center? Buying a used vehicle can be a gamble....Don't you want the best odds? People trade in or sell their present car for a reason; many d ... Read more
Why buy from Boch Pre-owned Center? Buying a used vehicle can be a gamble....Don't you want the best odds? People trade in or sell their present car for a reason; many dealerships will simply pass these problems on to the next owner. At Boch Toyota South, we reject more than half the vehicle trades or purchases that do not pass our detailed quality inspection. The ones we do keep are thoroughly repaired and reconditioned to the highest quality standards.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Português

Dealer Disclaimer

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please ver ... Read more
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Boch Toyota South. When provided, Dealer's advertised Price is stated amount plus $369 doc prep fee. Price does not include tax, title or registration. All promotions and incentives to dealer. Must take same day delivery, prior sales excluded. Supplies are limited. Vehicles are for illustration purposes only.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 33
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.3
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 377 
mmjk4/09/2015 03:46:43 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Pedro
Went to Boch and was interested in buying a used Scion xB. The sales man Pedro was a joke first trying to sell me new then tryed talking me in to a lease then he tells me the car i had for a trade was a piece of junk to my face and they did not even want it. Pedro did show us the car we wanted to look at then tried to make a CASH deal with him and Pedro "cash is the worst thing to have" he did not want to make a deal unless "dealership is getting cut of the credit" We walked out with 15000 in cash on hand will not recommend Boch toyota unless your financing through boch or leasing they don't want CASH
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
5/05/2015
I would like to apologize for the experience you’ve had with our store.I know buying a car is a huge decision and we appreciate the fact that you chose us for your car care needs. We take our guest feedback very seriously and would like the opportunity to disuss your concerns. We do strive each and every day to not only meet the expectations of our guests but exceed them.
Soraya 4/04/2015 01:12:22 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Rene La Paz
I went to this dealer to buy my first car.They assisted me very well,and tey got me exactly what I wanted in terms of car and price.I recommend it 100 percent.
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
4/15/2015
Soraya, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It's so nice to hear that you chose us to assist you with the purchase of your first car. rene will be very pleased to hear of your kind words also. Thank you for your business and your reccomendation. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs.
robert jones3/23/2015 10:16:51 AM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Gary Secher
BOUGHT A 2011 highlander with bumper to bumper warranty $25,000 after numerous repairs ,transmission,radio,front end repairs water leaks, roof racks falling off. Not a good buying experience AT ALL..Gary Secher the manager told my thinks happen and I should caulk it up as loss and buy a new vehicle. this dealership should not represent Toyota and should be reviewed by Toyota corporate. Im 50 yrs old and this is not my first time buying from dealers but definitely the worst car buying experience ever. FOLKS PLEASE PAY ATTENSION TO REVIEWS THEY ARE RIGHT. THERE ARE PLENTY OF DEALERSHIPS TO GIVE YOUR MONEY TO. JUST NOT THIS ONE. BOCH TOYOTA SOUTH IS THE WORST EVER. please stay away. hope you don't have to find out the way I did
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
5/05/2015
We would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. A manager will be reaching out to you to further disuss your visit.
Shaun2/11/2015 07:36:53 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Mark
BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL WHEN IN WITH THE FINANCE SALES PERSON!!! the floor sales person will agree on one price with you and then when you go into the finance room, they are totally different numbers. Higher price than you agreed with sales person and they just "assume" you want every add on possible (extended warranties, roadside assistance etc) without even asking if you would like to purchase them!! When all is said and done you will pay 4X higher (and this is being nice) add on pricing than any other dealership. And this is how they get you. BE VERY WARY!!! Plenty of other dealerships around, don't go here first and take a deal without knowing what other dealerships will offer you for the Same car!!
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
4/03/2015
Hello Shaun, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of our dealership as we appreciate any and all customer feedback. We do sincerly apologize for the inconvenience during your shopping experience. A sales manager will be reaching out to you to discuss your visit in further detail.
Clarissa1/25/2015 05:10:05 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lam Nguyen
From the moment we inquired about a RAV4 online, we encountered friendly service: eager, persistent but never pushy. When we got to the dealership we worked with Lam Nguyen. There were dozens of cars to choose from in the model and trim package we wanted. There were 6 in the color we preferred. Mr. Nguyen was knowledgeable and eager to help us choose exactly the right vehicle. And there were no surprises in the price, except that it was so much lower than other dealerships we contacted. The entire experience was A+.
Boch Toyota South responded to this review
2/03/2015
Hello Clarissa, thank you so much for writing this fantastic review and congratulations on your new Rav4. It is great to hear that Lam was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to servicing your future automotive needs
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader