• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Route 44 Toyota Scion

1154 New State HwyRaynham, MA 02767
1-855-907-26631-855-907-2663
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

At Route 44 Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into ... Read more
At Route 44 Toyota, please review our extensive inventory of Toyota cars, trucks, and SUV's, including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, and Camry. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Toyota is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. Remember, You will get more at Route 44! Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At Route 44 Toyota, we offer you a large selection of Toyota used cars, trucks, SUVs and other styles that we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive ... Read more
At Route 44 Toyota, we offer you a large selection of Toyota used cars, trucks, SUVs and other styles that we sell all at affordable prices. Browse through our extensive selection of used inventory including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, Camry, Prius and any other makes and models that we sell. If you have any questions, please contact us, and if you don't see your next car listed, we'll get it!

Languages Spoken

  • Português

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 234 
Matt 6/14/2016 06:35:44 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ben A
I was looking at buying a convertible. Had been to a few dealerships and was rather annoyed by the time I strolled into their lot. i walked onto the lot just to look at a few cars and had no intention of buying. Ben my salesman was awesome. Grabbed keys to cars and let me look at what ever I wanted. I ended up finding one that hadn't gone through service or recon yet. They still got the keys and let me take it for a spin. The sales negotiation was simple. John the sales manager came right over and in about 5 minutes we had agreed on a price. No hours worth of back and forth. Just a simple negotiation. Filled out paperwork and left a deposit so they could get everything in order. The next morning I get a call from Dave in finance. He has my loan approved and quotes me a rate. It's lower than I expect given this being a second car and my credit taking a hit with my divorce. That afternoon when I walked in to finish the paperwork, Dave met me and told me he had great news. The rate he quoted me earlier well it wasn't good enough so he made a few calls and got me an amazing rate. He managed to get me a lower rate than I have on my new truck. The whole process was a breeze. Everyone here truely made you feel that your business was appreciated. I will only make the one criticism that while my salesman was great when I was buying the car, once the paperwork was all set he seemed to not care. I can't drop a rating on a review for one thing when there were so many great people here. I may just need a new salesman next time.
Route 44 Toyota responded to this review
6/17/2016
Matt — thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so glad that we were able to help you get into a new vehicle for the right price. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.
Route 44 Toyota responded to this review
7/08/2016
Hey Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is valuable to us and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to communicate this to us! We are glad to hear that our team especially Ben, John, and Dave were able to go above and beyond to provide you with a stress free and smooth experience. Our team definitely strives to have everything prepared to deliver the best to our customers because thats what they deserve. We truly appreciate you and cannot wait to work with you in the future! Cathy V., Internet Sales Manager at 508-967-3679
Ken6/10/2016 12:29:47 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Derek Matos
I had bought two cars years ago from John Brownell. When my current car was totaled I decided to look into a new Rav4. I was pleased to see John was still there (now the manager). I called John and he set me up to see Derek Matos. I must say dealing with Derek was a pleasure. He was very friendly, polite and well informed. He took the time to explain all about the car. Answered all of our questions. He was very easy going and there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever from Derek. He allowed my wife and I to take the time we needed to discuss our needs. We quickly arrived at a price and bought the car. Dealing with Derek made this a very easy experience. I would not hesitate to buy another car form Derek. One of the best car buying experiences I have encountered. Also would like to thank John Brownell for his help. He is also very polite, friendly and extremely pleasant to deal with. It was nice dealing with John again. Highly recommend dealing with both John and Derek.
Route 44 Toyota responded to this review
6/17/2016
Ken — Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are glad that John & Derek took good care of you. We value your loyalty and business. We hope to see you again soon!
MrPip6/02/2016 07:52:04 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:John Brownell
I went in to get an appraisal on my trade and a quote on a lease only to have been told, because I wasn't planning on buying or leasing THAT day, that it was a waste of their time and did not receive either the appraisal or a quote... What a terrible way to do business. Not sure how this place is still in business operating like that.
Route 44 Toyota responded to this review
6/28/2016
Hello, Thank you for leaving a review about your experience with us. Taking care of each customer, whether or not they end up buying from us, is important to us. We're not happy to hear that you felt undervalued and disrespected because you weren't planning to buy or lease the day that you came in. If you'd like to contact us and discuss this further, we'd love to hear from you. Cathy V., Internet Sales Manager at 508-967-3679
Mike4/19/2016 09:08:26 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:BEN A.
I would like to thank route 44 Toyota and especially Ben for my new car. Ben was super helpful and very friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Also AB in finance department was very easy to work with. I'm having a blast in my new camaro Thanks again MIKE
Route 44 Toyota responded to this review
4/28/2016
Mike, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ben and our team here at Route 44 Toyota! Our top priority is your satisfaction, and we work hard to ensure your visit is comfortable and enjoyable. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can be of future assistance with, but in the meantime, enjoy your new Camaro!
Rav44/10/2016 08:48:10 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Robert, Jared Forty, Chris Lawrence
Several people helped with the purchase of my new Rav4. During the transaction my blood sugar dropped and Jared Forty, Chris Lawrence and Robert thankyou.
Route 44 Toyota responded to this review
4/12/2016
Thank you for the positive remarks! We appreciate your business, and were glad to be able to help you during your recent visit. Our team works hard to make sure your vehicle is always like new when we return it to you. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Route 44 Toyota Scion : Raynham, MA 02767 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader