• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Manchester Subaru

764 2nd StreetManchester, NH 03102
1-877-390-85321-877-390-8532
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We are the largest Subaru Dealer in New England. We offer free yearly state inspections,services loaners,car wash,and pickup/dropoff service. We offer free delivery servi ... Read more
We are the largest Subaru Dealer in New England. We offer free yearly state inspections,services loaners,car wash,and pickup/dropoff service. We offer free delivery service upon the purchase of a new vehicle of up to 200 miles. please call us and see the difference in the way we do business!!!!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We are the largest Subaru Dealer in New England. We offer free yearly state inspections,services loaners,car wash,and pickup/dropoff service. Our used vehicles go through ... Read more
We are the largest Subaru Dealer in New England. We offer free yearly state inspections,services loaners,car wash,and pickup/dropoff service. Our used vehicles go through a 100 point inspection process. Please call us and see the difference in the way we do business!!!!

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 18
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 330 
nhwheelman5/13/2016 11:31:13 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mark Rowe,Joey LaBranche
After attempting and failing to purchase my first Subaru locally, I found my way to Manchester Subaru 3-yrs ago. I closed a deal on a new Outback Ltd with SAP. Throughout the sales process, the sales folks were respectful, helpful and very much focused on providing the best customer experience. I made it known I was a 35-year customer at a local toyota dealership and due to unfavorable changes at that dealership and the fact toyota no longer made the products I desired, I was looking for a new dealer home. Walking into Manchester Subabru, I sensed I had walked through a time portal that brought me back to the days when toyota dealerships were absolutely customer focused as well as having products everyone wanted, Manchester Subabru gave me the sense of going home again! The deal was very fai and the product did not disappoint. I recently bought a new 2016 Outback Ltd through Mark Rowe and Sales Mgr Joey Lebranch. Again, the sales process was very easy going, very agreeable and above all respectful. Which is testimony to management's attention to finding and employing sales and service personnel that are knowledgeable and possess the temperament to truly value the customer relationship. Considering all of that, Manchsr Subaru is the Gold Standard for any Brand.
Dan4/21/2016 12:13:24 AM
3.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Todd Berkowitz,Keven Murphy,Joey LaBranche
I recently purchased a used 2009 Subaru Outback from Manchester Subaru. The car is in excellent condition and I got a fair deal, however, it was never disclosed to me that the car had been smoked in. There were five (!) air fresheners in the vehicle (including three hidden under the seats that I didn't find until after I had bought it) that effectively masked any other odors. I was told by the owner, Todd, that they put them in all of their vehicles and that all dealers do that. Perhaps, but I have been to three other dealers recently and none of the others did this with the cars I looked at. It seems evident now that they were trying to hide the odor and I just didn't realize it until the air fresheners were removed and their odor dissipated. Lest there be any question as to the source of the odors, I found (and have pictures of) two lighters and two cigarette butts I found beside and under the driver's seat that the dealership's detailers missed. I told the salesman, Kevin, that my wife was very sensitive to odors and that the air fresheners would have to go if I bought the car. To be fair to him, I don't know that he knew that it had been smoked in, but if not then there needs to be much better communication between the detailers and the sales staff. If there was a mechanical issue I would expect them to tell me; this should be no different. They should have told me about this issue but didn't. The smell, while not all that strong, is still noticeable. I had it steam-cleaned and the dealership then ionized it and changed the cabin air filter (at no cost, as it should have been), but it didn't help much. I appreciate the sales manager Joey LaBranche's efforts to help me with this issue. It was apparent that I couldn't keep the car with it like this. I e-mailed Todd about the situation and later called him and asked to return it. He told me he couldn't -meaning wouldn't - do that and told me, in essence, that since I test-drove the car I should have discovered the odor issue myself. He offered to take it back only on a trade for another vehicle costing at least $10,000. I'm not able to wait around for them to get in exactly what I want before I can unload this one. I'm very disappointed that Todd, as the owner, seemed more concerned about keeping my money than in providing outstanding customer service. Be very cautious if you are considering purchasing a used vehicle here because they are not going to be up-front about any problems it might have. Also, the car had a broken inside handle on the driver's side that they expected me to pay to have fixed. That is a safety issue that I never should have had to negotiate on in the first place before I bought it.
Manchester Subaru responded to this review
5/06/2016
"Good afternoon: We spoke the other day and explained in quite detail how we process all used vehicles not just the one you purchased. There are several odors that require different products to clean vehicles such as dog hair,smoke to mention a few. The vehicle you purchased was cleaned and mechanically checked before it was sold. This is a process used by most dealerships. You had test driven the vehicle twice before purchasing it and we did several things a few weeks later to assist in making the odor less noticeable. You had asked us to return the vehicle after several weeks of ownership and our offer was to give you all of your purchase price less $395.00 towards a vehicle that is currently in our inventory. Your decision was to decline that and asked for a full refund. We feel that the dealership is acting in good faith and the vehicle does not have any mechanical issues. Based on this criteria we do not feel that the vehicle should be repurchased. Todd Berkowitz President Manchester Subaru"
soxgirl334/07/2016 11:59:21 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Charlie Foster,Service Department
I started looking for a car just a few weeks ago. I looked at one dealership and test drove a Subaru Forester and fell in love. After deciding not to purchase a car at the first dealership I went to Subaru of Manchester. Looked at the Foresters again and was still in love. We walked into Subaru and there wasn't any pressure to buy a car right then and there. There weren't any crazy car buying ploys or deals to get us to buy right then and there. which I greatly appreciated and made the car shopping process much easier and way less stressful. we had the pleasure of working with Charlie Foster. who from the start was awesome. he was very patient with the whole process as we didn't buy a car the first time we looked there but the second time we went back. Charlie was able to get us a car payment that worked for us. he explained everything from top to bottom about the car. I can't say enough good things about Manchester Subaru or Charlie. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. I had had the a car starter and cargo cover installed all while signing the paper work and can't say enough awesome things about Barry Rogers and the service department. so thank you again to everyone at Manchester Subaru for making the car buying process easy and fun
ademirovic123/31/2016 09:09:51 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Todd Berkowitz,Jack Berkowitz
First off I just had to say thank you for being patient with me with this process. It all started off with the summer of 2015 when I had a friend tell me go see Jack at subaru of manchester for a WRX he does wonders. I didn't believe it until i actually went through it. I saw Jack and he talked to me as if i was a close friend or even his daughter. He's amazing at what he does and is 100% HONEST with you, from all the places I've gone to the only place where I had a salesman not just try to sell me a random expensive car but he showed me which ways to go and how to go about it. I have be in the dealership 4 times including this recent time when I got my WRX 2016. Let me tell you jack was there for me, he kept my dreams for this car going. Plenty of times where i wanted to give up because i felt i would never get the car i want of my dreams. Jack and Todd Berkowitz I want to thank you for giving me and helping get my dream car. I have not been more proud of myself and more happy for myself ever. Jack thank you for being 100% honest with me and see you soon!!!!
Rhonda2/27/2016 09:41:11 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jack Berkowitz
Knowing I had a difficult credit score to work with I had been shopping around for a new car not sure how I was going to get a new car. I was offered a couple options with outrageous interest rates and inflated payments. After going to Manchester Subaru on my husbands recommendation I was skeptical they would be able to help me. After three days of trying cars I was able to get an incredible rate on a brand new Subaru Impreza Sport Hatchback with the help of Jack Berkowitz. He was able to get me affordable financing with a payment I knew I could work with. Jack worked incredibly hard and stayed on it until the very end when I got to drive my new car home. Thank you Jack for a great car buying experience and I look forward to buying my next Subaru from Manchester Subaru.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Manchester Subaru : Manchester, NH 03102 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader