• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Team Nissan

70 Keller StManchester, NH 03103
1-866-628-10241-866-628-1024
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

When you buy from Team Nissan, our family owned dealership not only stands behind our product, but more importantly we stand behind our customers! We are in our state of ... Read more
When you buy from Team Nissan, our family owned dealership not only stands behind our product, but more importantly we stand behind our customers! We are in our state of the art facility at 70 KELLER STREET next to Toys R Us. Become one of many thoroughly satisfied customers who have become part of the Team Nissan family! We make the car buying process fun and low-key! Call us to see for yourself!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

When you buy from Team Nissan, our family owned dealership not only stands behind our product, but more importantly we stand behind our customers! We are in our state of ... Read more
When you buy from Team Nissan, our family owned dealership not only stands behind our product, but more importantly we stand behind our customers! We are in our state of the art facility at 70 KELLER STREET next to Toys R Us. Become one of many thoroughly satisfied customers who have become part of the Team Nissan family! We make the car buying process fun and low-key! Call us to see for yourself!

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 20
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.2
    Customer Service
  • 3.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.8
    Friendliness
  • 3.1
    Overall Experience
  • 3.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 159 
Edw/Altima1/22/2016 01:02:40 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:I cannot remember the gentleman's name
Stopped in to get advice on how to change out a light bulb on my 2006 Altima (this is not as straightforward as you think) Expected to have to wait, etc. They told me to pull car into the shop, showed me how to change out the bulb (I already had the bulb, they didn't even get the sale!), and made sure it was done correctly. Turns out, wasn't even the bulb, was the wire that was corroded. They fixed that (cut off corroded piece and put new one on), got me on my way in about 15 minutes. They did NOT have to do that, but they did. Not sure other dealerships would do that. I appreciate them taking care of a minor problem that (as usual) was not as minor as I thought! This is excellent service. I would go back here, and would recommend you do too!
agy221/15/2016 11:19:05 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:I don't know his name
I went in for an oil change. Within 2 weeks my car was making a horrible sound. I checked the oil level and I had less than 1 quart of oil. I brought it to a mechanic and there was no leak to be found. Adddd more oil and the sound was gone. Checked again regularly and my oil levels were full. Someone drained my oil and didn't put any in. I hope they did the rest of the repairs they charged me for.
Team Nissan responded to this review
1/18/2016
Good Morning, my name is Alan Teyssedou, Service Director for Team Nissan ateyssedou@teamnissannh.com First and foremost I would like to apologize for this issue that happened while service was performed here. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about a mistake that happened. Of course it is our ultimate goal to never make a mistake but on very rare occasions they do happen. Our technicians are of course human and may make a mistake. Could you please provide me with your information so I may look up the service history and see when the service was performed and by which technician. This information is important to us for proper training and coaching for our technicians. If you are also still concerned about the vehicle please feel free to come into our dealership and have us check the oil level and condition.
AR Sherburne8/08/2015 11:28:03 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jeremy and Steve
Beware Consumers- Team Nissan Used Car Sales Team are the worst in running this department. They post a vehicle on their website and I go in and speak with Jeremy and Steve in finance to make the purchase (still posted - BEWARE - 2005 Montero). I leave a deposit and agree on paying the MSRP of the vehicle even though it has over 100,000 miles and they would bring it in to get it serviced and inspected. Jeremy calls me two days later and informs me that the vehicle will need more than $5,000.00 to get it inspected and they were not going to cover the costs and that they would prefer to send it out to auction (according to them). Worst part is they should have checked the vehicle prior to getting the customer in to see the vehicle then run my credit and now if I want to go to another dealer my credit points goes down since they were not able to fulfill their end of the bargain and for being negligent. Will not recommend Team Nissan to anyone. If the customer is so important they would not show a vehicle that has not been checked and run a credit if the deal is not going to go through because of their incompetence.
Team Nissan responded to this review
8/09/2015
We advertised the car on our "Wholeslae to the Public" page, merchandised as as-is as-shown. You asked us to inspect it, which we did. After inspecting it, we deemed that it requires too many repairs to pass on to a paying customer, so rather than passing on a problem to a potential customer we recommended it better to send to auction. Most would consider that a good service rather than anything else. Also, viewing your credit once has no significant impact on your credit score. We wish you the best in the future, and hope you find the best vehicle for you.
mikeduq7/24/2015 11:13:39 AM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Unknown
I took my 2011 Rogue in for the "free" state inspection. After 45 minutes, the service adviser came out and informed me that my vehicle failed because the RF tire had excess wear on the outside edge. Here's the first problem. Per State of NH Inspection guidelines, the tire is suppose to be measured at the center or center two ribs. The edges can be worn down but it is still inspectable, although not safe. Problem number two. The service advisor told me that with AWD vehicles, the tread wear shouldn't vary that much tire to tire. She proceeded to show me an estimate for replacing the two front tires. I thought she said that all four should be close, as far as tread wear. Huh?? Problem number three. I left the dealer and headed home. When I got home I looked at the inspection report. Reason for failure: dry rot and cracks. HUH?? Today I took the vehicle to my regular guy. I didn't tell him that it had failed. He put it up on the lift, did his mechanical inspection, including check the tires. He took it off the lift and plug the vehicle in the OBDII reader. That's when he asked me," this vehicle failed because of a dry rot tire?" He grabbed a flash light and thoroughly inspected the RF tire. Amazingly enough, the tire must have repaired itself in three days. His words. So, he gave me a number to call in order to report Team Nissan. I'm told the state doesn't like inspection stations that reject a passable vehicle any more than ones that pass a vehicle that failed. Today is the opening of Team Nissan season in NH. PS: I've gone as far as to take pictures of all four tires, just in case.
Team Nissan responded to this review
7/24/2015
Good afternoon Mikeduq, First of all, thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Believe it or not, it's important for us to hear the bad, as well as the good. Secondly, I'm sorry about the experience you described with our service department. We always strive to provide the highest level of service to everyone we meet. If you don't mind, I'd like to get some more information from you to address these issues from your last inspection. It would be helpful so I can determine where the communication fell apart on our end so we can help you, as well as train our staff to make sure this isn't happening repeatedly. My name is Alan Teyssedou, I am the service director for Team Nissan. My email is ateyssedou@teamnissannh.com. Please email me the details of your last visit so I can collect as much information as possible. I'd also like to see what we can do to help change your perception of us, and show you why so many people in the community choose us for service. On a side note, to follow up on the New Hampshire State law regulations, there are two inspections. The first is a visual inspection, the second is the actual measurements. Both must pass. Regarding visual inspection of tires please pay note to article IV. While yes we did not properly communicate with you, according to this law if there is a portion of the tire tread worn below requirements it is deemed failed. And as you said in this review it is deemed unsafe and worn. 266:49 Visual Requirements. – No tire shall be deemed to be in safe driving condition if such tire has: I. A fabric break, or a cut in excess of one inch in any direction as measured on the outside of the tire and deep enough to reach the body cords, or has been repaired temporarily by the use of blowout patches or boots; or II. Any bump, bulge or knot related to separation or partial failure of the tire structure; or III. Any portion of the ply or cord structure exposed; or IV. A portion of the tread design completely worn, provided such worn portion is of sufficient size to affect the traction and stopping ability of the tire. Thank you for taking the time to help us resolve this concern for you.
mikeduq responded to this review
8/10/2015
This tire does not fail 266.49. Neither a different inspection station nor the State of New Hampshire found anything wrong with the tire. I've written a review per Nissan Motors and have contacted them personally.
Solo1066/15/2015 03:39:55 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ralph Fast
Aarons Gibson, sales associate was very helpful, informative and Kind. He patiently answered all our questions and concerns. Highly recommended. Pleasant buying experience with no Hassles.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Team Nissan : Manchester, NH 03103 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader