• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Hudson Honda

6608 Kennedy BoulevardWest New York, NJ 07093
1-888-502-08431-888-502-0843
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealership in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots. Each of our manage ... Read more
Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealership in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities or good old-fashioned courtesy, Hudson Honda delivers for you, and we make every effort to go the extra mile for our customers.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealership in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots. Each of our manage ... Read more
Throughout our 20-year history as one of the largest family-owned group of automotive dealership in the United States, we've never forgotten our roots. Each of our managers exemplifies our commitment to you, our customer. Whether it's through our many driver amenities or good old-fashioned courtesy, Hudson Honda delivers for you, and we make every effort to go the extra mile for our customers.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • 한국어

Dealer Disclaimer

advertised prices exclude government fees/taxes, any finance charges,dealer document preparation charge,any emission testing charge.price for listed vehicles does not inc ... Read more
advertised prices exclude government fees/taxes, any finance charges,dealer document preparation charge,any emission testing charge.price for listed vehicles does not include charges such as:License,Title,Registration Fees, State/Local Taxes,Dealer Prep,Smog Fees,Credit Investigation,Optional Credit Insurance,Physical Damage of Liability Insurance,Delivery Fees. All differences must be made prior to the sale of this vehicle.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 12
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 262 
Jrblessee8/01/2015 05:08:53 PM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Adrian
Towed my Pilot to Hudson on Mon morning after a minor crash caused radiator damage. Took four days to repair. Was called Fri morning with good news and bad news. Radiator was fixed but a/c was damaged in crash and didn't notice til car was put back together. No attempt was made to try and fix. Now we have drive back to Florida with no a/c. Adrian the service manager was great to deal with but somebody dropped the ball on the repair!
Hudson Honda of West New York responded to this review
8/19/2015
Jrblessee, We were working with your insurance company who gave approval for the repair of your radiator. In the course of repairing the radiator we discovered an issue with your air conditioner. The authorization to fix the AC would require a delay anywhere from three to five days. You expressed your desire to get back on the road and we did not want you to incur any additional cost on an extended stay. If this assumption on our part is incorrect we truly apologize. We could not repair your air conditioner without the involvement of your insurance company. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call me. Thank you, Ed Cappiello Corporate Customer Relations Manager (973)705-9300 ext. 232
tmedina7/31/2015 09:45:15 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael Pons
Michael Pons was extremely professional and could not be any more patient with myself and my family. He worked really hard at meeting our needs and I will definitely love to work with him again. I plan on referring friends and family to Hudson Honda!
zuly157/29/2015 03:39:03 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Javier Huiza
Hudson Honda provided excellent service. Javier Huiza and Carmen Marroquin went above and beyond to make sure I walked out a happy customer. Today I am a happy owner to a Honda CRV. I will definitely recommend this Honda location to all my friends and family. Thank You Zu -
Lugiri7/24/2015 01:04:36 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Carmen Marroquin
Being a Honda customer for 25 years, I keep coming back to Hudson Honda. The service I received here was great. Rigo Mendoza and Carmen Marroquin were fantastic to work with. They made sure I was happy and negotiated the best deal for my situation. I would definitely recommend this dealership.
El Domini7/18/2015 01:43:01 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:mike
We all love having a car. The freedom. The ability to move about with ease and comfort. Now what we don't like is haggling for prices. Hudson Honda makes this experience as easy as easy can be. John greeted me at the door and worked within my budget. Since the beginning he was straight forward and no nonsense. He tried his best to get me the CRV I wanted and at the end I became a part of the Hudson Honda family. It was actually a very painless experience. I might say an awesome experience. Mike was also extremely knowledgable on the vehicles. He may the test drive experience about the vehicle and not so much about pushing a sale. My only complaint...I had to paid...lol... Total price was very fair and I was comfortable with price point. Overall, Hudson Honda provided a pleasant experience. Key word here is very comfortable doing business with them. From the moment I walked in to my departure everyone was as friendly and nice. I wish I remembered everyone's name, but I want to say that the staff as a group...awesome.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close