• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Lincoln of Wayne

1910 Route 23 NorthWayne, NJ 07470
1-888-672-86871-888-672-8687
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Receive a Complimentary Limited Maintenance Plan with the purchase or lease of a new 2014 Lincoln model. 0% APR up to 60 months is Available on select Lincoln models. Lin ... Read more
Receive a Complimentary Limited Maintenance Plan with the purchase or lease of a new 2014 Lincoln model. 0% APR up to 60 months is Available on select Lincoln models. Lincoln of Wayne is your Premier Destination. Terms and conditions may apply.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

200 point inpection on Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln 172 point inpection on Certified Pre-Owned Mercury 172 point inpection on Certified Pre-Owned Ford Low APR rates on Ce ... Read more
200 point inpection on Certified Pre-Owned Lincoln 172 point inpection on Certified Pre-Owned Mercury 172 point inpection on Certified Pre-Owned Ford Low APR rates on Certified vehicles available if qualified.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Polski

Dealer Disclaimer

* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify an ... Read more
* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a dealership sales representative. Prices shown are manufacturer suggested retail prices only and do not include taxes, license, doc fee or destination charge. Manufacturer vehicle accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Please contact us with any questions.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 17 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.0
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.0
    Friendliness
  • 3.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 11 
mlodato110/25/2014 01:00:39 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chuck Schoenfeld
My overall experience at this dealer was great. The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and was immediately shown the car I was interested in. I would recommend this dealer.
Lincoln of Wayne responded to this review
11/06/2014
Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear Chuck was able to assist you with the purchase of your new vehicle. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future. Warm regards, Peter Spina Jr - GSM (973) 696-9700 x7226
Joe1248/03/2014 05:50:48 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Cindy
I'm an older man who's been coming here for years. I heard Cindy laughing that they charge seniors for unnecessary repairs. I am disgusted.
Lincoln of Wayne responded to this review
8/29/2014
Hi Joe, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very disappointed to learn about this misunderstanding. What you've described is not at all our standard of honest, and personable repairs. We'd like to look into this matter further, so if you're willing, please reach out to our General Manager at 973-696-9700 -- we hope to hear from you soon.
carlitolpz3/31/2014 06:49:02 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Nick
Brought in vehicle for fuel pump recieved vehicle back with with compressor problems. Brought back to dealer to fix swaybar links and address compressor issues. Suspenssion was up and compressor was working. Received vehicle back with compressor not working and rear suspension low to ground. I spoke to service rep he said it cost $2300.00 and he didn't want to hear my complaint. Too many coincidences I just wanted an answer. Rep didn't want to hear it. I have been a loyal customer for 11 yrs and now I question the integrity of this dealership does anybody have similar problems with this dealership. Now I have a vehicle I can't use and being forced to pay for repairs that is questionable.
Lincoln of Wayne responded to this review
4/09/2014
The reason I denied the repairs because the loss of trust and the treatment by your staff. I did not appreciate the condescending way your employees speak to a customer and the accusation of David glass when he said to me that I was trying to intimidate him in getting what I want. I have found an honest mechanic who took care of my compressor issue and I will no longer do business at your dealership thanks for the response all I wanted was an explanation.
Ney 1/14/2014 01:34:09 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:char and others
I had the best experience this dealer is the best they treat you nice.i went for oil change and their service was great..Their employers were so nice..lincoln of wayne is better than other dealers ..I highly recommend lincoln of wayne..++++++
Lincoln of Wayne responded to this review
1/22/2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It’s extremely important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at any time. Also, be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for first access to exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Best Regards, Peter Spina Jr (973) 696-9700 Ext 7226
Michelle's Lincoln 11/15/2013 11:49:57 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Carmine
Carmine was fantastic he accommodated me and addressed all of my concerns regarding the MKZ. The entire visit was pressure and stress free. Michelle C
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com