• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

1005 Route 10Randolph, NJ 07869
1-844-205-74691-844-205-7469
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Our Mission; To establish world class sales and service excellence through education, innovation, responsibility, and teamwork. To keeping an open mind to positive change ... Read more
Our Mission; To establish world class sales and service excellence through education, innovation, responsibility, and teamwork. To keeping an open mind to positive change, and to always keep "completely satisfied customers".

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Will not lose a deal over price or trade in. Any offer is gladly considered. Contact *** JIM GAVENAS*** to take advantage of special pricing. No credit, No problem. Our ... Read more
Will not lose a deal over price or trade in. Any offer is gladly considered. Contact *** JIM GAVENAS*** to take advantage of special pricing. No credit, No problem. Our finance department will work with you to make sure you are treated with respect and in an honest manner.

Dealer Disclaimer

* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify an ... Read more
* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a dealership sales representative. Prices shown are manufacturer suggested retail prices only and do not include taxes, license, doc fee or destination charge. Manufacturer vehicle accessory costs, labor and installation vary. Please contact us with any questions.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 9
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 177 
Florencia8/19/2016 03:34:08 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joseph Bourdon,Suzanne Cimbal
I went to buy a 2016 Acadia, which I have been wanting for sometime, but was difficult to come along. Suzanne moved wind and earth, along with Joseph Bourdon to find me a truck and they did! They always kept in touch with every step of the process and made my car buying experience a pleasant one! They have gained a lifelong customer and I'm very happy and grateful!
hoop8/04/2016 01:58:52 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Harry Kupper Jr.,Teresa Lateer
I have owned GMC trucks for quite a long time. I currently own a 2013 GMC Yukon Denali and a 2015 3500HD Denali. My wife took the Yukon in to get an oil change. They conducted the oil change then proceeded to come out with a quote to replace front brake pads and rotors and the oil cooler line. Both very simplistic procedures with inexpensive parts. They quoted almost $1500!!!! I immediately told her to get out and run away very fast. A quick search online results in parts (AC DELCO) for about $250. I can do both jobs in a couple hours out of my garage. This is ridiculous. I really want to go in and give them a piece of my mind, but it would be a waste of time. Instead, I will put this here in an effort to prevent someone from going in and getting totally taken.
Jim Salerno Buick GMC responded to this review
8/22/2016
We appreciate your feedback and your business. Our apologies if the price was not broken down or explained to you, but please feel free to give me a call and I can do so. It was never our intention to leave you feeling like we were trying to "take" you. I will be happy to answer your questions or address any concerns. There is an hourly labor cost for our Certified trained Technicians, and for your safety & the efficiency of the car we use only original brake rotors that come with the vehicle rather than a lower cost 'similar' part. Vincent Perricane, Service Director
Vivian A.8/03/2016 01:45:48 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:BILL - VINCENT
I brought my car here for SERVICE they SCRATCHED my car and BROKE THE DRIVER DOOR PANEL, when i asked them about it i spoke with "Bill" which has the worst attitude and the worst customer service skills, he said they were not gonna be responsible so i spoke with "Vincent" which i assume is the service manager and he said they are not gonna be responsible for it (even tho this all happens while they had my car). I had to file a police report so there is record of this. Is unbelievable that they can just get away with something like that, it makes me feel DISGUSTED about people like them. VERY DISHONEST & RUDE. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!!
Jim Salerno Buick GMC responded to this review
8/18/2016
We can understand your frustration. However, we did not damage or scratch your car, and it is unfortunate that this situation has tarnished your image of us as a dealership. We are very lenient and open-minded with our customers and like to go out of our way to help them. Our goal is always to treat you well in hopes that you come back and do business with us in the future. However, you came in for 2 recalls that were completely unrelated to the scratch/door panel that you claim we broke. So unfortunately, we are unable to fix those items that we were not responsible for. We wish you many years of safe driving and we hope to have the opportunity to earn back your business in the future. Vincent Perricane, Service Director
Sara L Budd7/28/2016 05:29:21 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Daniel DiPrimo
I just purchased my 2016 Buick Envision from Jim Salerno Buick-GMC and I couldnt be more pleasesd with my experience. My salesman, Dan DiPrimo, was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions which made my buying process easy from start to finish. The entire staff is top notch too, friendly, helpful and courteous. I love my new car and I will certainly be a return customer to Jim Salerno Bucik-GMC!
daniel72697/09/2016 01:29:38 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Luis Garcia
This is our second car from Salerno. We would especially like to B and Luis Garcia. You shoulf have more people like this young man. We recommend he get a rating of 10. Overall the dealership deserves a rating of 20 stars. Thanks again for the ever so friendly staff. Earl t. & Beatrice E. Daniel
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Jim Salerno Buick GMC : Randolph, NJ 07869 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader