• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Liberty Toyota

4397 ROUTE 130 SouthBURLINGTON, NJ 08016-2249
1-888-853-37311-888-853-3731
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Liberty Toyota Scion is one of the top 10 Toyota Certified Used Vehicle dealerships in the entire New York region. Here we have over 100 Pre-Owned Vehicles carefully sel ... Read more
Liberty Toyota Scion is one of the top 10 Toyota Certified Used Vehicle dealerships in the entire New York region. Here we have over 100 Pre-Owned Vehicles carefully selected and thoroughly inspected by our trained certified technicians. We vigilantly compare our vehicles to the others on the market and price our cars aggressively to sell. Insuring you get the best value for your hard earned money. Please visit us at www.libertytoyota.com.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Liberty Toyota Scion is one of the top 10 Toyota Certified Used Vehicle dealerships in the entire New York region. Here we have over 100 Pre-Owned Vehicles carefully sel ... Read more
Liberty Toyota Scion is one of the top 10 Toyota Certified Used Vehicle dealerships in the entire New York region. Here we have over 100 Pre-Owned Vehicles carefully selected and thoroughly inspected by our trained certified technicians. We vigilantly compare our vehicles to the others on the market and price our cars aggressively to sell. Insuring you get the best value for your hard earned money. Please visit us at www.libertytoyota.com.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

Price includes all costs to be paid by a consumer, except for licensing costs, registration fees, and taxes.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 17
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
2015Highlander4/16/2015 09:43:18 AM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jean-Claude Duplessis,Chris Bennett,Dwayne Spikes
Dwayne was an amazing salesman. From the moment he introduced himself, he made us feel comfortable with purchasing a new 2015 Highlander. His no pressure approach and style made us feel as though we were talking to a friend and not to someone pushing to make a sale. The only down side to our overall experience and the reason why I selected 4 stars was because of the interaction with Jean-Claude. I completely understand that he is not a salesman and instead on the finance team; however, his aggressive style of speaking and mannerism almost broke the deal for me. If it was not for Dwayne "cleaning up" after Jean-Claude and reassuring us he would take care of us, I honestly would have walked out of the showroom. When speaking with Chris after we had decided to purchase the vehicle, it was apparent where Dwayne was learning his skills. Chris was absolutely a delight to speak with and reassured us Liberty Toyota would be taking care of us and our new Highlander. Overall a good experience and I would recommend and likely come back to purchase another vehicle in the future.
Liberty Toyota Scion responded to this review
4/17/2015
Thank you for writing about your experience with us! We love hearing about customers that have a pleasing experience at Liberty Toyota Scion and we are glad you are one of them! We appreciate Dwayne and the rest of the staff for helping you all throughout your visit. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com
Happy Customer for 20 Years4/12/2015 11:57:03 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael(Misha) Rousakovski,Tito Baltodano,Chris Bennett
We've been getting our cars at Liberty for more than 20 years for a reason. We like the product - we have 4 in our driveway right now. We love the service, it's always convenient and easy to schedule. The sales experience has been a pleasure, as was true with Misha this last time. We always get what we want and what we expect at Liberty.
Liberty Toyota Scion responded to this review
4/14/2015
Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Enjoy your new vehicle that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails! Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com
sailing4/09/2015 09:58:29 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Daryl Hertz
Called and explained what vehicle I wanted. THEY LISTENED and showed me only cars that fit my requirements. Daryl made the entire process smooth and stress free.
Liberty Toyota Scion responded to this review
4/11/2015
Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. I’m so happy to hear that we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com
bizzy113/26/2015 11:04:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael(Misha) Rousakovski
Misha is the best; experienced, thorough and fair! He goes out of his way to make a deal happen. He made a point of introducing me to the Service Manager, Joe Fazio.
Liberty Toyota Scion responded to this review
3/27/2015
We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Misha did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Chris Bennett CBennett@libertytoyota.com
acmw3/19/2015 08:49:22 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jean-Claude Duplessis,Michael(Misha) Rousakovski
Tried to purchase a vehicle and they wouldn't honor the price from the day before. They wanted you to take delivery the same day
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader