• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Princeton BMW

3630 Quakerbridge RoadHamilton, NJ 08619
1-866-941-20461-866-941-2046

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

At Princeton BMW, we have an extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, Z4. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That ... Read more
At Princeton BMW, we have an extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, Z4. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new BMW is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Princeton, NJ .At Princeton BMW, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

At Princeton BMW, we have an extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, Z4. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That ... Read more
At Princeton BMW, we have an extensive inventory of BMW cars and SUVs, including the BMW M3, X5, Z4. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new BMW is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available in Princeton, NJ .At Princeton BMW, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience.

Dealer Disclaimer

*Price plus tax, tags and $299 documentary service and processing fee on approved credit only. Finance charges and smog fees (used vehicles only), where applicable. Freig ... Read more
*Price plus tax, tags and $299 documentary service and processing fee on approved credit only. Finance charges and smog fees (used vehicles only), where applicable. Freight charges from manufacturer apply to all new car inventory. While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, this listing may not reflect all accurate vehicle items and typographical pricing errors may occur. Photo may not represent actual vehicle. Colors, options, and trim levels may vary. All Inventory listed is subject to prior sale. Please consult dealership personnel for details.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 13 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.4
    Customer Service
  • 3.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.5
    Friendliness
  • 3.4
    Overall Experience
  • 3.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 177 
JVilla1011/30/2014 02:47:16 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Luke
I was just in for the 4th time this year to have service performed on my BMW. Once again the folks at Princeton did a wonderful job of understanding my needs and having them corrected in the time that they promised. what more can you ask for?
Princeton BMW responded to this review
12/02/2014
Thanks for the great review! I'm ecstatic to hear that the team here at Princeton BMW does such a wonderful job of taking care of your service needs. Please let us know how we can help you in the future. Best, Greg Zulli, General Manager
MikeHamilton51110/22/2014 10:03:54 PM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Julie Mammino
Everyone knows buying a new car can be a pain, but I had the easiest time at Princeton BMW thanks to their staff. In particular, a good spirited, knowledgeable woman named Julie. She got me the deal I wanted and provided me amazing service until I walked out smiling. Will definitely return for all my future car purchases.
Princeton BMW responded to this review
10/23/2014
Hi Mike, we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to our dealership. Customer service is top priority for us, so it is great to know that Julie was able to answer your questions and made your car-buying process easy and enjoyable. Thank you for your business and the kind review!
bkoenig4th10/22/2014 01:57:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Morris
I recently bought a new BMW 535i and worked with Brian Morris from Princeton BMW throughout the entire buying process. This was my first BMW and so I had a number of questions before being ready to make the purchase. Brian was incredibly helpful, thoughtful and comforting in every interaction we had and was knowledgeable about the details. I didn't feel at all pressured and felt that he and his management were fair and honest in trying to give me the best price. I have bought a number of cars and this was by far and away the best experience with a seller that I have had. I was super impressed by Brian and the entire dealership and am in love with my new car. Many thanks to Brian and the entire Princeton BMW team. You guys have earned a customer for life.
Princeton BMW responded to this review
10/23/2014
We can't thank you enough for the five stars! We want our customers to feel comfortable at our dealership and that means having team members that are knowledgeable and helpful, without pressuring our customers to purchase from us. We are pleased to hear that Brian answered your questions and made you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase. We value our customers and try to get the best deals for them and we are excited that you're loving the deal you got on your new BMW. Enjoy your 535i and please don't hesitate to call us with any more questions!
adipradivbee10/17/2014 07:42:24 PM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Not Applicable
This happened twice for me already .... I booked appointments online both times and next day I get a call from the lady at the Princeton BMW service center saying my appointment cannot be honored since they are overbooked and they don't take appointments after 1:30 pm since technician leave after that...this is very sloppy service coming from a BMW dealership! I am going to try some other service center.
Princeton BMW responded to this review
10/21/2014
Let me begin by thanking you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. That being said, I want to sincerely apologize for your poor experience at Princeton BMW. I can assure you that it is not our policy to overbook or overlook our service appointments and I cannot stress enough how uncommon your experience is. If you could, I would like to briefly speak with you so that I an acquire a greater understanding of your experience. Greg Zulli GM 609-452-9400
sharad_kumar9/13/2014 10:36:21 PM
1.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Don't remember - Princeton BMW Sales guy.
We have been previous owners of BMW in a different country. Nearing lease expiration of our current SUV, we wanted to buy the car we liked earlier. So, we walked into the BMW Princeton showroom close to our home having an idea of what we want. After going back and forth, a salesman approached us if we need help. No complains of no immediate attention as we walked in without an appointment. However, since then till the time we left the showroom, the salesperson gave us the impression ( by asking directly several times - are you going to buy ?) that he is interested in talking only if we told him upfront that we are buying right now. 1. We picked a car from inventory that was meeting our criteria, ask the sales guy if we can have a look. He got it for us, but again, "only if you buy ..." 2. Wife asked for test drive - answer is "only if you buy ..." Because we are familiar with the brand, quality, etc, we ignored the behavior and concentrated on moving forward. Myself and my wife briefly discussed and we decided to discuss the pricing (the usual - any further discounts, best px, etc) for closing the deal. I went back to the sales guy and said want to move ahead. I asked him the best offer price, he turned around the qn to me. I quoted the KBB fair price for the model. The sales guy got up and offered to shake hands - doesn't want to talk further. I was done at this point. A customer is sitting to do final negotiation ( after discounting the earlier behavior ) and the sales guy walks away. I along with the family just left the showroom at that point as there is no courtesy here for customers. Not sure how such a prestigious brand keeps such incompetent and rude sales people - it's a shame !!!
Princeton BMW responded to this review
9/16/2014
Mr. Kumar, thank you for coming to Princeton BMW to purchase your next vehicle. I apologize you were dissatisfied with the pricing of the vehicle. We were simply unable to price the car $8000 less than the asking price. If you have questions about the price and/or your experience, please feel free to call me at 609-570-1520. I look forward to speaking with you. -Greg Zulli, General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com