• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Teddy Volkswagen

3743 Boston Rd.Bronx, NY 10469
1-888-810-82741-888-810-8274
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 6 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.3
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 180 
Joseph new car2/06/2015 12:52:52 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Lucky Waite
I have had so many bad experiences when buy a car . I pretty much don't trust any dealership. I must say Teddy Volkswagen has proved me wrong. I worked with a very professional salesman by the name of Lucky Waite. And I must say Lucky is a fitting name for the gentleman. He was honest and upfront from the very beginning. I have recommend two co-workers already. And more to come. Thank you Teddy for separating yourself from all the rest. And thank you Lucky you did a wonderful Job. I love my 2015 GTI SE.
Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review
2/06/2015
Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and enjoying hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership. If you have any questions, please call me any time at 718-696-6180 or via email at jalmodovar@teddynissan.com Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Teddy Volkswagen as your dealer. Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director
Alley Al2/05/2015 11:10:15 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Lucky Waite,Rishi Soogrim
Bought certified pre-owned 2010 VW CC, Resister went out 3-times in past two years. Service department did not properly repair car and wanted me to pay for repairs since warranty expired 2-days earlier. Employees acted like they didn't care and just said "that's the cost." Now escalating to VW. It's been one thing after another since they've been servicing my car.
Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review
2/06/2015
Hi, We are disappointed to read that your recent experience with service was not satisfactory. It appears as though we might have mishandled your situation and for this we apologize. We do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not made every effort to earn their business. At Teddy Volkswagen our focus is to provide consumers excellent customer service. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns at 877-892-2904 X 6180 or email me at jalmodovar@teddynissan.com. If you need any assistance, please never hesitate to reach out. If you cannot get in contact with me please call 877-551-6702 which is our customer support line or email support@teddynissan.zendesk.com. Best Regards, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director
S1/18/2015 10:51:15 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Didn't get their names
Be careful - these guys are liars. I called multiple times the day before and even an HOUR before my appointment asking if the car I was interested in was still in stock (only 1 available - deal sounded too good to be true, thus the multiple calls). They said yes. After making the 45 minute trek over, turns out the car had been delivered to someone else the day before - who knows how much earlier it sold. Then they tried to offer me a different car. What a waste of time. Should have listened to the other bad reviews.
Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review
1/19/2015
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had an unpleasant experience at Teddy Volkswagen. It sounds as if there may have been some miss communication somewhere in the sales process. We strongly value customer satisfaction I am surprised to hear that. However, I need more information. Could you please contact us when you get a chance at 718-696-6180 or you can email me at jalmodovar@teddynissan.com Again, thank you for bringing your displeasure to our attention; I hope we can earn your complete satisfaction. Regards, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/Volkswagen Director
imonteverdi11/21/2014 02:47:33 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jessica Figueroa
Teddy VW is a top-notch organization. Jessica Figueroa was very helpful. She was able to answer all the questions that I raised. She solved any issues that arose. Her personality was outstanding. She is a very valuable member of the Teddy VW team. On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being outstanding and 1 being poor, I am pleased to say she exceeded 10 on the scale. PLEASE NOTE my inserting/correcting the omission of "all the questions" in place of "question" in the 3rd sentence of my original review.
rezkhesham11/01/2014 12:48:43 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Frank Pena
Teddy Volkswagen is the worst car dealership you can deal with.  I dealt with Frank Pina,  he flat out lied to my face. We negotiated the lease of a VW Passat, we agreed on a monthly payment of $219 a month (including all taxes and fees in the payment), he knew that I had another offer from Bayside VW dealership,  so he made sure I called and canceled that deal before he started preparing the paperwork,  and to my surprise, he added taxes and fees on top of the agreed payment amount,  so it's become $219 + $30 ($249), he said that I misunderstood him,  yeah right ! , he's such a scammer. I just walked away without listening to him trying to renegotiate again.  I won't deal with a dishonest person.  Will never go back to Teddy VW, ever again. I went back to Bayside VW and got my car from them.
Teddy Volkswagen responded to this review
11/01/2014
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had an unpleasant experience at Teddy Volkswagen. It sounds as if there may have been some miscommunication somewhere in the sales process. We strongly value customer satisfaction and we do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not made every effort to earn their business. At Teddy VW, our focus is to provide consumers excellent customer service. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns at 877-892-2904 X 6180 or email me at jalmodovar@teddynissan.com. If you need any assistance, please never hesitate to reach out. If you cannot get in contact with me please call 877-551-6702 which is our customer support line or email support@teddynissan.zendesk.com. Best Regards, Jen Almodovar Teddy Nissan/VW Director
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com