• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile HighwayMonroeville, PA 15146
1-855-336-48281-855-336-4828
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Welcome to Imports By Day. It is our pleasure to provide you with information about our fine selection of German-engineered VW and Audi products. We are located on Route ... Read more
Welcome to Imports By Day. It is our pleasure to provide you with information about our fine selection of German-engineered VW and Audi products. We are located on Route 286 at Route 22 in Monroeville next to Day Chevrolet in one of the areas's newest, cleanest facilities. We at Imports By Day strive to provide our customers with a friendly, no-hassle atmosphere and to offer great products at fair prices.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Welcome to Imports By Day. It is our pleasure to provide you with information about our fine selection of German-engineered VW and Audi products. We are located on Route ... Read more
Welcome to Imports By Day. It is our pleasure to provide you with information about our fine selection of German-engineered VW and Audi products. We are located on Route 286 at Route 22 in Monroeville next to Day Chevrolet in one of the areas's newest, cleanest facilities. We at Imports By Day strive to provide our customers with a friendly, no-hassle atmosphere and to offer great products at fair prices.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 8
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 118 
Scot4/24/2015 02:59:33 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jim Ruffner, Brad Swiercyzk
Purchasing my new Audi A6 was a painless experience. The car was ready upon my arrival, the salesman was most attentive to my needs. and I drove away happy as a lark.
L.T.4/21/2015 03:41:04 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Derek Huzicko,Andy Chelko
Derek Huzicko, my sales consultant, went above and beyond all expectations to make my car-buying experience simple, painless and pleasant. He is an honest, knowledgeable sales consultant with a very respectable old-school work ethic. I would highly recommend Derek to anyone who is interested in buying a new or used car. Also, Andy Chelko, who did my paperwork, was very professional, congenial, and friendly. The professionalism of these two gentlemen have left me with a very positive impression of Imports by Day.
Imports by Day responded to this review
4/22/2015
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad Derek was able to find you a vehicle that met all of your needs. We hope you are loving the new car, and thank you for choosing Imports by Day!
Elizabeth4/19/2015 12:11:33 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tom Burley,Jack Martz
Tom Burley is very accommodating, personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. I have enjoyed working with Tom each time I leased. THANK YOU to Jack Martz also.
Imports by Day responded to this review
4/21/2015
Elizabeth, thank you for your loyalty to Tom and Imports by day! We appreciate your business!
Kbernard354/18/2015 06:31:59 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jack Trinclisti, Rod Cooper, & Kim Humphrey
No matter what kind of day I had been having, Good or AWFUL the one GUARANTEE is that I walk out with a Smile...Thanks so much for the amazing service provided by Jack Trinclisti, Rod Cooper and Kim Humphrey...Due to the severity of possible damage to my VW Tiguan, and the sick feeling I got in my gut...The three named individuals above allowed me to feel at ease and believe that it was going to be okay. They assured me and provided me with the belief and hope that was desperately needed to trust that they were there to provide me with reassurance and faith. The work that I have had done previously, and the work that was completed this past visit has been not only thorough and excellent on repairing my car, but the service techs from start to finish had more of an impact and was responsible for the overall quality of phenomenal service. From all my experiences in the past with a variety of dealerships and service centers, I have to say hands down; Imports by Day has had the most rewarding experience across the board. Thank you so much for providing me with the ability to remain calm, and for providing me with the ability to have 100% trust that I was going to be taken care of and no matter what, they would fix more than just my car...they changed the most awful day I've experienced in a while, and turned it into the best...Thank you!
Imports by Day responded to this review
4/21/2015
Thank you for sharing the experience you had with us at Imports by Day. Glad we could assist you in getting your vehicle serviced. We appreciate your business, and hope that your car is riding better than ever!
Bilal Munir4/08/2015 07:47:10 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jim Ruffner
I just leased 2016 audi A6 from them last week and my experience was more than amazing. Jim Ruffner, their sales representative, was very thorough and friendly in going through all aspects of car. I certainly recommend this dealership to any one who are looking for audi's around Pittsburgh area. Thank you imports by day for getting me an awesome car.
Imports by Day responded to this review
4/09/2015
Bilal, thank you for sharing the experience you had with us at Imports by Day. Glad we could assist you in your search for a vehicle. We appreciate your business, and hope you enjoy the new car!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader