• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Wes Greenway's Waldorf Volkswagen Subaru Mazda

2282 Crain HwyWaldorf, MD 20601
1-855-208-96911-855-208-9691
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Our philosophy has always been to treat our customers as if we were the customer. Be sure to contact us if there is any way we can be of service. We are here for you!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Our philosophy has always been to treat our customers as if we were the customer. Be sure to contact us if there is any way we can be of service. We are here for you!

Dealer Disclaimer

PRICE EXCLUDES PROCESSING CHARGE, TAXES AND TAGS. Special Low interest rates upon credit approval. Certain restrictions may apply. See dealer for complete details.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 6
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.1
    Friendliness
  • 4.0
    Overall Experience
  • 4.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 77 
Cynthia Coleman4/30/2016 06:21:29 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Megan Dean
This was our 3rd time visiting this service center & each time it was a excellent experience. We were greeted by Megan upon arrival with a smile, I explained to her my concerns regarding the vehicle. Megan sat down & explained in detail the problem, what needed to be done, the cost as well as answered all questions we had. The vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. I would recommend this service center to family & friends & I definitely will return in the future if needed.
ellemelody3/28/2016 02:56:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Erik Rushing
I am Ellen C. I just bought a 2015 Mazda CX 5 from Wes Greenway's Mazda in Waldorf, MD. I am so happy with the customer service from my sales consultant Erik Rushing; Business Manager, Lisa Henderson and Omar. Everyone was very accommodating, honest, fair and fast! I will buy from them again and again! If you want to skip the run around, contact Erik Rushing and buy with him. He'll go above and beyond!
jjohnson04232/02/2016 01:33:01 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Mike Welch
On a friday, I set up a 10:15am appointment for the following monday to have my fuel pump timing adjusted on my 99 Beetle TDI. (a fifteen minute job, half hour tops, I expected to pay for full hour, no big deal, Waldorf VW is the only place in an hour radius that has the tools needed to perform this) On friday's phone call I was assured the schedule was wide open for the entire week. Sounds great! I arrive at the service desk on monday at 1015. I stood there an awkward 5 minutes until I was greeted (I mean I don't really care personally but I know how customer service is supposed to go)They have no clue who I am, no record of my appointment. An hour goes by, I see my vehicle hasn't moved in the parking lot the entire time. They call me up to the counter and give me a quote for a new fuel pump. No thanks, I drove the car an hour from Lexington Park that morning to arrive in Waldorf. The pump itself is working fine. When I filled out my information on their clipboard I wrote a note with exactly what I needed to be done. But I explained it again, the guy behind the counter didn't understand what he was quoting me for, and didn't understand what needed to be done, so I explained to him. No big deal. I wait again, another hour, This time he explains to me that it will take three hours, and quotes me $451.17 or some ridiculous odd number just over 450 that sounds precise. I calmly and politely ask, "may I speak to a technician or a manager who understands what I would like to be done, because speaking through you to the magic man in the back with the answers is not in any way efficient." Guy says "sure, it will be a minute though he's tied up in a job." half hour of waiting later, it dawns on me, if they can't even facilitate executing the basics of communication or customer service the right way, how in tarnation are they going to facilitate getting cars fixed the right way? So I kindly asked for my keys and walked away. Forgive me, I am relatively new to the area, but do I need to make a scene to get what I need accomplished around here? Yikes. Moral of the story, pay attention to the details, the little things, check your vehicle's fluids regularly, avoid Waldorf VW service if you can, even if its your only option to get you car fixed to spec. Rant over. P.S. My name is Jarod Johnson, hunt me down or spam my email if you're that bitter, I only put my name here because maybe theres a chance you guys will call me back with an actual appointment; see I still have a car that runs a little rough and no current solution in sight.
Waldorf Subaru Volkswagen Mazda responded to this review
2/16/2016
I would like to thank you for the review. We take customer service here very serious. I do apologies that you feel that you were not treated right, We offered to show you what we were talking about with "fuel pump timing" but you refused. I would love to help you please call me at 240-320-8041. Mike Wech
Weezee58612/20/2015 12:59:25 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tania Rivers
I had the pleasure of working with Tania Rivers as my salesperson. I told her exactly what I was looking for and she matched me up with the perfect car . She was very informative and answered all my questions . I went out and compared other cars and ended up coming back to this one . She sold me a 2015 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid . We love it !!!
Briibt12/17/2015 08:15:32 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jonathan
Came in for a 30k on my Subaru and the young man Jonathan took excellent care of me he explained all repairs, kept me updated through out the service and I had the pleasure of meeting the service director Mike Welch who made it his priority that all my needs were tend to great service 5star location
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Wes Greenway's Waldorf Volkswagen Subaru Mazda : Waldorf, MD 20601 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader