• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Heritage Honda

9213 Harford RdBaltimore, MD 21234
1-866-493-75011-866-493-7501

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We have one of the largest selection of New Honda Cars and Trucks in Baltimore! Second chance credit available! Shuttle service available! Free customer WiFi! Monthly ser ... Read more
We have one of the largest selection of New Honda Cars and Trucks in Baltimore! Second chance credit available! Shuttle service available! Free customer WiFi! Monthly service specials! Childrens play room! See us from the Beltway!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We have one of the largest selection of Honda Certified Used Cars in Baltimore! Second chance credit available! Shuttle service available! Free customer WiFi! Monthly ser ... Read more
We have one of the largest selection of Honda Certified Used Cars in Baltimore! Second chance credit available! Shuttle service available! Free customer WiFi! Monthly service specials! Childrens play room! See us from the Beltway!

Dealer Disclaimer

PURCHASING YOUR NEW Honda - Our hope is that you will find this purchase to be your most enjoyable automotive transaction ever. All vehicles are priced competitively. A ... Read more
PURCHASING YOUR NEW Honda - Our hope is that you will find this purchase to be your most enjoyable automotive transaction ever. All vehicles are priced competitively. All sale prices include all factory rebates, bonus cash, loyalty cash, certificates, military rebates, college grad rebates and any finance incentives that are available. Not all customers will qualify for all incentives. All prices are plus tax, tags, title, processing fee ($299) and destination charge.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 21 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.0
    Customer Service
  • 4.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.1
    Friendliness
  • 4.0
    Overall Experience
  • 4.0
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 268 
RobBreeden12/24/2014 10:42:09 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Andy Ilko/Sales Representative and Jared Weisfeld/Finance Director
It was Heritage Honda's Top Notch Customer Service and Follow Up that made me decide to purchase my 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD from their dealership. I was treated with the utmost respect and they genuinely showed they cared for my business. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new Honda vehicle. Thanks Again, Heritage Honda!
HondaQueen12/18/2014 01:35:14 PM
3.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dora Norman
I've had my Honda for a little over four years, and I generally take it to this location for service. The associates there are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. They take great care of my car, and I like that they keep accurate records of both prior services as well as prior recommendations. I keep my own records but it's nice to know that they know my car's history as well. I will continue to have my car serviced there.
Heritage Honda Parkville responded to this review
12/19/2014
Thanks for the positive feedback, HondaQueen! Heritage Honda Parkville would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. We love knowing when we meet our customer's expectation. Rest assured our entire team will hear of your kinds words and great service experience. Drive safe and have a great day!
iampauline112/01/2014 09:38:14 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ricky Gibson
Since purchasing my 2013 Honda Odyssey, we have bringing it back for routine service. As always, they are always efficient, reliable, trustworthy and work is done in a timely fashion. Ricky Gibson was courteous and recommended service that would make my car run more efficiently and have better gas mileage, which has improved. Thank you for great service! P. Gallagher
Heritage Honda Parkville responded to this review
12/03/2014
Good Morning, iampauline1@comcast.net! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Heritage Honda Parkville is pleased to hear that your service experience with Ricky Gibson was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again iampauline1@comcast.net for the highly praised review. www.facebook.com/heritagehondaparkville
jwilford11/29/2014 11:15:14 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Toni Grant
Never again would I step foot in this dealership.Bought a used car 2.5yrs ago with a clean carfax , decided it was time to trade it in. O Donnell honda showed me the history on the car to my surprise letting me know the car was involved in an accident.An insurance claim of $3500 was made on this vehicle.So I called the dealership explaining my plight I spoke to Toni Grant.On Saturday after Black Friday he tells me to come in he will be there all day.I drove 25 miles to the dealership only to be told he left for the day.I should have known better not to go return this dealership after what happened.They are full of it and not only that the other attends are rude and just brush me off as the least of there problems.They believed they got the better of me obviously they do not know the power of social media. Now I am at a loss financially in the thousands because of this.If I was to break down with a blown tire in front of this dealership I will walk to the next dealership 2 miles away to get help.
Heritage Honda Parkville responded to this review
12/04/2014
Eli, Thank you for your feedback about Heritage Honda Parkville. We are very sorry to hear you were disappointed during your recent visit. We are glad you have been in contact with our Division Vice President, Constantine Spivak, since your visit and that a trade value has been agreed upon. The Carfax history report we provided to you included all details and showed the vehicle was clean. In regards to the miscommunication with a member of our Sales team, we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you and your family. This is not our standard operating procedure when meeting customers and we will ensure an oversight like this does not occur again. If you would like to further discuss, please do not hesitate to reach out to our General Manager, Bill Starr, at bstarr@mileone.com or 410-663-7130. We do appreciate your business, and hope that you will continue to patronize our dealership. Thank you.
Tom400011/22/2014 09:09:21 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tony Mantegna
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous service provided by Tony the Asst. Service Manager at Heritage Honda. In and out quickly and I feel I know a little more about my Accord than I did before. Why take the car anywhere else?
Heritage Honda Parkville responded to this review
11/24/2014
Hi Tom4000. We are glad to hear that you were happy with Tony's service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Heritage Honda Parkville appreciates your considerate review, and we really appreciate you sharing your personal experience with us. If you should need any further assistance with a future vehicle purchase and/or service, we would love to help. Thanks so much, Heritage Honda Parkville. www.facebook.com/heritagehondaparkville
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com