• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Koons Easton Toyota/Scion

6730 Ocean GatewayEaston, MD 21601
1-866-429-74081-866-429-7408
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

NO HAGGLE WOW! PRICING MAKES CAR BUYING A PLEASURE. CONTACT US TO GET ALL THE BEST REBATES AND FINANCING OFFERS! WE WORK WITH ALL CREDIT RATINGS AND HAVE GREAT BUYING PO ... Read more
NO HAGGLE WOW! PRICING MAKES CAR BUYING A PLEASURE. CONTACT US TO GET ALL THE BEST REBATES AND FINANCING OFFERS! WE WORK WITH ALL CREDIT RATINGS AND HAVE GREAT BUYING POWER TO GET YOU FINANCED!...SAY YOU SAW IT ON AUTOTRADER.COM!! CALL US TODAY 1-866-429-7408! ASK FOR MARK!!!!!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Maximize your purchase with the KOONS ADVANTAGE! Includes a 7-DAY EXCHANGE POLICY - if you are not COMPLETELY SATISFIED with your vehicle purchase, bring it back for FULL ... Read more
Maximize your purchase with the KOONS ADVANTAGE! Includes a 7-DAY EXCHANGE POLICY - if you are not COMPLETELY SATISFIED with your vehicle purchase, bring it back for FULL CREDIT towards your next purchase with NO QUESTIONS ASKED! Also included are CARFAX report, Koons rigorous and extensive quality inspection we tell our technicians that if you wouldn't let your family drive it, it's not right!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Additional Rebates may be available to reduce your WOW price further! Please contact the dealer for additional rebates that may be available that could reduce your pric ... Read more
Additional Rebates may be available to reduce your WOW price further! Please contact the dealer for additional rebates that may be available that could reduce your price further! WOW prices include current rebates and incentives. Additional rebates from certain manufacturers may be available when financing through the manufacturer, for first time buyers, recent college graduates, veterans and members of the military, owners of competitive makes, loyalty rebates etc. WOW pricing may not be compatible with special factory financing. WOW prices are valid based on manufacturer incentive program time periods. We make every effort to provide accurate information, but please verify options and price before purchasing. All vehicles are subject to prior sale. All prices are special internet prices only. All financing is subject to approved credit. All new Toyota vehicle prices include freight. Tax, tags, and processing fee of $300 additional.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 6
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 77 
Ray1/22/2016 08:56:04 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sara Kritzer
I am in Louisiana, and my nationwide search for *the* 2003-2005 Miata with just the right options brought Koons Easton Toyota Scion to my attention. All it took was a phone call, and in short order I had reached a general agreement with sales representative SARA KRITZER. Sara answered all of my questions carefully and, as it turned out, accurately. She was meticulous about the details, and she did an excellent job responding to my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I could not have asked for a more caring and professional sales rep. Sara even made arrangements for me to be picked up at BWI! I took delivery at the dealership on Wednesday, January 20, 2016 and by Thursday evening I was back at home, making it out of the mid-Atlantic just ahead of the record snowfall that was forecast. Definitely NOT Miata weather! Thanks once more to Sara and the entire KOONS team for making it all possible. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the buying experience! Ray Truelove Shreveport, LA
Wow'ed buyers12/12/2015 10:28:37 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Todd Hardeman, Rachel Brewer, and Heather Travers
We give Todd Hardeman and all the staff at Koons Easton Toyota a 5 star review because of the friendly atmosphere and exceptional buying experience we have ever encountered. From the moment we arrived we did not feel pressured and felt completely comfortable with or sales rep. Todd. We felt not only like he was a great employee of Koons Easton Toyota but we felt like he was like family. We truly have never felt like this in any other car buying experience before. Todd is highly recommended by us if your looking for a vehicle. All we can say that he definitely lives up to the Koons slogan. Todd you WOW'ed us. Rachel Brewer is also wonderful in the time she spent with us in going over all the tech. operations with our new vehicle, Thanks Rachel. And last but not least feeling so comfortable with our financial rep. Heather Travers. Entire Sales Staff 5 star!!! Thanks Mike and Jan B.
jordan2311/20/2015 10:56:32 AM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Patrick 'No Help At All' Clark
Agreed to a price yesterday with the manager at 6pm, offered to put thousands down all day, then they text me next morning 9am that the car is sold. BS!! Horrible customer service.
Koons Easton Toyota Scion responded to this review
11/23/2015
Jordan23, I apologize that you did not have a 5 star experience with Koons. When we spoke on the phone we clearly told you that we do not hold pre-owned vehicles, even if you offer to put down a deposit. An agreement was never made. If we can help you with another vehicle or anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out directly.
simply-shirl11/12/2015 01:27:58 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jimmy Musto
I have dealt with many dealerships and service departments. I think this makes me knowledgeable enough to know that this dealership has the best & top of the line customer service in the area. I appreciated the fast service, along with the professionalism. There was no "hard sell" for additional products or servicing or yet another "unforeseen" repair that was needed. I was pleasantly surprised! I drove away a "happy & satisfied" Toyota owner.
Koons Easton Toyota Scion responded to this review
11/13/2015
Thank you for leaving us a review! Glad to hear you are Happy and Satisfied!!!
Pcatt1510/30/2015 05:58:23 AM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Todd Hardeman
Todd Hardeman is a great salesman. He was not pish and realized quickly that the car we originally came to test drive wasnt what i wanted for my daughter. He took alot of time talking with us and never tried to push us at a car. We choose a used Ford Fusion. There were some small issues with car, not unusual for a used car, and they were resolved quickly and satisfactorily. My daughter loves her car.
Koons Easton Toyota Scion responded to this review
11/16/2015
Thanks for leaving us a review!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Koons Easton Toyota/Scion : Easton, MD 21601 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader