• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Younger Toyota Scion

1945 Dual HwyHagerstown, MD 21740
1-866-435-87671-866-435-8767
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Younger for Life - Life Time Oil changes, Car Washes and Worlds Class Inspections. Read our reviews on DealerRater.com.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Since 1976 the Younger family has been serving the Tri-State area with the best automotive experience available. Younger is a 9-time winner of Toyotas prestigious Preside ... Read more
Since 1976 the Younger family has been serving the Tri-State area with the best automotive experience available. Younger is a 9-time winner of Toyotas prestigious Presidents award. Not only have we performed well with Toyotas highest customer service award, additionally we have won Sales excellence 15 years, Service Excellence and Parts Excellence 12 years. No other store in our area carries these credentials! Younger for life - Free

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

All vehicles are subject to prior sale or trade. While every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data displayed, the Dealership is not responsible for any ... Read more
All vehicles are subject to prior sale or trade. While every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of the data displayed, the Dealership is not responsible for any errors or omissions. All applicable rebates, incentives, website coupons, trade assistance programs and promotional offers have been applied to sale price and specials. Taxes, tags and $200 processing fee are additional.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 20 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Jason1/10/2015 11:56:45 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Shawn Alkier
One again I purchased my new 2015 Toyota Tundra at the Best Dealership to by a Toyota . The Younger staff does everything in their power to get the ball rolling on getting you into whatever you came to look at , get info , test drive, compare or straight to buy. Hastle free, intelligent answers and knowledge on a product that sells its self and holds a value year after year. Best service and friendly staff, if you're looking to by a Toyota, this is the place to go.
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
3/01/2015
Jason, Thanks for the response, we always appreciate you purcahasing from us. Dave Carroll General Manager
randy.derflinger11/23/2014 01:17:04 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Stefan Caicea
I recently purchased a 2013 Tundra from Stefan Caicea and was very impressed with his honesty and integrity during my vehicle search. Matter of fact I was so impressed, I went back 2 weeks later and purchased a Scion for my Daughter. From the moment I walked in the door and after purchase follow up it's nothing but the best !
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
3/01/2015
Randy, Thanks for the multiple purchases, it's great to hear the staff is taking care of you. Dave Carroll General Manager
iamann28/04/2014 03:20:41 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Roger Helman has been the person that has worked on my car in the past and he too is outstanding.
I recently purchased a new Corolla from Younger and Tim Moats was the sales person that helped me. Tim was outstanding in every phase of the sale. He showed kindness and empathy for me at a time when I was working through some personal issues. He had my best interest at heart at all times and went above and beyond in getting me the best car for my money. In the past year I have been to several other places and had dealings with other salesmen and Tim is far and above the finest and most sincere person I have dealt with. I give him a rating of 1000 percent plus for honesty, integrity and just being a wonderful and humane person. Thank You, Anna Garrett
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
8/20/2014
Anna, Thanks for the posting, we appreciate the good words. Tim does a wonderful job here at Younger. We look forward to seeing you in service. Thanks, Dave Carroll Gen. Mngr.
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
3/01/2015
Anna, Hope all is well, Tim does a wonderful job for us, glad he took great care oy you. Thanks, Dave Carroll General Manager
hunter60+7/28/2014 01:38:19 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Debbie French
Emailed dealership about a 1012 prius five they had listed they checked to see if was still there it was i was told talked to debbie french very friendly person made an offer she turned over to sale manager then a sales person emailed me back stated that even through it was listed as in inventory it was not there recontacted debbie french she said she would look then salesperson emailed me stating they would accept my offer i was puzzled how could they accept an offer if they do not have car then i called debbie on the phone and she stated salesman got confused with other car it was there so i set up a time to drive the 110 miles to take a look and make a purchase drove there wife took off of work to go along got there and was greeted they drove the prius out of shop and as soon as i opened up the door i new something was wrong no electric seats as listed no back up camera as listed no 17 inch wheels as listed it was not even a prius five sales man asked what was the matter i told him i drove 110 miles to see this car that it was not as listed or was told it was his response was well i did not know sales manager came out as ask what i thought i stated that i do not think much of his dealership he asked why and i told him it was not a five but either a one or a two and he said sorry we must have made a mistake is there anything else on the lot that i would be interested in or can they give me a better price on the one that was marked wrong so they lowered the price i could live with the wrong one but after getting my car appraised to trade in i was really disgusted they gave me a low ball price 1600 less than kelly blue book trade value i guess they had to make up the difference that they lowered the price of the prius need less to say i drove away without the car what a waste of my time i was told that this dealership won awards for customer service how is that possible when the customer has to tell them they have it listed wrong these guys sell these cars for a living with all the bodies that handled this car from sales when they took it in on trade to service department from service techs to the people who took pics and listed it on line for millions of people to see and get a possible new customer catches their mistake if there was one made i personally believe it was bait and switch this dealer should be and be reported to all agencies that watch for crooked dealing companies.
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
8/20/2014
Sorry for any inconvienience, we truly apolgize for any time you had to waste on this vehicle. We did listen to your remarks when you were here, and immediately made changes to the listing. Thanks for bringing it to our attention as we try to state the correct information at all times. Thanks Dave Carroll Gen Mngr.
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
3/01/2015
Very sorry for any confusion on the vehicle, we obviously had a comedy of errors on this transaction. I hope in the future we don't make similar mistakes. Trade values are always an opinion from someone looking at the vehicle gathered by data. I hope we can try to assist you in the future, and do a better job. Thanks, Dave Carroll General Manager
ukman7/26/2014 06:53:52 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Herb
Herb is the man! Top salesman! Younger is a cut above the rest. If your looking for a vehicle to purchase, Younger is the place to go. Keep up the great work!
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
8/20/2014
Thanks for posting your review, we try hard to make it a great experience when you visit our store. As a recipient of Toyota's Presidents Award 13 times, people like Herb help us achieve those levels. Thanks, Dave Carroll Gen. Mngr.
Younger Motorcars Toyota Scion responded to this review
3/01/2015
Thanks for the great words, so good to hear the staff took good care of you. Dave Carroll General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com