• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Hendrick Honda-Woodbridge

14201 Jefferson Davis HighwayWoodbridge, VA 22191
1-877-958-41151-877-958-4115

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince ... Read more
Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince William County, Fairfax, Washington, Loudoun County, Stafford County, Fredericksburg, Alexandria, Springfield, and Richmond. We specialize in Honda sales, service, finance, and parts. At Hendrick Honda, we provide our customers with world class value and service for all of your Honda vehicles!!!! Stop by TODAY!!!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince ... Read more
Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince William County, Fairfax, Washington, Loudoun County, Stafford County, Fredericksburg, Alexandria, Springfield, and Richmond. We specialize in Honda sales, service, finance, and parts. At Hendrick Honda, we provide our customers with world class value and service for all of your Honda vehicles!!!! Stop by TODAY!!!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Tiếng Việt
  • 한국어

Dealer Disclaimer

Pricing excludes tax, tags, title, $599.00 administration fee,contract, destination and reconditioning fees and any out of state fees and taxes that may apply. Please cal ... Read more
Pricing excludes tax, tags, title, $599.00 administration fee,contract, destination and reconditioning fees and any out of state fees and taxes that may apply. Please call dealer to verify pricing and vehicle availability.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 16 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 194 
CJWDBGVA2/25/2015 03:27:37 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sam Maddalena
A few weeks ago, I came in for an oil change and state inspection. After being there for an hour, I was told I'd also need to replace my rear breaks. I obviously wasn't looking forward to the cost, but knew it had to be done. The service took longer than expect and the a winter storm was brewing. I ended up being there for over 3 hours and missing a bus back to New York, but Sam remedied the situation with giving me an amazing discount for the inconvenience. THANK YOU, SAM! As I stated, I wasn't expecting much to be done, but was completely surprised by Sam's act of kindness. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!! This is my second car from Hendrick Honda Woodbridge and my family owns a number of their vehicles. Hendrick Honda's services never disappoint and I love how friendly everyone is as well as how comfortable the waiting area is (stocked with tea, coffee, hot chocolate, water, wifi and a play area) Still waiting on the hidden camera's to show up with my real bill ; ) Cheryl
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
2/25/2015
Hello Cheryl, On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, I would like to thank you for your recent review of our Service Department. As you already know, our customers are our priority and we do try our best to treat our customers with respect and make their visit as comfortable as possible, no matter how long the wait. I do understand that you were here longer than you expected for your brake repair and it did place an inconvenience on your plans. But I am happy to hear that Sam was able to accommodate you. We are happy to hear that you have become a part of the Hendrick family and that we will be able to of service to you in the future! Remember, the next time that you need routine maintenance, please give our Service BDC a call and they will be happy to schedule an appointment for you. Thank you again, Diane Norris
Mena1/31/2015 09:11:26 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Diane Norris,Atanga Mathias,Robert Kamga
A great dealership who stands behind their word and product. I am enjoying my new 2014 CRV and I am looking forward to future deals. I will refer anyone to this dealership. Thank you Hendrick Honda for your assistance!
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
2/09/2015
Hello Mena, On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, I would like to thank you for your review or your new Honda CR-V purchase experience. Our customers are our priority and we try to make your purchase experience as easy and stress-free as possible. I would also like to thank you for working with me, as you now know, we do work with our customers to try to take care of you. If you are ever in need of assistance, please let me know or contact your Salesperson, Robert Kamga. And when your vehicle is ready for its routine maintenance, please be sure to give our Service BDC a call, they will be happy to schedule an appointment for you. We are open 7 days a week for your convenience! Thank you again, Diane Norris
ehagen1/28/2015 07:50:06 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kristi Richards,Sam Maddalena
Okay here we go. So my 2012 pilot with 90,000 miles had the check engine light come on. My wife and I drove it in at about 2pm and Kristi Richards was taken care of us. Even coming in late in the day and with no appointment she got the car right in the shop and in about an hour came and told me the good/bad news. Our pilot had blown piston rings which I guess is common on the v6s that go into eco mode. So she let us Know that it was covered under warranty which is great I love Honda. But normally they have to top off the oil and I have to drive the car for another 1,000 miles so they can check it again to make sure that it will be covered. Instead of just accepting defeat Kristi took the initiative to get the shop foreman to look at it and then sure enough he signed off on the repair and they were just going to get started on it right away. You go girl thanks. So we got a rental car covered as well and no fault of Honda's but that experience did go over as well you can read my review for enterprise if you want to know more details. Enterprise was such a cataclysmic failure. But anyways back to Honda. Also ust a side note we got a 13 Chrysler Town and Country as our rental and what a *steaming pile* of you know what that thing was and it was the top of the line one with leather and dvd and everything. That thing was loud uncomfortable and drove terribly. So in closing do yourself a favor buy a Honda and get it serviced at Hendrick. Just ask for Kristi Richards or even Jon Pitts(who has taken care of us in the past). Great Job Everyone and thanks for the awesome service.
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
2/09/2015
Hello EHagen. On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, I would like to thank you for your recent review of our Service Department on DealerRater. Our customers are our priority and I am happy that our service team, Kristi Richards and her technician, was able to accommodate your needs and get your Pilot repaired. We also thank you for being a loyal Honda and Hendrick Honda Woodbridge customer, you are part of our Hendrick family! Remember, if you ever need maintenance, in the future, please call our Service BDC, they will be happy to schedule an appointment for you and we are open 7 days a week for you convenience! Thank you again! Diane Norris
sunnyseas1/16/2015 01:57:53 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bill Fredericks,Moises Urcuyo,Atanga Mathias
Just purchased a CRV EX-L from Hendricks Honda. Bill Fredericks was our salesman, and made it a very smooth, positive process. The dealership was extremely busy, but he made sure we were well taken care of and that the paperwork went quickly. He was respectful of our time and our comfort during the sale. Mr. Urcuyo also assisted us and oriented us to the new vehicle. He went out of his way to accommodate us in so many ways. Mr. Mathias also deserves recognition for his outgoing, friendly personality and professionalism, even though we did not do any of the financing or warranties. I do not enjoy the car-buying process, but these gentlemen made it a pleasure. We live outside of the area and actually have Pohanka Honda within a couple miles of our home, but Hendricks has definitely earned our future business!
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
2/09/2015
Hello Sunnyseas, On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, I would like to thank you for your recent review on DealerRater. Congratulations on the purchase of your new CR-V! Our customers are our priority and we try to accommodate our customers so that the sales process goes as smoothly as possible. I am happy to hear that your sales team, Bill Fredericks, Moises Urcuyo, and Atanga Mathias were able to do that for you. If at any time you need assistance with your new CR-V, please, do not hesitate to contact Bill or the dealership for assistance, we will try our best to assist you in any way possible. When you CR-V is ready for it's first scheduled maintenance, please call our Service BDC and they will schedule an appointment for you. Remember, we are open 7 days a week for your convenience! Thank you again! Diane Norris
lumpy31512/29/2014 03:48:52 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:S. Thach
I have been a Hendricks customer for years and always have had great experiences with the sales dept. I have used the services dept. for the free state inspection service. It seems every time you have a vehicle in for "free" inspection they find something wrong that ends up costing you money. I had my daughters 2013 CRV in for inspection when I receive an email that the car has failed and i needed 2 new front tires because of a bubble in one of the tires. I never got a call from the service dept or contacted by anyone except for the email. My wife picked up the CRV (with a failed Virginia inspection sticker) and met me at a local tire store. We looked at the tires and saw nothing wrong with any of the tires. I purchased 4 new tires and took the old ones home. The next day I took the car back to Hendricks to take care of the inspection. I showed the service manager the tires that were removed asked him to show me the tire defect, He said that he could not tell and would have to mount them to see. If the tire had a defect that would cause it to fail you would be able to see it without remounting them. I left them the tires so they could check them. I asked how would I know if they don't just change it with a bad tire they already had. The bottom line is that I have used Hendricks Honda for years and have made many Honda purchases (ATV, lawn mowers, generators) and I will not use Hendricks every again and it has changed my thoughts on Honda products in general.
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
1/12/2015
Hello Lumpy315, On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, we tried to resolve this issue with you. We had the tire mounted for you to come in to the dealership to see the "bubble" on the tire. We were disappointed that you did not come in yourself to look at the tire, as the "bubble" was noticeable when mounted. There is a reason that we mount the tire, a bare tire does not look like a mounted tire that is on the vehicle that has the rims and air, it would just look like a shell of a tire. Your comment of, "If the tire had a defect that would cause it to fail you would be able to see it without remounting them." Your wife did come in to look at the tire and took the tires home with her. You questioned our integrity for all to see, and did not even bother to come in to have our experienced certified inspector show you the "bubble" on the mounted tire. Each of our certified technicians take great care and pride in the work that they do. It is, also, important that each vehicle is in top running condition when it leaves our service area. If there are concerns, we bring it to the attention of our customers, especially when there is a safety issue. Maybe you didn't deem it important that your daughter would be driving with a tire that may have compromised her safety and well-being, but we do.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com