• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Hendrick Honda-Woodbridge

14201 Jefferson Davis HighwayWoodbridge, VA 22191
1-877-958-41151-877-958-4115

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince ... Read more
Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince William County, Fairfax, Washington, Loudoun County, Stafford County, Fredericksburg, Alexandria, Springfield, and Richmond. We specialize in Honda sales, service, finance, and parts. At Hendrick Honda, we provide our customers with world class value and service for all of your Honda vehicles!!!! Stop by TODAY!!!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince ... Read more
Hendrick Honda is the foremost Honda dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia for New, Used, and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars, trucks, and SUVs, serving cities such as Prince William County, Fairfax, Washington, Loudoun County, Stafford County, Fredericksburg, Alexandria, Springfield, and Richmond. We specialize in Honda sales, service, finance, and parts. At Hendrick Honda, we provide our customers with world class value and service for all of your Honda vehicles!!!! Stop by TODAY!!!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Tiếng Việt
  • 한국어

Dealer Disclaimer

Pricing excludes tax, tags, title, $599.00 administration fee,contract, destination and reconditioning fees and any out of state fees and taxes that may apply. Please cal ... Read more
Pricing excludes tax, tags, title, $599.00 administration fee,contract, destination and reconditioning fees and any out of state fees and taxes that may apply. Please call dealer to verify pricing and vehicle availability.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 16 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 186 
EHAdams9911/16/2014 11:59:31 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Bob Conley,Dennis Card,Margo Scheinhaus,Anthony Watkins
We were die hard Chevy and Nissan people who have never considered Honda's. We had contacted Margot a while back about some used vehicles they had. She really impressed us with her true my caring attitude in helping us what we needed rather than just making a sale. She is why we eventually went to Hendrick Honda, an hour and a half drive from our home. She referred us to Anthony who like Margot was awesome and focused on our needs and what he could do for us. Dennis Card went way beyond our expectations in making the deals and the mound of paperwork went like clockwork with him making sure he got use the best possible deals to our advantage. We also had the pleasure of meeting Mr Bob Conley who personally met with us and talked & treated us like we mattered, and like family. This group of people & dealership in general should be used as an example no only for the Hendrick Automotive Group, but the industry in general. This was a truly enjoyable & memorable experience thanks to these dedicated individuals from the top down.
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
12/02/2014
Hello Mr. Adams, On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, I would like to thank you for your recent review of your purchase experience here at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge. As our customers are our priority, I am delighted to hear that Margo was able to assist you while you were looking for your new vehicle and that Anthony, and the rest of the team, was also there to assist you through the purchase process. As you are getting used to all the new technology that came equipped with your new vehicles, if you need any assistance, please call Anthony or the dealership and we will assist you in any way we can. Don't forget, our Service Department is open 7-days a week so accommodate your busy schedule. Please call our Service BDC and schedule your appointment when your car is ready for routine maintenance. Thank you again! Diane Norris
newma00511/02/2014 08:12:27 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Guillermo Murillo,Chinaka Achuko
Why are we limited to 5 stars? Chinaka and Guillermo deserve 10 !!! This was our best car buying experience and will become repeat customers at Hendrick Honda because of it. Chinaka and Cuillermo put us into our 2015 CRV quickly and at a fair price. Thanks again to both of you and I will recommend other Honda friends to you in the future.
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
12/02/2014
Hello Mr. Newman, On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, I would like to thank you for your recent review of your purchase experience. Our customers are our priority and I am happy to hear that Guillermo, and the rest of the sales team, was able to give you, not only a great purchase experience, but to make you a part of the Hendrick family. If you are ever in need of assistance with you new 2015 Honda CR-V, please let Guillermo or the dealership know and we will assist you in any way we can. We you are ready to bring your CR-V in for its first routine maintenance, please give our Service BDC a call and they will schedule your service appointment. And remember, our Service Department is open 7-days a week to accommodate your busy schedule! Thank you again, Diane Norris
jimmy.love10/25/2014 04:43:21 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Atanga Mathias,Robert Kamga
I had an AWESOME experience dealing with Robert Kamga while making my decision at the Hendrick Honda Dealer. I would not hesitate to recommend sending one of my friend to him to purchase a vehicle. Initially I came into the Honda Dealership just to look around, and if I ended up purchasing something, it was a Hybrid Honda Accord I was interested in. After dealing with Robert, I ended up purchasing a Honda Accord Touring that I was even more satified with. I knew Robert loyalty was to the company but I also felt a sincere loyalty he had to me and what I wanted. I honestly felt that Robert was very friendly, curtious, honest and deticated to my needs more so then his own. Robert expertise and loyalty to me was the primary reason I chose to purchase a vehicle. So thank you Robert for making my experience with Hendrick Honda a pleasant one. I also want to thank Atanga Mathias for his rapid assistance with getting the job done and making me feel even more satified with the Purchase and Deal I ended up getting. Both of these gentlemen has winning personalities that will no doubt make customers happy with the decisions they make at Hendrick Honda. Thanks Again
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
12/02/2014
Hello Jimmy, On behalf of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, I would like to thank you for your recent review of your purchase experience here at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge. Our customers are our priority and we try our very best to make your experience the very best. I am happy that Robert and his sales team were able to do that for you, and more importantly, make you feel like a part of the Hendrick family. If you are in any need for assistance with your new Honda Accord Touring, please call Robert or any of us here at the dealership, and we will try our best to assist you in any way we can. Please remember, that when your Accord is ready for its first routine maintenance, please call our Service BDC to schedule an appointment for you. We are now open 7-days a week to accommodate your schedule. Thank you again, Diane Norris
geoff hunnaker10/12/2014 07:49:58 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Sam Maddalena
sam maddalena lies.......................there is really nothing else to say except that he is a liar it is very plain and simple..integrity hah he would not know what that means
JoannaHB8/05/2014 07:18:17 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Michael
Visiting this place is like falling into a black hole of incompetence and horrible service. For example - it takes those people over 3 hours to change the oil filter. We had the "pleasure" to deal with Hendricks Honda of Woodbridge twice. Never again! Our first visit was a part of our maintenance plan - oil change. You would think not a big deal, right? Wrong! Despite having our appointment set up days in advance, upon arrival we learned that they do not have the filter they need for our car and that our wait will be about 1.5 hours because of this. Well, 1.5 hours turned into 3 and some change, and then about 30 minutes longer, because they did not perform the procedure correctly and new oil was leaking all over the parking lot. They explained that the oil change took so long because they needed to inspect our car in order to make sure everything was in order and they established that everything was fine (remember this part, it will come up again in a moment). Going back about 12 months earlier - we purchased the car at Jeff Gordon dealership in Wilmington (Jeff Gordon is part of Hendricks). This was the second car we purchased there. Our experience in Wilmington was great! Unfortunately, we got relocated to Woodbridge and our maintenance plan for the car was transferred here to Hendricks. After the oil change fiasco we swore we will never go back to Hendricks of Woodbridge. However, we decided to get another car and wanted to know how much a dealership would give us for the one we had. Having the car serviced by Hendricks (both in Woodbridge and Wilmington) we decided to stop by and get a quick quote. We figured it should not take long since they had all the records available. We were right this time! After a guy named Michael (he said he was a manager) took a ride in our car (not knowing we weren't planning on selling the car to them) and announced to us that there is something seriously wrong with the car. He was questioning the service the car received - THEY SERVICED THE CAR!!! He also said he was hearing some noise underneath while driving - we already had the car test driven in Carmax about 30 min prior and there was no noise there. Realizing that we are dealing with total crook, we asked for our keys back and drove back home - with no noise underneath the car. We are contacting the dealership in Wilmington about this encounter. We are still keeping in touch with the guys who helped us with our cars there and we will be filing a complaint with the corporate about Hendricks of Woodbridge. Stay away from this place. There are plenty of other dealerships in the area and I don't think any of them can be worse than Hendricks of Woodbridge.
Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded to this review
10/13/2014
Hello Joanna, Thank you for your recent review on DealerRater, we do value your comments. I would like to apologize for your less than favorable experience at our dealership. Here at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge, we do value our customers and strive to give them the best experience possible. Unfortunately we had failed you in both our Service and Sales departments. Although we are part of the Hendrick organization, our service departments do not share customer information. but we do service most makes and models that are sold from one of the Hendrick dealerships. Unfortunately, you have a Chevrolet and we don't have GM products in our inventory. Please contact our Service Manager, Tony Belcastro, at (703)490-8103, he would like to discuss your experience with you. Thank you again, Diane Norris
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com