• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

First Team Auto Mall

6520 Peters Creek RoadRoanoke, VA 24019
1-877-421-92691-877-421-9269

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

First Team Auto Mall has earned the reputation of great values and great people to serve you! We are a full service dealership offering Sales, Service, parts and collisio ... Read more
First Team Auto Mall has earned the reputation of great values and great people to serve you! We are a full service dealership offering Sales, Service, parts and collision center. Call us or visit today!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

First Team Auto Mall has earned the reputation of great values and great people to serve you! We are a full service dealership offering Sales, Service, parts and collisio ... Read more
First Team Auto Mall has earned the reputation of great values and great people to serve you! We are a full service dealership offering Sales, Service, parts and collision center. Call or visit us today!

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Prices exclude tax, tag, title, freight & $597 processing fee. All prices include all applicable Factory Rebates & Incentives & may require financing through the factory ... Read more
Prices exclude tax, tag, title, freight & $597 processing fee. All prices include all applicable Factory Rebates & Incentives & may require financing through the factory lender with lender approval & may change at any time without notice. Only 1 vehicle at this advertised price. Please see sales person for current information. Vehicle subject to prior sale. First Team makes every effort to provide current & accurate information, not responsible for any errors or omissions.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 28
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 39 
Scoobylizardwiley2/08/2015 04:35:57 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Teresa Hiner
I've purchased cars here before but, the d time I got exactly what I wanted. I love my new Altima and will definitely recommend this dealership to others.
First Team Nissan responded to this review
2/10/2015
Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see First Team Nissan any time! Take care. Sincerely, Michael H. Munsey – GSM mmunsey@firstteamauto.com
tommy41/06/2015 09:39:47 AM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Henry "Chip" Bennett, IV
I live 40 minutes away from Roanoke, tried calling service to get my Nissan worked on,I tried calling all day Monday left 3 messages, Tuesday I tried to call no answer, try calling somebody in charge over service no answer, I ordered my parts so parts service is excellent they know their stuff, needless to say I will have to drive all the way up there to get my parts and then drive all the way to staunton at Valley nissan to get the parts in, that's a shame how service is, very disappointed
Anshul Amin12/03/2014 06:46:55 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tiffany Dobbs
I dont know where to start from. I loved everything about it. Tiffany(Sales) was very nice and she was trying everything she can do make the deal. She went out in the rain and took the pictures of the car and explained features of the car.She is really nice and Ric is also equally great :) The car was little bit over my budget but I still choose to buy from them only because they have been trying there best to make me satisfied esp I am out of state buyer. The only thing was the processing fees which I thought high. but other than that it was wonderful :D
First Team Nissan responded to this review
12/04/2014
Anshul, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We are pleased to hear that Tiffany and Rick did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose First Team Nissan. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new purchase. Sincerely, Michael H. Munsey – GSM mmunsey@firstteamauto.com
jenmeade0111/29/2014 12:40:07 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Henry "Chip" Bennett, IV,Marcus Burwell
The salesman (Marcus) was awesome. He worked with me and was very patient, not pushy. He helped me find a GREAT car in my price range and worked with me on financing. I am now the proud owner of my very first brand new (2015) car!
First Team Nissan responded to this review
12/01/2014
Jen, thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear that Marcus did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Michael H. Munsey – GSM mmunsey@firstteamauto.com
Joy Dean11/22/2014 07:27:53 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mel Dobbs
Salesmen (Marcus and Mel) were nice and did not "push" us to make a purchase. Overall experience was positive. Would definitely recommend this dealership and sales people.
First Team Nissan responded to this review
11/24/2014
Joy, we appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to know that Marcus and Mel did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We understand that one thing people desire most about their car buying experience is that it is comfortable and not pushy. We try to create that environment for each and every customer. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Michael H. Munsey – GSM mmunsey@firstteamauto.com
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader