• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Nalley Kia

7849 Mall PkwyLithonia, GA 30038
1-877-775-31391-877-775-3139

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Nalley Kia in Lithonia, GA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the ... Read more
Nalley Kia in Lithonia, GA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Nalley Kia in Lithonia, GA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the ... Read more
Nalley Kia in Lithonia, GA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Dealer Disclaimer

* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please ve ... Read more
* While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Nalley Kia.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 10
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.1
    Customer Service
  • 4.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.2
    Friendliness
  • 4.0
    Overall Experience
  • 3.9
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 19 
Ladykiasoul4/07/2015 10:51:18 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Maniquas
The team did a great job. I came in to take a look at the Kia Soul, maybe test drive it and see if I liked the way it felt. I was initially interested in a used one, and I felt a bit unsure about the price and everything at first. Clive and Ali assured me that a test drive wouldn't hurt. They also expalained the pros and cons of a new or used car. After my test drive, I was still hesitant but Clive and my husband told me to let them run the numbers. Clearly in the end I brought my car..I absolutely love it. The Kia team I had did a great job, they did everything to get me what I wanted. Thanks Clive, Marniqua and Ali. You rock!!!
Big Al3/30/2015 06:47:46 PM
4.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Clive Holmes
We thought we wanted a Sport age or a Sorrento, but walked out with a Soul. I give a lot of credit to Clive as he was knowledgeable and fun to deal with. I was disappointed in the length of time it took to finalize the deal, start to finish over 4 hours with 3 of those hours waiting on paperwork and to get in with one of the finance officers. I am hopeful that if I choose to use this dealer to service our new Soul, we do not run into the same "sense of urgency" issues.
Quincy3/28/2015 08:40:32 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Rodney Beauford,Dave Brown
have been trying to trade a Kia in and I specificly ask please do not pull my no more than once.Check my credit this Sat. Mor. And they have pulled my score 9 times causing my score to drop 20 points unacceptable no consideration.
Nalley Kia responded to this review
4/01/2015
Quincy, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I am so sorry that it was a negative experience due to multiple attempts of pulling your credit report. We pride ourselves in making our customers feel appreciated and we always want to remain trustworthy. Please contact me ASAP so that we can quickly resolve this issue. Farouk Foaud General Manager 678-374-3820
evyfrancis1/29/2015 11:32:21 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Winston Webb
Last week, I was confronted with serious transmission issue with my truck!!!! I was so up set and didn't know what I was going to do. So I prayed on it, asked God to guide my feet, and I ended up at Nalley KIA!!!! From the time I walked in the whole transaction took 2hours, I was on my lunch break. I walked in with a 2003 Ford Explorer and left with a 2015 KIA Forte!!!!! I'm so very thankful to have work with Justin Spears - Sales Manager David Brown- General Sales Manager Winston Webb- F&I Manager Evelyne Francis...Happy Camper!!!!
Keely Glass1/12/2015 03:52:37 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Ward
I went to two other kia dealers, and none of them could help me, but Mike got me all taken care of. He seems like a hard worker.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader