• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Marietta Toyota

750 Cobb Parkway SouthMarietta, GA 30061
1-888-981-99471-888-981-9947
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Locally Owned and Operated since 1975, Marietta Toyota takes the stress out of your car buying experience by offering No Haggle Pricing - One Price, clearly marked on EVE ... Read more
Locally Owned and Operated since 1975, Marietta Toyota takes the stress out of your car buying experience by offering No Haggle Pricing - One Price, clearly marked on EVERY Pre Owned Car, to ensure an easy and stress free purchase experience. EVERY Pre Owned Vehicle has been inspected by our Service Dept and comes with a Complimentary AutoCheck History Report. Our staff is professional and offers you the experience you deserve. Give us a call at 877-806-9150 to schedule your test drive today!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Locally Owned and Operated since 1975, Marietta Toyota takes the stress out of your car buying experience by offering No Haggle Pricing - One Price, clearly marked on EVE ... Read more
Locally Owned and Operated since 1975, Marietta Toyota takes the stress out of your car buying experience by offering No Haggle Pricing - One Price, clearly marked on EVERY Pre Owned Car, to ensure an easy and stress free purchase experience. EVERY Pre Owned Vehicle has been inspected by our Service Dept and comes with a Complimentary AutoCheck History Report. Our staff is professional and offers you the experience you deserve. Give us a call at 877-806-9150 to schedule your test drive today!

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes tax, tag, title, admn and Warranty Rights Act fees.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 14 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.3
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.3
    Friendliness
  • 4.2
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 161 
Cameron1/03/2015 05:02:20 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John Maddox
I'm a first time car buyer, so I wanted to make sure that I got a good deal and a reliable car! I visited a few Toyota dealerships, but bought with John Maddox at the Marietta location. He had a positive attitude, great sense of humor, and most importantly got the numbers looking like I wanted! The Eco model drives nice. Way better than the regular LE as far as the driving experience and it has an extra 3 MPGs. I'm happy with my purchase!
NewCamryOwner1/02/2015 04:21:32 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Hank Brown
I contacted Marietta Toyota with a price inquiry through TrueCar.com. I got a few emails and phone calls from Hank Brown, Marietta Toyota sales person, but he just wasted my time and avoid any direct answers about out-the-door price, options installed, taxes, fees etc. He sent me a lot of irrelevant information, but not a price quote. Both Hank Brown and David Swaggerty refused to provide almost any price info. Here is the answer that I got from them: "Due to the competitive nature of our business, it's out policy not to email out out the door pricing." They told me that they would talk about financial details of the transaction only if I come to their dealership. I am sorry, but I don't have time to go to every dealership in 50 mi. radius, just to find out that they are not competitive. Even after I told them that I don't what to deal with them, I still get spam emails from Hank Brown, and there is no way to opt-out of them. This dealership is a nightmare!!!! Stay away from them. On the other hand, my experience with Nalley Toyota Stonecrest was just outstanding. I had never had such awesome experience before. First of all, they were not afraid to email me a written quote and offer their best price on a new 2015 Camry LE out of all 16 Toyota dealers that I contacted with my inquiry. Joel Hamilton, a sales professional of Nalley Toyota Stonecrest, demonstrated outstanding level of courtesy and customer service. It was pure pleasure to communicate with him and negotiate my purchase. He was very prompt in responding to my emails, did not avoid answering my questions or providing me with information in writing, did not wasted any of my time with empty follow-up emails, and, at the end, he stood behind his promises. I bought my new Camry LE from them for less than $20,000 out-the-door and I am very happy!
bobbylee12/02/2014 12:46:55 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John Maddox
John was GREAT to work with?? He didn't use the strong arm tactics like other dealer salesmen we ran into while looking for a new car. We have told several of our friends that John is the man to see while considering a new car THANKS JOHN! Bob Waltz
StephanieBruce9/23/2014 11:43:58 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Christine Rattazzi, BJ Hope
Dont trust the crooks with a single penny! I dropped of my brand new car for a repair and when I picked it up there was a deep scratch across the hood and all along the rear fender. When I took the car in it was 2 months off the lot. No one even bothered to give me a courtesy call and let me know that the car had been damaged as if I would not notice when I went to pick it up. The team was rude an very unhelpful DO NOT TRUST Christine Rattazzi! I was out of my car for 7 weeks, and went back 2 additional times because the scratches and were not removed from the vehicle. Concated the owner BJ Hope and he hung up the phone on me. SHAME ON YOU!!
Marietta Toyota responded to this review
9/29/2014
Thank you for your feedback. To clarify, this visit occurred two years ago in October of 2012. Your vehicle was in for a warranty repair in October of 2012. You were provided a rental car at no charge. The parts took several days to get in and the repair was completed in a timely manner. We attempted to contact you at the phone number provided, but the phone number was no longer in service. Our team did not notice any damage to your car at the time the repairs were completed, however, the vehicle was sitting in the parking lot for several days until you came to pick it up. When you arrived to pick it up, the scratches were discovered. Our team discussed it with you and agreed to have the scratches repaired – at no cost to you. You were also provided a rental vehicle again while the scratch was repaired – again, at no cost to you. We understand that you are upset that (1) your car needed a large repair (that was covered under warranty) and (2) that your vehicle was scratched while awaiting pick up, and we feel we have provided you with a reasonable outcome. We repaired your car and provided you a rental car to drive while it was being repaired at no cost to you. Unfortunately, we are not able to replace your car with a new car simply because it was scratched and/or needed repair. We always encourage feedback from our customers and are willing to work with them, in a reasonable manner, to correct any issues that may occur. Thank you again for your feedback.
chipper588/05/2014 09:33:40 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:P J J Power
Walk lot for 15 min...had to ASK for a salesman...about 7 standing around..really felt I was wasting their time...would even look at my trade...STEER CLEAR!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com