• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Nalley Lexus-Roswell

980 Mansell RdRoswell, GA 30076-1506
1-866-606-91971-866-606-9197
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Welcome to Nalley Lexus - Roswell, your premier Lexus dealer in Atlanta, Georgia! At Nalley Lexus, we ensure that every customer experiences the highest standard of custo ... Read more
Welcome to Nalley Lexus - Roswell, your premier Lexus dealer in Atlanta, Georgia! At Nalley Lexus, we ensure that every customer experiences the highest standard of customer service and satisfaction in a relaxed, friendly and professional manner. If for any reason you don't find the information you are looking for, please contact us via e-mail, in person, or by phone. Nalley Lexus - Roswell is pleased to offer home or office demonstrations of any vehicle in our inventory!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

With over 80 years in the automotive business, it is our stated policy to treat every visitor that enters our dealerships as we would an honored guest in our home: everyd ... Read more
With over 80 years in the automotive business, it is our stated policy to treat every visitor that enters our dealerships as we would an honored guest in our home: everyday, every time, without exception. "Our success can only be measured by Customer Loyalty. We must earn this loyalty by delivering the highest quality products and services - consistently and with CUSTOMER PERCEIVED PROFESSIONALISM"

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 25 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.0
    Customer Service
  • 4.0
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.0
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 244 
barrymutzo1/12/2015 08:51:18 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Wes Aultman, Walt Newman
This review is for the service department. Here is the short version, stay away! Under staffed and under trained. They could care less if you are happy with the experience. Must be nice to not need the business! Calling out the Service Manager Wes Aultman, service tech Walt Newman and service consultant Marvin Chibesa. These three individuals should seek other employment where they are continue to not perform and get paid. Brought in my 2015 GS350 for a fuel issue/repair. The car was purchased thirty days ago for this dealership. They (mentioned above) put in excess of 60 miles on the car, keep it for four days and returned it to me untouched (not repaired) and filthy dirty. RUN to another dealer!
Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review
1/27/2015
Joe, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am so sorry that we were unable to duplicate the issues with your car within the four days that we had it. Our factory trained technicians that we had diagnosing the car have had more than thirty years combined experience with the Lexus brand. Although this experience does not bring perfection all the time, we are committed to doing everything possible to address and resolve your concerns. I would like to have the opportunity for a representative, directly from Lexus, look at the car with us. We apologize that we returned your car in a condition that wasn't up to your standards and I would like to extend a complimentary detailing service to you at your next visit. Please call me when you have time so I can help you with the next steps. Christopher Dastou General Manager 404-994-4325
Mjallard12310/05/2014 08:03:04 AM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Greg
Have used service department at this location for years. Most recent experience was not a good one. 60k Mile service and new tires required 2 1/2 days to complete. Service rep home sick so no call second day. Understand (and like) sick rep but where is backup call for update 2nd day? When car finally "ready" discovered one new tire flat and spent another hour stuck at dealership waiting for fix. Won't use Lexus service again, particularly roswell location.
Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review
10/06/2014
Thank you for your loyalty to us through the years. I appreciate that you wrote to me about your recent maintenance visit and would like to speak with you about the delay in getting your tires. Please find a time that is convenient for you to speak with me and contact me at 404-994-4325 so we can work together to restore your faith in us. Best, Jamey Lathem Service Manager
M. O'Neill8/04/2014 03:39:11 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeff Cohen
We could not have asked for a better sales rep. Jeff Cohen was knowledgeable and a master at communication. Talked to me directly instead of filtered through my husband. Very smart of him. Also, low pressure salesmanship works for both my husband and me. Thanks, Jeff!
Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review
8/05/2014
Thank you for letting me know that Jeff was a professional during your purchase experience and that you appreciated his interaction with you. I am confident he answered you questions at delivery of your vehicle but hope you will continue to reach out to us with your concerns. We look forward to a long relationship that meets your automotive expectations. Best, Chris Dastou General Manager
jackie998/02/2014 10:42:16 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:
My family and I went to the dealership expecting nothing but the best customer service, especially from Lexus. We were pleasantly surprised to not only have met a professional but we gained a friend. David took his time with us and did not try to push us on a car but took the time to find out what we wanted. We will only buy from David from now on.
Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review
8/04/2014
I am glad that you received the customer service you expected from Nalley Lexus Roswell and that David made sure you were well taken care of. Please reach out to David or any other member of my team who would be happy to help make sure you are fully satisfied with your vehicle. Thank you for your business, Chris Dastou General Manager
CpShahid7/25/2014 06:12:02 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brandon Latimore
Brandon exceeded my expectations in aiding me with selecting and purchasing a car. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I test drove and eventually bought. His service even after the sale was even more amazing that my husband purchased a car from him too!
Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review
7/28/2014
Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent purchase. I am happy to hear that Brandon made sure you understood the features of your new vehicle and am confident that he did the same for your husband. I hope you will continue to trust us for your automotive needs. We look forward to it. Thank you, Chris Dastou General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com