• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Nalley Lexus-Roswell

980 Mansell RdRoswell, GA 30076-1506
1-866-606-91971-866-606-9197
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Welcome to Nalley Lexus - Roswell, your premier Lexus dealer in Atlanta, Georgia! At Nalley Lexus, we ensure that every customer experiences the highest standard of custo ... Read more
Welcome to Nalley Lexus - Roswell, your premier Lexus dealer in Atlanta, Georgia! At Nalley Lexus, we ensure that every customer experiences the highest standard of customer service and satisfaction in a relaxed, friendly and professional manner. If for any reason you don't find the information you are looking for, please contact us via e-mail, in person, or by phone. Nalley Lexus - Roswell is pleased to offer home or office demonstrations of any vehicle in our inventory!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

With over 80 years in the automotive business, it is our stated policy to treat every visitor that enters our dealerships as we would an honored guest in our home: everyd ... Read more
With over 80 years in the automotive business, it is our stated policy to treat every visitor that enters our dealerships as we would an honored guest in our home: everyday, every time, without exception. "Our success can only be measured by Customer Loyalty. We must earn this loyalty by delivering the highest quality products and services - consistently and with CUSTOMER PERCEIVED PROFESSIONALISM"

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • 한국어
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 17
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.1
    Customer Service
  • 4.1
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.1
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 247 
KD4/15/2015 10:18:01 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Lemeshka
Much thanks to Brandy and Brian L for the excellent service! You are awesome. On a scale of 1-10, I give you an 11.
Lc4/01/2015 06:39:17 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Antonio Vincent
Knowledgeable staff, very professional! Would reccomend dealership and Antonio to a friend! The transaction was smooth and easy- love my new RX350. This dealership is very nice with top notch staff
AlphPrinces3/16/2015 08:29:22 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dustin - Finance
Jeff Cohen and Sal D'Amico went out of their way to make my purchase a very easy transaction. It was only 1 week from test drive to purchase, the decision was an easy one. They had to locate the model I wanted in the color I wanted. They shipped/received my car in 2 days so I am very impressed. Dustin the Finance Manager was also terrific, great sense of humor and takes a lot of pride in his job (I saw him on his first day at this location and it was a VERY smooth transaction). Will highly recommend this dealership.
barrymutzo1/12/2015 08:51:18 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Wes Aultman, Walt Newman
This review is for the service department. Here is the short version, stay away! Under staffed and under trained. They could care less if you are happy with the experience. Must be nice to not need the business! Calling out the Service Manager Wes Aultman, service tech Walt Newman and service consultant Marvin Chibesa. These three individuals should seek other employment where they are continue to not perform and get paid. Brought in my 2015 GS350 for a fuel issue/repair. The car was purchased thirty days ago for this dealership. They (mentioned above) put in excess of 60 miles on the car, keep it for four days and returned it to me untouched (not repaired) and filthy dirty. RUN to another dealer!
Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review
1/27/2015
Joe, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am so sorry that we were unable to duplicate the issues with your car within the four days that we had it. Our factory trained technicians that we had diagnosing the car have had more than thirty years combined experience with the Lexus brand. Although this experience does not bring perfection all the time, we are committed to doing everything possible to address and resolve your concerns. I would like to have the opportunity for a representative, directly from Lexus, look at the car with us. We apologize that we returned your car in a condition that wasn't up to your standards and I would like to extend a complimentary detailing service to you at your next visit. Please call me when you have time so I can help you with the next steps. Christopher Dastou General Manager 404-994-4325
Mjallard12310/05/2014 08:03:04 AM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Greg
Have used service department at this location for years. Most recent experience was not a good one. 60k Mile service and new tires required 2 1/2 days to complete. Service rep home sick so no call second day. Understand (and like) sick rep but where is backup call for update 2nd day? When car finally "ready" discovered one new tire flat and spent another hour stuck at dealership waiting for fix. Won't use Lexus service again, particularly roswell location.
Nalley Lexus Roswell responded to this review
10/06/2014
Thank you for your loyalty to us through the years. I appreciate that you wrote to me about your recent maintenance visit and would like to speak with you about the delay in getting your tires. Please find a time that is convenient for you to speak with me and contact me at 404-994-4325 so we can work together to restore your faith in us. Best, Jamey Lathem Service Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader