• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Infiniti of Gwinnett (678) 288-5011

3090 Satellite BlvdDuluth, GA 30096
678-288-5011678-288-5011
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

CLICK above link to see ACTUAL PHOTOS & VIDEOS, REAL PRICES, and REAL DESCRIPTIONS of our IN STOCK and READY TO DELIVER new vehicles. Please call 678-812-8500 with any qu ... Read more
CLICK above link to see ACTUAL PHOTOS & VIDEOS, REAL PRICES, and REAL DESCRIPTIONS of our IN STOCK and READY TO DELIVER new vehicles. Please call 678-812-8500 with any questions.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Infiniti of Gwinnett has won Infiniti's top honor the last 7 years, The Award of Excellence. We have sold more Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles in the state of Georgia by a w ... Read more
Infiniti of Gwinnett has won Infiniti's top honor the last 7 years, The Award of Excellence. We have sold more Pre-owned Infiniti vehicles in the state of Georgia by a wide margin. We have achieved this by offering a hassle free pricing approach combined with an incredible inventory. We have sold various Pre-Owned Infiniti vehicles to 32 different states as well as 11 different countries. Call the toll free number listed to learn how we can assist you with your Infiniti purchase.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • 한국어

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes tax, tag, title and Warranty Rights Act fees.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 142 
Happy owner4/27/2015 09:25:09 PM
4.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Rob Pruett,Sean Waters
We were originally looking for a G37 but found a good deal on the Q50 advertised online. Sean replied very quickly to my inquiry and made himself available to meet at my convenience when I came to the dealer for a test drive. There was no pressure and we found it a pleasurable buying experience. This is the second time we've purchased from Infiniti of Gwinnett and hope to be able to return a third time.
Infiniti of Gwinnett responded to this review
4/28/2015
It's an honor to have your business "Happy Owner." We're glad you had a comfortable experience and look forward to seeing you soon! Oh and Enjoy the new ride!
DDm4v74/18/2015 10:12:02 PM
2.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Don Wrobel
Salesman was unwilling to come off price 1 red cent even though the price of the vehicle was about $800 above KBB. Not to mention an additional $500 dealer fee. You better negotiate with this dealership prior to driving any distance to check out a used vehicle. Other than that, the salesman was very courteous. Never been to a dealership that was completely unwilling to negotiate. I would have bought the truck at the slightest willingness to negotiate on their part. Don was the salesman and he was friendly,helpful and nice. Maybe his hands were tied. We were less than 2 Grand from making a deal. I was very disappointed in lack of negotiation. I was prepared to more than meet them in the middle.
Infiniti of Gwinnett responded to this review
4/28/2015
Time after time, the automobile dealership industry is told over and over again that customers do not want to negotiate. So, in 2006 Infiniti of Gwinnett chose to implement a “One Price” Pre-owned selling business approach. I apologize if this did not meet your needs. However, since 2006 it has served the needs of many IOG pre-owned customers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity even though we did not choose to haggle/ negotiate. Regards, SKK
Rodney3/02/2015 10:17:51 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sean Waters
I bought a G37 and Sean was extremely helpful. I test drove the car on Friday and was not able to speak with Sean. He followed up with me on Friday night, because he was out of the office. He called me on Saturday and worked hard on making sure I got the car that I wanted. It was a great experience dealing Sean.
Infiniti of Gwinnett responded to this review
3/02/2015
It was GREAT to have you stop by. Thanks for the kind words and we're glad you enjoyed your experience. Take care and swing by whenever!
Rob Mc2/12/2015 11:19:16 AM
4.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Goran Cisic,Sean Waters
This is my first experiance with Infiniti & it has been a joy so far. My salesperson Sean Waters was knowledgeable about the car & answered all of my questions with out putting the hard sell on me. My last car was a BMW & Global Imports was my Dealer. Well Infiniti of Gwinett knows customer service & BMW should take note. I would reccomend these guys to my friends. The finance part of the deal was a riot. Goran Cisic in finance was a joy to work with. We sat and chatted like old friends. Thats the way Infiniti of Gwinett made me feel like old friends. I'll be back for another Infiniti.
Infiniti of Gwinnett responded to this review
2/12/2015
Rob, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our dealership. Our team here at Infiniti of Gwinnett takes pride in providing the best service to our valuable customers like you. We look forward seeing you in the future and continuing to address your car care needs - and most of all, enjoy your new Infiniti! Your friends at Infiniti of Gwinnett.
Cmattisbell6/07/2014 02:04:29 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Sean Waters
I had been looking at G37s for a few months when a vehicle with the options that I was looking for showed up at Infiniti of Gwinnett. Sean was clear and patient with answering all questions about the car, and he let me look at other cars to make sure that this was the right purchase for me. When it came to "negotiations" (Gwinnett's prices are firm), Sean was honest and straight-forward with the numbers; I never felt like we were being mislead or cheated as is often the case at other dealerships. Sean is an all around great guy, and I would definitely recommend seeing him if in the market for an Infiniti!
Infiniti of Gwinnett responded to this review
6/16/2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your exceptional experience at our dealership. The entire team here at Infiniti of Gwinnett takes pride in making your car buying the best you've ever had. We look forward to seeing you in the future as you let us continue to serve your car care needs. Until then, we hope you enjoy your Infiniti experience a little more every day. All the best, Your friends at Infiniti of Gwinnett
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader