• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

LANDMARK DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP RAM

6850 Mount Zion BoulevardMorrow, GA 30260
1-855-971-95641-855-971-9564
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep is an award winning dealership. We have the best selection, most competitive pricing, and best banking relationships in the southeast. Pair t ... Read more
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep is an award winning dealership. We have the best selection, most competitive pricing, and best banking relationships in the southeast. Pair this with our easy no hassle sales process and our award winning customer service, and it is no wonder why we are the largest Dodge dealer in the US! We have a state of the art facility and our own tuning shop onsite. Come experience the Landmark difference.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep is an award winning dealership. We have the best selection, most competitive pricing, and best banking relationships in the southeast. If oth ... Read more
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep is an award winning dealership. We have the best selection, most competitive pricing, and best banking relationships in the southeast. If other Dealers have told you "NO" come see the Giant! We carry a full selection of used car brands to fit every budget. They are all fully serviced and reconditioned to the highest standard. You will not be dissapointed, come see Georgia's largest Dodge dealership.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

BUYER MUST BRING IN THIS AD TO GET THIS PRICE. Price excludes TAVT, tag, title and Warranty Rights Act fees. Retail price may reflect additional equipment or accesories a ... Read more
BUYER MUST BRING IN THIS AD TO GET THIS PRICE. Price excludes TAVT, tag, title and Warranty Rights Act fees. Retail price may reflect additional equipment or accesories added to the vehicle. This will be in addendum to MSRP.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 40 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
diamond clarke1/24/2015 11:48:05 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Evan Biddle
Meeting Evan was the best thing that happened to me. I had been to a lot of dealers and got disappointed. When I did my last try at Landmark due to my husband checking online, That's when we met Evan and he made it happen for me and I got the car off the showroom floor!!!!!!!!! Thanks you Evan!!!!!!
Mcredking1/20/2015 08:16:39 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Micheal Rory Collins
They were very respectful of my time. They worked with me on my budget and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review
1/21/2015
Thank you for the great review! We know the purchasing process takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best regards, Tim Lambert
soniagg1/17/2015 11:54:44 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael Winfree
My salesman, Michael Winfree was very nice, took good care of me and my husband. We were very pleased with all the staff and their service. Made sure we were happy with what we wanted. Do recommend to ask for Micheal Winfree.
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review
1/19/2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Morrow. Michael is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Best regards, Tim Lambert
melody1/17/2015 11:42:40 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mitchell DeBoe
we bought two vehicles in the same day. the process was fast and easy, thankfully because it was a terrible rainy day. very friendly staff. Would buy here again
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review
1/19/2015
We're happy to hear of your great experience and your positive review means a lot to us, Melody. Congratulations to your new vehicles. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram-Morrow, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Tim Lambert
Contrell1/15/2015 11:06:42 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Michael Winfree
The overall experience was great! I enjoyed the family atmosphere. They helped me get into the vehicle of my choice with no issues. I would recommend others.
Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded to this review
1/16/2015
Contrell, I am very happy to hear that your overall experience with us has been great. Our team takes customer service very seriously and I'm thrilled to know that you are satisfied with your services. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If you have any questions, please feel free to give me a call. I look forward to working with you again. Kind regards, Tim Lambert
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com