• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NEAtlanta, GA 30305-2778
1-800-811-91821-800-811-9182
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to ... Read more
Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to read the info below and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to ... Read more
Our Dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way we do business, and we know you will too. Take a moment to read the info below and find out what makes us an exceptional place to buy or service your automobile.It would be our pleasure to assist you.

Languages Spoken

  • Deutsch
  • Italiano

Dealer Disclaimer

Price excludes tax, tag, title and Warranty Rights Act fees.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 20
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.5
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Wiley Carter4/25/2016 05:04:39 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Natasha Altman,Jonas Hohenfield,Michael Carvajal,Dominic Ford
Jonas Hohenfield did an incredible job with regard to financing of my new vehicle. His visible passion for his work and extremely high level for having a customer service skill set, is second to none, speaks volumes. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to consider doing business with this dealership.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
4/27/2016
Thank you so much for your enthusiastic response! We are delighted to hear that Jonas, Natasha, Michael and Dominic were able to provide you with such an excellent purchasing experience! We deeply appreciate the kind words and the recommendation and look forward to the next time we may be of service!
Trish J4/13/2016 06:25:10 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jewelian Griffith,Jonas Hohenfield,Jeff Keitz,Dominic Ford
I recently researched mid-size luxury SUVs and landed on the GLC 300. My experience in working with the staff at MB of Buckhead was exceptional from start to finish. After my initial visit to the dealership, Jewelian Griffith, the sales associate with whom I was dealing followed up promptly and professionally to answer any questions I may have. She struck just the right balance in educating me about the vehicle without being overly aggressive. When I did finally (it took a few weeks) return to negotiate and purchase the car, everyone I dealt with in the dealership was prompt, courteous and responsive to my questions and negotiating positions. The sales director, Dominic Ford, introduced himself, gave me his card with cell number and told me to call him if I ever had an issue or need --even if I was stranded on the side of the road. The finance team rep, Jonas, was even friendly. Marie Carter the product specialist who took me through how to work all the car's bells and whistles was similarly thorough and friendly. On the whole, my experience was like one would like it to be when buying a car -- pleasant, something I'd never experienced before!
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
4/14/2016
On behalf of the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead, thank you very much for your business, Trish! We're glad you enjoyed your time with us from beginning to end. We sincerely hope to have another opportunity in the future to assist you in any way we can.
Rammohan Viravalli4/11/2016 04:24:48 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Maldonado,David Olson
I went and a bought a Mercedes GLC 300 couple of days ago. My Sales Manager David Olson was so courteous and professional we could close the deal in less than an hour. Dave was has immense knowledge on Merc Cars/Options and pricing..no pressure whatsoever and more so he just found the right car for me with the right options ..at the end of the day it was just about the car I liked. The rest of the team in Finance and Product specialist Moses were extremely helpful. The dealership is clean and pretty upscale with a inhouse cafe..I would go back to Merc at Buckhead in 3 years time to get a new car. Ram Viravalli
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
4/14/2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team! Congratulations on the purchase of your new GLC 300! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Gary from Sea Island4/11/2016 03:27:26 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Service manager
I purchased a used 2015 ml 350 with new tires. 9000 miles later at a routine service at a different Mercedes dealer I was told that the lug nuts on one wheel had been over tightened, stripped, and ruined the wheel hub - a $1500 mistake. When contacted, MB of Buckhead said it was my car and not there problem. What garbage. Had I tried to change a flat I would have been unable to remove the tire. Crappy service and no sense of responsibility. NOT THE WAY TO GET SATISFIED CUSTOMERS I have purchased 7 Mercedes - this is the first and LAST time I will ever deal with these incompetent arrogant people. IF YOU WANT TO BE TREATED LIKE CRAP THIS IS ONE PLACE THAT WILL FULFILL YOUR NEEDS
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
4/29/2016
Gary, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We would like to apologize for the way your request was handled and assure you that this is not typical of our dealership. At Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead we strive to provide exceptional service to each and every customer that walks through our doors, and we would deeply appreciate another chance to show you this. If you are willing to discuss this matter further, please contact Jeff Garris, at 404-846-6140 at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
fyoung104/11/2016 11:26:51 AM
3.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ben Wheeler,Dominic Ford,Grene Baranco
**UPDATE** I wanted to make sure that I posted an update to this last review. After posting this review I was contacted by Mercedes Benz of Buckhead Manager Dominic Ford. He not only insured me this is not the way they do business here at this location but wanted to display that this location is all about customer service. He asked that I come back in to meet with him and others. This experience was NIGHT and DAY again. They were so pleasing. I was set up with a car specialist Moses to walk me through my car and go over the features of my car. He was so nice, thorough, and amusing. He made it fun to learn more about my car and I appreciated that more than ever. I also met with another Manager named Grene Baranco. She also insured me that this is not how they handle business and this location is customer service based and sincerely apologized for what I experienced. They walked me around the service area and showed me everything. I will take my car back there because they showed me a different side and that was an isolated experience that was NOT a reflection of Mercedes Benz of Buckhead and the things they showed me let me know that and I am so appreciative for that. I have heard from some people a few years back that this dealership was the best. Lately I have heard different and I experienced it for myself. I contacted MB of Buckhead to purchase the new GLC 300. Benjamin Wheeler reached out to me to assist. I definitely wanted to purchase from here because it’s so close to my home less than 10 min away. I immediately went that day to meet with him and to possibly order my vehicle. There were a lot of upgrades I wanted to the vehicle so we discussed those, but couldn’t get to a price point I was satisfied with. So he told me he would do some more research and get back with me. In the meantime other dealerships were also reaching out to me and one happened to be all the way in Alpharetta, GA which is about 45 min away from me. I also met with them. Told them the EXACT same thing I told Benjamin at MB of Buckhead. They were eager to work with me and assist. I told them that I was working with him first and would like to give him the opportunity to get back with me. They were more than happy to do that. DAYS went by and I NEVER heard anything from him, and he was INFORMED that I was looking to make this deal VERY QUICKLY. He never responded. But Alpharetta followed up a lot, because they wanted the business. Although it was 45 min away I decided to go with them. On the day I was going to place the order with then low and behold Benjamin sends me a generic email about how it was good to meet me...blah blah…I told him he never contacted me back and that I was about to make the deal with Alpharetta unless he could get something done by COB today. He said oh yes, let me get out your old paperwork and get the new numbers and call you right back…HE NEVER CALLED BACK. So at 630 pm I just decided to go with Alpharetta. They were not only professional but they were about business. I am going to assume that Benjamin never had any one contest the price he gave…or tried to make a deal. Im buying a brand new vehicle and getting all upgrades …Im going to talk price here. So fast forward I got another generic email about a month later from Benjamin stating he was still here for me and that I should come there for maintenance and if anyone else wanted to buy a car to send to him. So I’m thinking…well maybe he is a good guy and it just didn’t work out. I got my car and I had a question about the door on the passenger side. Alpharetta told me I could go to MB of Buckhead to have them check it out. I take it up there and ask for Benjamin since he said I could contact him…he comes up to me looks at me like “What do you want” I explain why im here. I also wanted to get the courtesy wash everyone was talking about that has a Mercedes. He quickly said oh no …you can’t get your car washed here, that’s only for people who bought cars here and are a part of our elite status club. He stated that included washes and a maintenance package. I said oh I got the maintenance package can I just buy the washes from you guys. He looked at me as if I was the dumbest person on earth and said…ummmm no that not how we work at this location and you can’t. So I said ok…well I just want you guys to look at my door then, please. He said I’m not sure why they would tell you to come here for that when you bought it from them. His tone was so demeaning to me, and just rude. I left and I will NEVER send anyone there or purchase from them. Based on his responses and dealings with me, they are only interested in those that “LOOK” like they have money and big spenders. It seems to be all about what you look like and status at this location. They were rude and very unconcerned. I have since spoken with other MB dealerships and they ALL stated he should NOT have turned me away for a car that is still under warranty. If you really want to get GREAT service and get a good deal on a Mercedes DO NOT GO TO THIS LOCATION. MARK MY WORDS. I bought my car from RBM of Alpharetta and the service was INSANLEY good. It was like NIGHT AND DAY compared to MB of Buckhead.
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead responded to this review
4/20/2016
First and foremost, we would again like to apologize for your original experience at our dealership. We cannot reiterate enough that the type of service you received is not the norm for Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead. Secondly we would like to thank you for giving us another chance to show you how customer-service oriented we truly are. We understand that this is something you did not have to take the time to do and therefore sincerely appreciate it. We are very delighted to know that you had an exceptional experience this time around. Finally, we would like to thank you for updating your review to reflect your most recent experience. Again, we realize that this is something you chose to do for us and we are incredibly grateful. We are thankful to have had the chance to turn your experience around and better your opinion of us. If there is ever anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know! Thank you!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead : Atlanta, GA 30305-2778 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader