• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine

2995 US Hwy 1 SSt Augustine, FL 32086
1-877-796-59301-877-796-5930
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Welcome to Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine! We ve made available a wide range of automotive services to make every step of your ownership experience as easy as possible, ... Read more
Welcome to Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine! We ve made available a wide range of automotive services to make every step of your ownership experience as easy as possible, whether you re shopping around or need repairs from Toyota experts.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Welcome to Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine! We ve made available a wide range of automotive services to make every step of your ownership experience as easy as possible, ... Read more
Welcome to Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine! We ve made available a wide range of automotive services to make every step of your ownership experience as easy as possible, whether you re shopping around or need repairs from Toyota experts.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 14
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 400 
stavros7077/05/2015 10:53:19 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Shane Buzzetti,Steven Miller,Brett Morgan,Josh Angenend
The team I dealt with in purchasing my 3rd Toyota Camry were the BEST. Bret, Josh and Shane made this a stress free trade in and purchase. They got me the best deal and an excellent rate on my financing with South East Toyota. I will always recommend Beaver Toyota to my friends and family. I also might add that for my previous Camry's, Steve in the service dept. always took great care of all servicing and maintenance.
bethany47656/28/2015 08:24:49 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Aspen Leaf,Daniel Marshall,John Hughes
Due to some unforseen circumstances, my college age daughter needed a car...QUICKLY. Several other dealerships tried the "bait and switch" - leaving us with wasted time and energy. Despite poor internet reviews (actually only 2), the decision was made to contact Beaver Toyota online. We found a potential car on the Beaver website, they (John Hughes) were very prompt in answering any and all of our questions, and the whole process was seamless. Aspen Leaf picked up when the original internet salesperson was not available (hey, everyone deserves a day off!) - we couldn't be happier. Daniel Marshall closed the financing with professionaliam and a touch of personal stories (and brownies) that were sweet. Beaver Toyota is almost a 1 hour drive from our home, and it WAS worth it.
Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded to this review
6/30/2015
Everyone here would like to thank you for choosing Beaver Toyota for your new vehicle purchase. Glad to know Aspen and John took good care of you. If you need anything please let us know.
Acdoc016/22/2015 09:52:37 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Shana Downs
I recently contemplated trading in my 2013 Toyota Camry LE with only 12,000 miles I checked KBB, Edmunds, and NADA, and the average clean trade in was 16,400.00 as of 6/17/2015, (this vehicle is immaculate in excellent condition, with several added features). When my sales rep, Shana Downs, called me back, I was appalled to hear they were only going to offer me 13,000.00! This was over 1000.00 WORSE than rough trade-in of 14,175.00! I was told they would be glad to roll the balance into the new loan. I don't know why consumers have access to all of these valuation websites when these dealers completely disregard the prices and grab some outrageous figure out of thin air. I think they are mad because consumers finally have knowledge of their immoral, shady, "business" practices. I truly think they sit around some table at night and laugh at all the people they screw daily. But if they were honest with people, they wouldn't be able to get rid of their product. I would not do business with Beaver Toyota.
Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded to this review
6/30/2015
I am very sorry to hear you were not happy with the trade in value you were offered. Please contact me at your convenience Peggy Winkles 904/797-8800 ext. 225.
TonyP6/17/2015 11:49:56 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Josh Angenend
We recently bought an SUV from Josh and could not be more pleased. He took care of us from start to finish. I can see trading in our other vehicle to him, in the near future, since we received a fair value on our other one. Many thanks. Tony P.
Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded to this review
6/18/2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review on Josh and your experience here at Beaver Toyota. Everyone here would like to thank you for business. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you again for choosing Beaver Toyota for your new vehicle purchase.
Wendy Kissinger6/13/2015 01:59:57 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:George May,Tammy Hopper,Kelly Williams,Mitchell Stratton
I had a bad experience at another Toyota dealership but Beaver Toyota had restored my faith in efficient, customer focused, off the charts friendly, way above expectations service. Wow, these people are amazing. From the friendly getting on arrival, very accurate time estimate, beautiful customer lounge with complimentary sandwiches, donuts, coffee, and they were grilling complimentary hot dogs with chips and sodas out front. They have a little putting green out front, wifi, comfy chairs, dog treats and water for my pup. Got me out to the minute of my estimate. And every single employee I encountered was amazingly friendly. They even hand washed my car with Kayak on the roof! I can't gush enough about the place. My next Toyota will be purchased there and all my service for my 2014 rav4 will be done there. LOVE this place!!!!
Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded to this review
6/13/2015
I accidentally hit Tammy...did not deal with her. Kelly was my service rep...awesome guy. And spoke with George the sales manager and Mitchell sales rep, both nice guys as well.
Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded to this review
6/13/2015
I accidentally hit Tammy...did not deal with her. Kelly was my service rep...awesome guy. And spoke with George the sales manager and Mitchell sales rep, both nice guys as well. Wendy, review author
Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded to this review
6/15/2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and your business. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review. So glad to hear you enjoyed the Hot Dogs. If there is anything you need, please let us know.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close