• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Mullinax Ford - New Smyrna

2317 State Route 44New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
1-800-699-29161-800-699-2916
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

UP FRONT® PRICING! Our low price is marked on the windshield of every vehicle and saves you thousands. Up Front® Pricing eliminates the negotiating hassles and makes buy ... Read more
UP FRONT® PRICING! Our low price is marked on the windshield of every vehicle and saves you thousands. Up Front® Pricing eliminates the negotiating hassles and makes buying "fast and easy." 1,700 CARS AND TRUCKS ON SALE! With stores in Apopka, Lake Park, Kissimmee and New Smyrna Beach, Mullinax's COMBINED INVENTORY ADVANTAGE provides a better selection for our customers. NO HIDDEN FEES! We never charge Dealer Fees or any of that nonsense. This saves you $800 vs. our largest competitors.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

UP FRONT® PRICING! Our low price is marked on the windshield of every vehicle and saves you thousands. Up Front® Pricing eliminates the negotiating hassles and makes buy ... Read more
UP FRONT® PRICING! Our low price is marked on the windshield of every vehicle and saves you thousands. Up Front® Pricing eliminates the negotiating hassles and makes buying "fast and easy." 1,700 CARS AND TRUCKS ON SALE! With stores in Apopka, Lake Park, Kissimmee and New Smyrna Beach, Mullinax's COMBINED INVENTORY ADVANTAGE provides a better selection for our customers. NO HIDDEN FEES! We never charge Dealer Fees or any of that nonsense. This saves you $800 vs. our largest competitors.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sale price includes only rebates available to the general public. Some rebates may require financing through Ford Credit. No dealer fees. Just add tax and tag.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 18
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.3
    Customer Service
  • 4.1
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.5
    Friendliness
  • 4.3
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 52 
Dennis19844/14/2015 06:46:19 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ken Heedum
I've purchased two vehicles from Mullinax NSB. Each time the customer service is excellent and the buying process is fast and easy. I will be buying my next car from Mullinax NSB!
Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded to this review
4/20/2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being a loyal Mullinax Ford customer. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to continually assisting you with all your vehicle-needs!
DonW4/14/2015 02:40:30 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Darrell, Bob, Mark.
Ford informed me the Bob in service, whom I've had problems with in the past, denies that a front alignment check was done at 8,000 miles! I have caught him lying to me and my wife numerous times thru the yrs. Also Ford informed me that i can't return to Mullinax Ford. I pruchased 10 vehicles, 8 new at Mullinax in 12 yrs. I'm 66 yrs old, probably owned 100 vehicles in my life and this dealership today is by far the worse dealer I have ever done business with. Twice in 2 yrs they turned me down for financing when i walked across the street to Dodge and bought a new Ram 1500 at a better deal than Mullinax and last april Darrell AGAIN couldn't get me financed, I went to Yeomans ford on a sunday, walked out with a new ford F-150 in 45 mins, on a sunday!!! This dealership does not have to worry about me being back, neither will my wife whom is driving her second new Taurus from Mullinax. She will be buying a new Explorer but we would drive 1000 miles before we went to Mullinax!! Most likely Gary Yeomans.
DonW4/14/2015 11:56:09 AM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Mark in Service
Approx July/2014 noticed front tires cupping badly on my 2014 F-150, that was new on 4/27/14. truck had 8000 miles. Truck does no towing and hauls max 700 lbs payload, usually much less. Brought i fo service, tire rotation. Lube bay SAID they rotated tires which they did not. Went directly to service, they varified tires were not rotated. They rotated tires and checked front alignment which tech said it was slightly out. At 11,000 mil;es tires were still cupping on front, I had the opportunity to but new, better tires offa 2014 F-150 that the owner upgraded. These tires had 3000 miles on them still on factory wheels. Basically new. These tires are cupping also on front. the new tires have 9000 miles on them. Took to Mullinax today for service, tire rotation and front end check. Was told front end was fine. I replied how can it be, you can see how the tires are wearing. Mark acknowledged the tire wear, said "i don't understand it, you don't tow, you don't overload it. Gave me Ford motor Co. number and said "there's no more I can do, call Ford, it's now in your hands. Another dealer asked my why didn't mullinax take pics of the tires and send to Ford as obviously something is wrong with truck? So the only conclusion I can gather is once Mullinax sells you the vehicle "you'r on your own". I can't believe this is how a customer is treated!!! Admit something is wrong with a new vehicle and look you in the eye and say "it's in your hands now"!!
Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded to this review
4/29/2015
Thank you for taking the time to meet with us to address your concerns. We appreciate your time as we work through this matter.
Zachary4/07/2015 05:00:09 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Gina West
This is the best dealership in this state for sure. I bought a used car from them and ran into a problem one month after purchase and they subsidized 50 % of the repair cost since the used car had a warranty which they provided. I also had a bigger problem a few months down the line and repaired the car. They were good enough to make a courtesy payment to me. The best part is when I purchased the car, their standard fees differ from person to person and when they overcharged me for fees, they refunded the extra amount without me every asking them about it. How many dealers do that ? I would recommend this dealership to anyone and especially college students.
Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded to this review
4/13/2015
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At Mullinax Ford, we always go the extra mile for our customers and are glad to hear that you have had such great experiences with us. We look forward to working with you in the future and wish you many happy miles!
alanl1233/31/2015 08:35:20 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Anthony C./Larry A.
In looking to purchase a new vehicle, I wanted the best price as well as a team to work with me online as I have very limited time and did not want to waste it with aggressive sales maneuvers to get me on the lot. I felt I got a very competitive price on my vehicle, but more importantly I was able to conduct most of the transaction vie email and online. My time at the dealer was incredibly short and more focused on the experience of a new vehicle purchase than on haggling and deal making. The dealership facility itself is very welcoming and not that I didn't enjoy my time there - I just didn't have to be there long as the process was fast and efficient. Great teamwork between the players was also evident. Well worth the hour and a half drive, past other local Ford Dealers, to get the service and experience I wanted at Mullinax. Great job!
Mullinax Ford of New Smyrna responded to this review
4/03/2015
When our customers pass other Ford dealers to work with us, we know we're doing something right! We strive to make the buying procsess as quick and stess-free for our customers as possible. Offering the online communication is just one of the ways we can expedite the car buying process. We appreciate your business and wish you many happy miles!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close