• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Coggin Nissan At The Avenues

10859 Philips HighwayJacksonville, FL 32256
1-855-771-09561-855-771-0956
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE to see ACTUAL PHOTOS of each of our NEW VEHICLES. We are selling our NEW INVENTORY at or BELOW FACTORY INVOICE!! Compare our NEW VEHICLE pricing, ... Read more
CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE to see ACTUAL PHOTOS of each of our NEW VEHICLES. We are selling our NEW INVENTORY at or BELOW FACTORY INVOICE!! Compare our NEW VEHICLE pricing, You'll see WE SELL FOR LESS!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Buying from Coggin Nissan at the Avenues gives you many of the same assurances you get with a new car - except for the higher price. We have put our name behind more th ... Read more
Buying from Coggin Nissan at the Avenues gives you many of the same assurances you get with a new car - except for the higher price. We have put our name behind more than 3000 used cars with a package of benefits including our exclusive 3 day exchange guarantee and Coggin Certified Used Car Program which includes an industry leading 150 point inspection. We have a huge selection used Toyota, Honda, and Nissan vehicles. We look forward to earning your business

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Русский

Dealer Disclaimer

**Special pricing does not include tax, tag, $699 dealer fee, dealer installed options, or $98 private tag agency fee. Must finance with NMAC to receive special pricing. ... Read more
**Special pricing does not include tax, tag, $699 dealer fee, dealer installed options, or $98 private tag agency fee. Must finance with NMAC to receive special pricing. On approved credit not all customers will qualify see dealer for details
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 20 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.6
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.6
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 279 
Dan201412/22/2014 12:56:48 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John Floyd and Manzsel
My wife and I went in to buy her a new Nissan Altima this past Saturday after making an appointment online with a Salesperson to discuss the car we had found on the Dealership's website. Had the 10am appointment with John Floyd... was very friendly, and completely non-pressure. Gave us great information about the car and Dealership during the test drive and after. Spent about 20 minutes discussing and agreeing on options and price points with John and Manzsel. We had previously arranged our own financing, but Manzsel was able to give us a better rate than our own bank. The buying experience was very positive and professional... we drove out with our new car within 2 hours of arriving. I completely recommend this Dealership... very professional and courteous staff, and we enjoyed our buying experience. And my wife loves her new car... Thanks!
abdragonfly10/10/2014 08:57:56 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Menzel, Lola
This is now a nightmare of an experience and I'm so disgusted we've been lied to and nothing has been resolved. UPDATE 10/10---The PR person responded on another review site I find it comical because my husband has personally trying to get her help for weeks and she hasn't done a darn thing. My husband Paul has been calling your office and consumer affairs for weeks now (and has spoke to you personally) Lola. Everyones answer is "we can't help you." Your GM that left made this last contract (was dirty in the paperwork). My husband didn't sign anything saying he was paying $4,000 down. I don't know what your company did but no one asked for money at signing. The financing company says they have all they need. So now you are after us for the $4,000. That's ridiculous! Our first contract you couldn't get financing we went through hell to get this deal and it was a botched one with a GM that probably was fired for doing things like this. We have now owned 5 Nissan's and this is how we are treated. Manzel is the one that did the contract the GM worked out over the phone with my husband. Now Manzel (who ripped the new contract up in front of my husband since it was missing gap insurance and he re-did it). Manzel now calls my husband for a $4000 down payment. This has been going on since August and we get ignored unless YOU ALL want something. Everything has been slimy and dirty and no one wants to help us. I hope that something can get resolved (the payments we agreed upon from the beginning). You will be losing 2 Nissan costumers if not and I'll will make sure as many people know about your locations crooked ways, and to STAY FAR FAR AWAY. We have contacted the Local News and we hope to hear from someone at your company soon.
Dean447/28/2014 04:23:20 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:David Heimgartner
Waiting to update this review before it goes live as different people in the dealership are now handling my issue and so far it has been very positive
Coggin Nissan at the Avenues responded to this review
7/14/2014
Thank you for your recent purchase. We want to be sure that you are fully satisfied with your purchase so I am glad that you have begun working with me to make sure we get the right seats in your Caravan. We have ordered them and will be in touch when they arrive. If you have concerns I can assist with before you come for your seat installation, feel free to contact me at 904-302-8992. Thank you, . Jenny Winslow Customer Relations Director
Dean DeWall7/28/2014 10:27:08 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeremy Criscione
Very pleasing surroundings and friendly staff. Very helpful and made the process enjoyable. The vehicle I was looking for was not in their stock, but they found one at another dealer and brought to their place.
Coggin Nissan at the Avenues responded to this review
7/28/2014
Dean, Thank you for the great review. I am glad that we were able to help you find just what you were looking for and hope you will continue to trust us for your automotive needs. Thank you, Tony Rushiti General Manager
Max Bennett7/25/2014 02:07:06 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Tony Rushiti
I received a letter in the mail from Coggin Nissan at the Avenues stating that because I have a great payment track record, they would offer me a new car at or below my current payment. So I decided to see what they have to offer, salesman Enea was great, very friendly, and since I work for Bank of America, I get VIP treatment. I looked at a 2014 Rogue Select, they did some figures and came back with about $200 over my current payment, I said forget it, they came back again with now a payment only $30 over my current payment. My Saturn Vue is a 2009 and I though this is good, I could live with that payment, but I wanted to sleep on it and go over it with my wife. They gave me the car to take home and show my wife and we both liked the car so we agreed to do the deal. So I contact them to provide all my info for the paperwork and they do everything up front so, I said as long as we can get the payment you quoted, we are good. So I go to the dealership and finish the paperwork, am called into finance and now the payment is about $150 over my current payment, I said forget it, I'm not going up that much on my payment, your company made the offer to me. She went to the GM and the best they can do is $100 over my current payment. Needless to say, I said forget it. Crooks, liars and thief's are what every car salesman can be categorized as. I hate the process, I hate the way they lie to you. Bad experience, Bad advertising and I'll never go back. Tony Rushiti signed the letter so I thought it was a good offer but obviously he wasn't involved.
Coggin Nissan at the Avenues responded to this review
8/19/2014
Max, Thank you for coming to research a potential purchase with us. I am glad that Ena provided you the kind of service we want everyone to experience to help you find a Rogue that you and your wife were happy with. I am sorry that we were unable to come to an agreement on the price and would like the opportunity to speak with you about the financing options that were discussed. Please contact me at 904-302-8992 so we can work together to see if we can find a mutually agreeable payment on the Rogue you chose. Thank you, Jenny Winslow Customer Service Representative
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com