• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Sandy Sansing BMW

186 West Airport BlvdPensacola, FL 32505-2214
1-866-887-61801-866-887-6180
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Sandy Sansing BMW has received numerous awards for outstanding customer service, including the prestigeous "Center of Excellence Award" from BMW North America more than t ... Read more
Sandy Sansing BMW has received numerous awards for outstanding customer service, including the prestigeous "Center of Excellence Award" from BMW North America more than thirteen times. This is more than any other BMW Center in the world!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Sandy Sansing BMW has received numerous awards for outstanding customer service, including the prestigeous "Center of Excellence Award" from BMW North America more than t ... Read more
Sandy Sansing BMW has received numerous awards for outstanding customer service, including the prestigeous "Center of Excellence Award" from BMW North America more than thirteen times. This is more than any other BMW Center in the world!

Languages Spoken

  • Deutsch

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales tax, title, license fee, registration fee, finance charges, emission testing fees, compliance fees, and a $599 pre delivery service charge are additional to the adv ... Read more
Sales tax, title, license fee, registration fee, finance charges, emission testing fees, compliance fees, and a $599 pre delivery service charge are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 7 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.1
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.1
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 45 
Jazz Man11/13/2014 03:18:39 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ben Brooks
I traded in a 2011 BMW 528l on Nov 10, 2014. I replaced it with a 2015 BMW 328i. This is my 3rd BMW, (two from this Dealership) so you can already see what I think about these cars and this Dealership! There is just something special about the overall Styling and Handling of a BMW. These cars are more expensive than the average car out there, but for me, its worth it! The build quality is readily evident for the discerning customer. If you just want to browse these cars at your leisure with no sales pressure, the staff will treat you with respect, answer your questions, and make your visit most pleasant. I wish to put a plug in for my client adviser. His first name is "Ben". Go see him......he will treat you right.......you'll be glad you did! Bob
skydiver40018/16/2014 06:57:01 PM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:na
We leased a 328I and was worried about milage sales person told us to just get the 15000 mile per year lease we would get credit for miles not used ! Lie!!It cost you on front and rear ..Stay away from lease and from anything they tell you!!!
philipcdavis1/04/2014 09:36:56 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:
My BMW's windshield wipers stopped working. I took the car in for service, received a loaner BMW. Cathy called saying that the BMW diagnostic equipment indicated a $400 wiper control module was bad. The car was nine years old with 87,000 miles, so I expect electrical problems from time to time. Cathy said they had to overnight the part in, and the car should be ready the following afternoon. She later called, saying the part was not in the US and had to be shipped from Germany. I had the loaner BMW a few more days. The part came in from Germany, was installed, but did not solve the problem. The technician started manually troubleshooting and found a bad two-dollar relay. Cathy apologized for the delay in fixing my car (caused by a flaw in the BMW diagnostic computer algorithm, not by Sansing), and charged me $90 labor. I'm afraid any other dealership would have charged me for the $400 relay. I really wanted a Porsche for my next car. But, this wiper control module thing made me buy another BMW from Sansing instead. My old BMW is twelve years old, with 114,000 miles. It has been in Sansing BMW for service 25 times since new. I have NEVER been disappointed the in the service. In addition to being competent and honest, they are meticulous. Cars are valet delivered to a covered area outside the service / customer waiting area after service, to prevent damage by another customer dinging the door getting in their car or doinking the bumper pulling out of a parking space. The tech's and valets back the cars into parking spaces to prevent damage to the front air dams (typically lower than curbs on BMW's passenger cars, particularly M cars). Sansing BMW has the state of the art, damage-free tire changing machine. I also take my Chevrolet 90 miles to Sansing BMW to have tires repaired or replaced.
Sandy Sansing BMW responded to this review
1/07/2014
Mr. Davis, I'm glad Cathy and the team at BMW were able to take such great care of you. Please let us know if we can be of any service in the future and thank you for letting us know about your experience. Best, Amanda Taft Social Media Coordinator Sandy Sansing Dealerships
cblurie7/30/2013 12:44:10 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Marvin Oliver
Sandy Sansing Bmw has an outstanding Dealership. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the peaceful and calm atmosphere of the building. I really felt relaxed and comfortable. The refreshments were plentiful and well stocked . All areas were clean and well stocked, including the restrooms. Keep up the good work!
Sandy Sansing BMW responded to this review
7/30/2013
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are glad you felt relaxed and comfortable when visiting our dealership. We strive to make the car-buying experience as hassle free as possible. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future to help you and enjoy your BMW!
dwillhoit7/05/2013 01:16:26 PM
1.7
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Joe Rowell
I work in Atlanta, but live in Pensacola so when preparing to purchase two BMW's, we gave Sandy Sansing first shot at our business in an effort to do businesses locally (I had already purchased a Nissan Armada from them 4 years ago). The buying experience at BMW was what I would say to be average or slightly below. We were met with an attitude that we weren't high on their priority list, they didn't have to negotiate or even explain pricing difference in cars. I am basing this on delays in responses to phone calls and emails (I was trying to buy while working out of town) and also from the lack of attention when we went to the dealership personally. One time we went, we were not offered to test drive the car we were looking at. Another time, they didn't have access to the keys for us to test drive. Finally, I was able to do a test drive and during the drive was receiving the rundown of selling points of BMW ownership. One of which was that like my Acura, the sales person explained that you are given loaner cars when your BMW is in for service. While waiting on a return phone call about a car that we were interested in, we found a vehicle at another dealership. Long story short, we purchased that car and only after the call did we finally receive a return call. We were still Sandy Sansing fans and planned on having the vehicle serviced locally as well as still buying the second BMW from them. So, my better half called to scheduled her first service and have a rattle inspected and when she verified that a loaner vehicle would be available, she was informed that she nor I could have a loaner because we didn't buy from them. We were completely blindsided by this since it was them that brought it up as a selling point when they were trying to sell a car. Now we are told that we can't have a loaner because of where we purchased (a nearby town), but could if we moved here, were military, etc. Speaking with the GM didn't get us anywhere and other dealerships that we contacted were surprised to hear that as well. I asked dealerships in Atlanta were I worked, the dealership we purchased from, and another about an hour away who all confirmed they offer loaners regardless of where the original purchase was made. So now, they lost the sale of a $50k hybrid 3 series....a $35k certified preowned 3 series that I just purchased for myself....all of the service and repair work for both vehicles (we will plan service based on our work travel schedule), plus I made a vow to never purchase from them in the future so long as this is their policy.
Sandy Sansing BMW responded to this review
7/05/2013
I am sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while shopping with us. Customer service is our top priority. Please e-mail your contact information to tafta@sandysansing.com and I will personally get in touch with you and resolve this issue.
Sandy Sansing BMW responded to this review
7/06/2013
Thank you so much for the prompt response to my complaint...it is helping greatly to restore my view of the company. I've emailed my information to you and will report back the outcome.
Sandy Sansing BMW responded to this review
7/08/2013
Mr. Willhoit, I have spoken with our service department and our sales manager regarding your review. First, I would like to say thank you for contacting me to resolve this issue. Customer service is our highest priority and we welcome dialogue with our customers. Regarding the issues you reported with being able to test drive vehicles on our lot: I spoke with our sales manager and the reason you were unable to test drive the vehicles you were interested in is that they were that they were set to go in for inspection and service. When we take in a vehicle on trade it is our policy that it must first go through our service department and be given a thorough inspection before we can allow clients to test drive them. This policy is in place to protect our clients and ensure that no issues will arise during their test drive. After speaking with our General Sales Manager regarding your issue and reviewing our policy regarding loaner vehicles I can confirm that it is our policy to only issue loaner vehicles to clients who purchased their BMW through our dealership. Our loaner vehicles are given as a courtesy to our clients, as we have a limited number available. We do however offer shuttle service for all BMW Service clients, and will be happy to provide transportation for you or your wife while your vehicle is being serviced. I hope this information is helpful and as always I am available if issues arise in the future. Again, thank you for allowing me to address your concerns. I hope you will consider Sandy Sansing BMW for your automotive needs in the future. Best, Amanda Taft Social Media Coordinator Sandy Sansing Automotive Group tafta@sandysansing.com (850) 476-2480, ext. 3401
Sandy Sansing BMW responded to this review
7/10/2013
Thanks Amanda for your follow up email. Rather than copy and past my embarrassingly long email response in here, I will leave the highlights below and welcome anyone looking for specifics to feel free to contact me. - The sales manager is correct on the test drive issue as there was one car, a white 3 series, that we looked at in which the keys were locked in the service department. There were three other vehicles that we considered though that were already on the lot that we were shown , but not offered to drive. In fairness, it could've been because we were referrals from an employee/friend and/or because the vehicles weren't exactly what we were looking for. In hindsight, it worked out for the best because we got the exact vehicles we had been searching for at the prices that we desired. It worked out except for the issue below: - Beware that if you are going to need service in Pensacola and require a loaner vehicle - do not buy from BMW of Mobile or Quality BMW as Sandy Sansing will not allow you a loaner car. Even if Sandy Sansing doesn't have the vehicle you are looking to purchase as was ultimately our case. Know that if Sandy Sansing sales professionals tell you of the loaner program as they did with us, it only applies if you buy from them. I'm sure they aren't intentionally being misleading and are just assuming you are buying a vehicle from them, but you the consumer should know beforehand. - As info: I spoke with the GM of Quality this morning and he stated that their policy is that all owners receive loaners when requested. He said, even though they hate to see the business go elsewhere, they understand that there are many factors involved that cause people to buy out of market (ie not having the vehicle in stock that the customer is looking for). They offer loaners to make the ownership experience as good as possible and in hopes of getting the business the next time that the customer buys a car. The sales manager at BMW of Mobile has the same policy as Quality BMW based on our conversation Saturday. - Know the follow up has been excellent from Amanda Taft and even from the GM. I haven't received the responses that I thought were fair or in the best interest of customer satisfaction for a brand, but there is no taking back that they have followed up and been professional. Also, I've had a good experience with Sandy Sansing when purchasing a brand new Nissan Armada a few years back and their service department has been amaxing over the years. So there are very good experiences to be had...I just didn't have one this time nor will I in the future as I have vowed not to do business with them again unless it's my last option or they revise their loaner car policy.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com