• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Evolution Auto Orlando/Sanford

1300 Rinehart RoadSanford, FL 32771
1-877-394-93701-877-394-9370

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We are driven to provide you with the automotive ownership experience you've been waiting for. ABSOLUTELY NO DEALER FEES! ONE PRICE STORE! NO HASSLE PRICING! Our World c ... Read more
We are driven to provide you with the automotive ownership experience you've been waiting for. ABSOLUTELY NO DEALER FEES! ONE PRICE STORE! NO HASSLE PRICING! Our World class facility features a showroom whose inviting and inspired setting is the background for a new standard of excellence in the automotive industry. The exceptional quality and value of our vehicles and the attentive care of each member of our team will exceed your expectations

Languages Spoken

  • Español
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 9
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.3
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 125 
Toyota11/11/2015 10:56:04 AM
2.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Raffi, Ennis
Nice buying experience but after the sale these people will lose your number in a second. Had a problem with keys for the vehicle I purchased and the salesman (Raffi) told me to call him and he would take care of it. After numerous calls with no response I was told Raffi is no longer there. So Ennis took over, Told me he would take care of it and gave me some information and I told him I would call him back to set up a time to get new keys made. I have tried at least four times and the response is always, "He is not available I will take a message and he will contact you." Guess how many times he has contacted me.... ZERO! After the sale they forget who you are... After getting their attention Evolution contacted me and resolved the issue to my complete satisfaction.
Evolution Auto responded to this review
12/22/2015
Thank you for extending us the opportunity to address your concerns and thank you for updating your feedback. We appreciate it!
FFS11/03/2015 07:25:09 PM
3.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Derek Greer
I obtained a vehicle two weeks before I brought it into get checked at my local Chevy dealer. The problem I had was that my window sprayer's were not working and leaking all over my engine. Turns out, they were not even connected to begin with, and the oil was down to 15%. Although it was a nice and easy going experience for getting a used vehicle, please DO NOT give this company a rating before you give proper time to get used to your vehicle and make sure there is nothing wrong.
Evolution Auto responded to this review
11/12/2015
We are glad to hear the buying experience was a positive one and we welcome you to reach out to us by phone to address any of your concerns. Thank you for your feedback.
Jones138/29/2015 03:27:59 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Raffi Abrahamian
Not a fan of buying new cars but had the best experience at Evolution Auto. From the moment we walked in, we were treated with respect and there was no pressure to purchase a vehicle. Our salesperson Raffi was knowledgeable, kind, and had our best interest in mind. We were extremely thrilled with the price we were given for our trade-in. We would highly recommend this location and staff to all of our family and friends. Kudos to everyone for making this a pleasant experience!
Evolution Auto responded to this review
8/31/2015
Thank you so much! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share about your car purchasing experience with Raffi and our Evolution Auto team! Thank you for highlighting our no pressure approach and for the recommendation! We are so glad we could exceed your expectations and provide you a pleasant car buying experience! Thanks again for sharing!
santiago218/21/2015 06:06:06 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Antoine Bryan
I went to see an infiniti the vehicle had two different sets of tires the floor mats look like they had mud stains (for lack of a better word). The salesman was rude and not very interested. He said "go to car max and see what they will give you for your trade" I guess what it was significantly higher, RAS
Evolution Auto responded to this review
8/28/2015
We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this is how you feel regarding your experience with us. We understand that we did not see eye to eye on the value of your trade. However, we do take pride in the quality of our vehicles and the customer service we provide and we are sorry to hear your expectations were not met.
YTP7/13/2015 09:29:14 AM
4.7
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Raffi Abrahamia
Salesman Mr. Abrahamia and finance manager worked hard together to get an approval same day. They were both very friendly and sincere. I would recommend them and this dealer hands down!
Evolution Auto responded to this review
7/14/2015
Thank you so much for sharing about your great car buying and financing experience! We appreciate you taking the time and mentioning the friendly and sincere customer service you received. And we are so glad you chose Evolution Auto!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Evolution Auto Orlando/Sanford : Sanford, FL 32771 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader