• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Palm Bay Ford

1202 Malabar RoadPalm Bay, FL 32907
1-855-527-16841-855-527-1684
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Come see us at the All New Palm Bay Ford. We have a large selection of New and Used Vehicles. Come see the F150, Explorer, Fiesta and Fusion. Our friendly staff will he ... Read more
Come see us at the All New Palm Bay Ford. We have a large selection of New and Used Vehicles. Come see the F150, Explorer, Fiesta and Fusion. Our friendly staff will help meet you vehicle needs and we guarantee service ofter the sales.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Come see us at the All New Palm Bay Ford. We have a large selection of New and Used Vehicles. Come see the F150, Explorer, Fiesta and Fusion. Our friendly staff will he ... Read more
Come see us at the All New Palm Bay Ford. We have a large selection of New and Used Vehicles. Come see the F150, Explorer, Fiesta and Fusion. Our friendly staff will help meet you vehicle needs and we guarantee service ofter the sales.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Please call our Internet Sales Department for more details and to schedule your test drive!!!
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 12
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 249 
tgerundo18/29/2015 01:44:20 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Malcolm Murdoch Montgomery
Another great experience with Palm Bay Ford, this time in the service center. Made an appointment online to have "The Works" completed, for 8/29 at 7:30 AM. My hope was an early appointment would lend itself to a shorter wait time. I'm glad I made the appointment, and I recommend doing so if you plan on visiting the service center. It makes the experience much easier for you, and for the advisors as well. I arrived at 7:15 (ever the early bird), and was greeted by Malcolm a few minutes after my arrival. Unlike other dealerships I've worked with, I was not made to wait until it was 7:30 on the dot to begin the process. He knew who I was and warmly greeted me, and advised me that while the techs would not arrive until 7:30, I was welcome to wait in the lounge. I do so. The lounge was clean, quiet, and coffee was already made. After about 40 minutes, Malcolm came in to let me know my Fiesta was ready. During the checkout process, he brought up my Owner's Advantage Account and took the time to explain the rebate process to me. Overall, I give this entire experience a 10/10. Malcolm is relatively new to the facility, and younger, but carries himself as one who's worked in the industry for many years. I'll definitely be returning for all service needs. TG
Marchetti20158/12/2015 04:43:53 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Dave Tucker
Great experience. Customer service to the body shop. Went to look at the car, salesman had it pulled up under the shade, everything ready to go.
Palm Bay Ford responded to this review
8/15/2015
Happy to hear we met your expectations! Thank you for your business and we look forward to the next time we van be of service!
Bacigalupo8/05/2015 04:29:53 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jennifer hacobs
David tucker & Jennifer Jacobs both made sure I got the best value for my trade in. They also helped make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. The sales environment was very pleasant with no pressure
Palm Bay Ford responded to this review
8/11/2015
Very happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to the next time we can be of service!
vhfreek3788/03/2015 01:48:23 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Karpowich- finance
The team at Palm Bay were outstanding in the helpfullness, knowledge, and friendliness. Our salesman was Johnny Sullivan, ask for Johnny! My wife and I stopped in to find something sporty, relatively inexpensive., just on a whim and next thing we know we're driving off the lot in a beautiful dark red 1999 Chevy Corvette convertible with 29,000 miles. After the test drive we were sold. They're selection of new Ford's was amazing and we wish to. come back next year for a new car. We had an all around great buying experienc with the dealership (Everyone was friendly), Johnny Sullivan and our finance manager Mike Karpowich and highly recommend Palm Bay Ford of beauriful sunny Palm Bay, Florida!
Palm Bay Ford responded to this review
8/04/2015
Very happy to hear our team at Palm Bay Ford exceeded your expectations! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we are of service. You and your wife enjoy that Corvette convertible!
Focus st7/21/2015 10:42:10 PM
1.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Glenn harris and Steve Rothe in service
This was the worst dealership experience i ever had. they kept my car overnight without letting me know i called got no answer.. so i almost missed work the next day .then i get my car not fixed they said my aftermarket intake cause it..i call bs.. they let me leave with a unsafe car thats continuously stalling which all these cars do jus google it mod or not ....they damaged my hood and bumper dents and scratches ...after a couple yes it is no its not .. i asked for the footage they ignored and simply told me their done talking about it and left me standing there for about ten minutes..he comes back not with the tape..instead he come and tells me that people said it did. I said ok i want to see the footage they ignored and They threatened to call the police on me when i simply wanted answers..all they had to do was say see here in the footage ur car came here like this... i told him to go right ahead i would like to make a report too..he never called the police... i had to call the police just to make a report.. this is ridiculous they damaged and sold me a unsafe car now...
Palm Bay Ford responded to this review
8/04/2015
You had your vehicle towed in to our facility. After diagnosis of vehicle found that your vehicle had aftermarket modifications. It has an altered air box and aftermarket air filter, has aftermarket turbo inlet tube and blow off valve, and the muffler has been removed. These modifications which are causing your concerns and are not covered under the factory warranty. We tried to explain this to you and you did not agree and left. You returned 30 minutes later complaining that we damaged the hood of your vehicle. Glenn Harris, our Service Manager, explained that it was not damaged here and that the vehicle was towed in and the tech noted the damage when working on the vehicle. You responded by using foul language and yelling in our service drive, where there were families with children present, so you were asked you to leave. When you did not and continued your aggressive and hostile behavior, we had to inform that if did not leave, we would have to have you escorted off our property. We are sorry for this unfortunate situation but we tried multiple times to have a respectful conversation with no avail as your behavior and foul language was publicly unacceptable.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close