• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Toyota of Melbourne

24 N Harbor City BlvdMelbourne, FL 32935-6760
1-866-360-15411-866-360-1541
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on all our new vehicles. We are the only dealership that has a 3 day "love it or exchange it" policy! If you aren't 100% satisfied ... Read more
We offer a Lifetime Powertrain Warranty on all our new vehicles. We are the only dealership that has a 3 day "love it or exchange it" policy! If you aren't 100% satisfied, bring the car back within 3 days and exchange it! Toyota of Melbourne has one the largest selections of new vehicles in Central Florida. We are Brevard's leading Toyota dealer.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Only Toyota of Melbourne has a 3 day "Love it or exchange it" policy! If you aren't 100% satisfied, bring the car back within 3 days and exchange it! We work hard to off ... Read more
Only Toyota of Melbourne has a 3 day "Love it or exchange it" policy! If you aren't 100% satisfied, bring the car back within 3 days and exchange it! We work hard to offer our customers the best in pre-owned cars and trucks. We don't just want your business today...we want you to come back in the future too. We have the best selection in Brevard County. Toyota of Melbourne also arranges financing, warranties and service contracts. LARGE SELECTION OF TOY0TA CERTIFIED VEHICLES WITH 7 YR. 100,000mi WARRANTY

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

The advertised price does not include sales tax, title, licenxe fee, dealer fees, registration fees, finance changes, emission testing fees, or compliance fees.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 15
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.5
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 179 
Eric5/22/2016 08:02:50 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brian Rubin
Was at dealership for 40K service on my vehicle. Take my vehicle in every 5K for service. Have been looking to get into a larger vehicle, so checked online inventory of lot on RAV4 while in the service department. Walked thru lot and met Brain. Briefly test drove the RAV4 and immediately knew it fit my needs well. There was no pressure at all thru the process with Brian R and the staff was available to answer any and all questions throughout the process. Price was good, gave good trade in value on current vehicle. Went back and forth a few times on price but unfortunately could not agree on price. Was only $5/month off my personal comfortable monthly payment or would have left in the new RAV4. Again, no pressure to buy, and was a pleasure to due business with whether we agreed/disagreed on terms of the new vehicle. Would recommend dealership for service and new sales.
GeorgieBoy4/21/2016 06:07:51 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chris Peterson
I love my new car but I loved the experience of buying it even more. Chris Peterson is one of the most genuine folks I have ever met. I am going to recommend him to all my friends for a great experience.
Brian4/17/2016 05:01:08 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mark Rich and Laura
Couldn’t be happier with the lease on my 2016 Camry from Toyota of Melbourne. What a selection to choose from, got sporty two tone seats, no maintenance for 2 years and the standard full tank of gas. Toyota even picked up my first months payment. Service from Laura and Mark was outstanding. Straight talk and easy to follow. You can tell when someone’s doing their best; and it shows. Thanks Toyota of Melbourne, See you next time.
toyota lover11/08/2015 08:16:40 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Andrew M.
I have an older model Toyota Pick-up truck. Lots of rust because I work at Patrick AFB and the salt air from the ocean is terrible. Andrew, (I don't know his last name) is just Outstanding. He anticipates everything that my truck needs and is up front and honest in his cost estimates. I fully trust him and his judgment. He has never steered me wrong yet and I have been coming to this dealership a long time. One of the main reasons I come here is because of people like Andrew. You can't get a better service technician than him. Coming here to have work done on your car, you won't regret it. A great dealership.
Toyota of Melbourne responded to this review
11/09/2015
Thank you so much for this WONDERFUL review!! Andrew is a very hard working, dedicated employee and we appreciate the time you spent to share your positive experiences with everyone! I can't wait to tell Andrew about your encouraging review. Sincerely, Gina Hambrecht Owner Relations Manager Toyota of Melbourne
Daniel783210/26/2015 01:30:47 AM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Joshua Fields
I test drove a car that was dirty and was almost empty on gas so I had to put a few dollars of gas in the car so that I can finish the test drive. While putting gas in the car my mom found a tooth in the console. When I informed Sales Manager, Ben Muray, about this he said and did nothing. While negotiating for a lower price than the sticker price Sales Manager, Joshua Fields, shows me a negative amount of $2000 on his computer and claimed that he couldn't sell the car for a lower price because they are losing $2000 on the deal. Really? I've purchased several cars over the years and this is by far the worst experience I've had. Thankfully, I don't live in Melbourne, but if I did I would rather drive to Merritt Island to a different Toyota Dealership.
Toyota of Melbourne responded to this review
11/09/2015
Good Afternoon Daniel, We apologize for the negative impression you got while visiting our store. We try to make sure all of our guests have a great experience here. We negotiated and agreed to a fair price on the vehicle prior to you flying in from Colorado. We inspected the vehicle shortly after your visit and were unable to find a tooth in the console. We received your request for us to purchase a hitch for the vehicle you bought at Lexus of Melbourne in order to take down this review and we are respectfully decling that request. Please feel free to contact me for any additional questions or concerns. Justin Lang General Sales Manager Toyota of Melbourne
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Toyota of Melbourne : Melbourne, FL 32935-6760 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader