• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Infiniti of Tampa

4600 North Dale Mabry HwyTampa, FL 33614
1-866-472-26601-866-472-2660

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Infiniti of Tampa is a great place to buy your next new Infiniti. We have experienced sales professionals who can assist you with all of your car buying needs. Give us ... Read more
Infiniti of Tampa is a great place to buy your next new Infiniti. We have experienced sales professionals who can assist you with all of your car buying needs. Give us the chance to prove how smooth the car buying process can be! Call Our Internet Sales Team.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Infiniti of Tampa is a great place to buy your next used car. All of our vehicles have been fully serviced and reconditioned. We have experienced sales professionals who ... Read more
Infiniti of Tampa is a great place to buy your next used car. All of our vehicles have been fully serviced and reconditioned. We have experienced sales professionals who can assist you with your entire car buying needs. Give us the chance to prove how smooth the car buying process can be! Call Today! Call Our Internet Sales Team. Don't forget to ask us for the service records and a free car fax. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Tiếng Việt

Dealer Disclaimer

Prices plus tax, tag, dealer installed options and fees including $98 private tag agency fee and $699.00 predelivery service fee. In order to receive the internet price, ... Read more
Prices plus tax, tag, dealer installed options and fees including $98 private tag agency fee and $699.00 predelivery service fee. In order to receive the internet price, you must either present a copy of this page s internet price, or you must specifically mention the internet price to the dealership and have the same referenced in your contract at the time of purchase.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 10
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.2
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.4
    Friendliness
  • 4.1
    Overall Experience
  • 4.1
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 238 
Kirk H5/25/2016 11:42:04 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Josh Wofford & Lam
I found the car I wanted. It is a 2012 Ford Mustang. I emailed that I was interested. the next Morning Josh emailed me back. I arranged to go there at 12:00. Josh was the salesman and Lam was the finance guy. Both were extremely professional and very easy to deal with. Neither tried to sell me something I didn't want or need. I told Josh what I wanted to put down. Josh let me basically pick the payment that worked for me. Lam took care of all the financing. It was a very quick, fast, easy car buying experience. HIGHLY recommend Infinity to anyone wanting to buy a car. The whole office was very nice and professional. If you go there ask for Josh!!!!!
Infiniti of Tampa responded to this review
5/26/2016
I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Infiniti of Tampa. It gives me great pride to know that Josh and Lam were professional and provided a quick buying experience. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Michigan man5/20/2016 10:19:02 AM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Lan Nguyen
I went to infinity of Tampa with the intention of purchasing a new car. Prior to going in I knew I liked the car and had done my research on the vehicle. Off the several dealerships I have visited this is by far the single worst dealership I have ever been to. After we were unable to agree on a price with the sales person he offered to bring his finance guy in. The gentleman in charge of finance was rude, condescending and extremely impolite. He found it necessary to tell me that since I refuse to pay the price they quoted me (which was several thousand higher than the Clearwater dealership) that I perhaps could not afford an infinity. He alluded to the fact that I do not make enough money to afford such a vehicle. Perhaps I should've reminded him our household has purchased two other new cars from Lexus and BMW within the last year. Unfortunately I did not think he nor this dealership was worth anymore of our time. After seeing that several other people have written a similar views about this dealership I'm no longer surprised by my experience. Going forward I hope to actively discourage anyone from giving this company your business.
Infiniti of Tampa responded to this review
5/23/2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership. I am disappointed to hear you feel this way about your experience. I would like to speak with you further about this issue, if you would please contact me at your earliest convenience. Paul Snedic, General Manager, 813-324-2866
Hossman4/28/2016 07:05:38 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Not sure of the name
they charged me $79 dollars to "fix the break noise" worse after the service!. complimentary car wash is a joke, they wash around the car, still dust on the roof and dirty tires!! service was slow and 3 hours later left the infinity of Tampa disappointed again. They don't do what they promise. I am very dissatisfied with the situation regarding the automatic door locks on my Infinity FX35 and am hoping someone is willing to rectify this problem. I purchased the Infinity FX35 new with the expectation that it was a superior product, never thinking that at 42000 miles all the door locks would stop working simultaneously and require over $2700 to repair the problem. This is unacceptable and needs to be addressed. I've done some research on line and have discovered many complaints regarding the acctuaters. My automatic car door opener stopped working while the switch that unlocks the doors still activates the locks. I believe this should fall under a recall. I have notified Infinity consumer affairs and they are not willing to do anything about it. I will never buy another infinity.
Infiniti of Tampa responded to this review
4/29/2016
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I do apologize that you have had a negative experience with your Infiniti. During your visit to our dealership, we discovered that the issue with your brakes was courtesy of unsafe brake pads that had been installed upside down. We made your vehicle safe to drive again and strongly suggested that you should consider Infiniti brake pads, which would take care of the noise you are hearing, however that suggestion was turned down. If you would like to discuss these issues in further detail, please contact me at your convenience. James Stawski, Service Manager, 813-874-8909
HAPPY MOM11/18/2015 05:17:31 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:FADI
We own an older model Infiniti with a few technical issues and FADI has gone above and beyond with his knowledge and integrity with respect to our repairs. We are grateful for Fadi and his exceptional performance. Now my son can attend college and make it to work safe in the car we purchased as opposed to calling uber!!! Thanks FADI!!!!
Infiniti of Tampa responded to this review
11/19/2015
Thank you for your positive review of Infiniti of Tampa. I am happy to hear that Fadi went above and beyond for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Ravina Suseran 10/22/2015 01:51:56 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Chad, Josh, Mike & Fadi
I highly recommend Infiniti of Tampa. My sale consultant Josh and Chad at the time of my purchase was extremely knowledgeable and professional so as everyone I met that day.... they were all super friendly and upfront which made me felt very confident buying from them. At the time of my purchase both Chad and Josh work with my finance and deliver superior customer service which made my experience remarkable. I will definitely recommend either Chad or Josh at Infiniti of Tampa for your purchase you won't be sorry. In the service department I HIGHLY recommend Mike Barna or Fadi as your service advisor, they always go out of their way and I am always confident they will take care of my car and my service issues!!!!!
Infiniti of Tampa responded to this review
10/28/2015
Thank you for the great review of Infiniti of Tampa. I am proud that Josh and Chad were professional and friendly. I am also happy to hear that you recommend Mike and Fadi in our service department. We appreciate your customer loyalty and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Paul Snedic, General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Infiniti of Tampa : Tampa, FL 33614 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader