• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4023 U.S HWY 19 NNew Port Richey, FL 34652-6155
1-888-869-29311-888-869-2931
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, a Metro Tampa New Car dealer located at 4023 U.S. Highway 19 in New Port Richey, Florida, is part of the Ferman Auto Dealerships selling n ... Read more
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, a Metro Tampa New Car dealer located at 4023 U.S. Highway 19 in New Port Richey, Florida, is part of the Ferman Auto Dealerships selling new and used Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram Truck vehicles on Florida's West Coast. We are the #1 Jeep, Dodge, Ram Truck & Chrysler new car dealer in Pasco, Hernando, Citrus and Pinellas Counties.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Welcome to Ferman Nissan Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Home of the 100-day/3000mile Warranty! We are conveniently located on the corner of US19 and State Road 54 in New Port Ric ... Read more
Welcome to Ferman Nissan Chrysler Jeep Dodge! Home of the 100-day/3000mile Warranty! We are conveniently located on the corner of US19 and State Road 54 in New Port Richey! We offer a wide range of quality pre-owned cars and trucks, and offer excellent financing options! Call, email, or just stop by today to see how we've been treating people like people for over 110 years!

Dealer Disclaimer

We make every effort to provide the most accurate, up to the minute information, however we can guarantee availability of vehicles listed. Please contact us to confirm a ... Read more
We make every effort to provide the most accurate, up to the minute information, however we can guarantee availability of vehicles listed. Please contact us to confirm availability. We cannot be responsible for typographical or other errors that may appear on the site. All prices are prior to applicable sales tax, tag, title, dealer fee, and finance charges.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 25
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 3.1
    Customer Service
  • 3.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 3.9
    Friendliness
  • 2.9
    Overall Experience
  • 3.3
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 73 
Michael1/27/2016 08:26:49 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jason Whidden
I have purchased countless cars and without a doubt this one was the best. My wife had decided to buy a Subaru Legacy and the night before our appointment to place our order I saw a commercial for "America's Import", got online and thought the Chrysler 200 might be a better option. The next morning My wife reviewed the Chrysler web-site and decided to "just go look". The staff at the dealership went out of their way to accommodate our requests and allowed us to experience all of the options and technology that the 200C offered. We ultimately decided that the Chrysler was the better car for her needs. During this process we met Jason Whidden the General Manager. He could not have been more attentive and focused on making sure we got the deal I wanted. We ended up ordering the exact car my wife wanted. Jason personally kept us aware of the status of our car as it was built and shipped. When we took delivery EVERYTHING was in order and the process was flawlessly. That was almost a year ago and since then we have had the opportunity to use the service department for maintenance. The customer lounge is comfortable and clean. I have referred a client who also purchased a car and is very happy as well.
rippedoff1/08/2016 01:57:09 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:---
Ferman won, I lost. I got the bug to buy a new car and trade a 3 year old 24K mile perfect condition car. Ferman threw the numbers at me and like a inexperience car buyer I am, I purchased. I went home and figured I paid 4K too much and also paid $69.00 for their add on lug nuts that probably cost them $10.00. Also they cheated me out of the 500.00 military incentive. I thought car dealerships were supposed to change their sales tactics and not take advantage of less financial savvy buyers.
Tjeffrey11/02/2016 08:10:14 AM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Dennis salesmen
Let me start out with my wife and I talked to ferman dodge over the phone and internet and had a deal done because we lived over 4 hours away. My wife had the,dealership guaranty what our monthly payment was gonna be before we got there or we where not going to make the drive. So they did and we made the drive. Next day they called asked when we would be there so the could have paperwork and cat ready for us when we got there, that's nice and to be expected when you are driving that far. Skip toward we get there nothing is ready, wait for to hours payment is not what promissed, car is scratched and they had no intention on fixing it and both,the salesmen, and sales mamger(Mark Goode) where completly rude. Never going there again even if that was the only place I could get me free oil changes. I love how they think they have done something for you but they did not do anything, the price on the internet has nothing to do with the salesmen so don't tell me you have me a smoking deal, it is called rebates because the company gives them not the dealer. xxxx salesmen!
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey responded to this review
1/08/2016
Mr. Jeffrey I am David Lee the New Car Director from Ferman CJD, where you purchased your Journey. I have read your complaint and would like to correct some things for you if possible how can I assist please contact me directly my extension is 1173 727 847 5555 I am aware your vehicle had some scratches and my sales manager offered for you to have fixed and we would reimburse you up to $200. If this is not the case please let me know. what else about this situation can I help you with I do understand you were told the payment would be $600 with gap and as I look in the deal I see it is so. I would like to address this with you in order to give you every opportunity to allow us to make your purchase right and enjoyable. My name is David Lee 727 847 5555 email is dlee@ferman.com please allow me to correct this if possible."
Jeep_bear12/02/2015 10:22:48 AM
3.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Hughes
Good service. I was originally very upset about my 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee having to be taken in for a check engine light 4 times in 2 months, and 11 times in 3 years for other various issues including 3 factory recalls, but after speaking with Mike in person I feel they do understand my frustration and are working hard to make it right. I'm still not happy with the Jeep product and would not recommend the car itself but my opinion of the Ferman service department has changed.
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey responded to this review
12/07/2015
We are glad to hear that we have been able to change your opinion on the service we deliver. We are the consumer’s face for Jeep and strive hard to keep everyone feeling comfortable in their Jeep! Thank you for the feedback, we value it, as we continue to learn every day.
mtsengou9/23/2015 03:36:55 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Tim, Julio
My wife and I stopped by on Saturday and worked with Tim. We were clear on our needs and our budget. We did not have the car we wanted to trade, so we returned on Monday evening. Tim was working with another client (Tim is great, it is the Sales Management Staff that blew the deal), so we decided to determine the trade in value for my vehicle, then return on Wednesday to work with Tim on a deal. The young lady (who was working for the dealership a month) took my car (was not gone long) then returned. My wife and I provided all the information asked for. Where we were waiting to hear a Trade In value, the Sales Manager (Julio) at the time made us test drive another vehicle so "He can run some numbers". Even though we said we were just waiting for the trade in value, we were told without a target vehicle, the numbers could not be discusses. We targeted a vehicle, and got the numbers. My wife and I basically waited to be told the trade in value would be the payoff on the loan of the car we were going to trade. We waited over an hour to hear that (I believe that was the plan all along) Julio was also very aggressive, and was shocked that he was not provided any information about previous discussions with Tim. Julio blamed me for this lack of information. It is funny how my vehicle is worth more than the value offered (Blue Book, Black Book, they all tell me it is worth more), yet Ferman Chevy in Tarpon Springs send me an invite, offering me up to 20% over Black Book Value, and my car is in high demand as a used vehicle. Yet the Used Car Sales Manager tried to low ball me at this location, to what, send it down the street and get a high value back for it. My car was never evaluated for Trade Value because it was financed. An old trick I never expected here. I have shared feedback with Julio, and continued to get aggressive behavior from Julio (He has added more fuel to the fire, and actually further offended me). I don't need to hear about his 13 years as a Sales Manager. He blew any potential sales opportunity with me. I have suggested that I would like to discuss this further with the General Manager. I view it as the GM approves of this behavior. I had a previous issue with Ferman Chevy in Tarpon Springs and got the same attitude from Management there. It was so hard to tell Tim this morning that my wife and I would not be returning to talk vehicles. Tim did nothing, Julio blew it for him, and will get away with it. That bugs me the most, and I will never set foot in another Ferman dealership again. Again, buyer beware, don't waste your time, especially where Julio is involved.
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey responded to this review
9/23/2015
Hello, We greatly apologize for the experience that you had with us. We appreciate your feedback and will do everything we can to make it better. Our General Manager, Jason, reached out and left a message for you yesterday to try and resolve this issue. He can also be reached at 727-847-5555. Thank you and we hope that we can turn this experience around!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram : New Port Richey, FL 34652-6155 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader