• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Courtesy Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9207 Adamo Drive EastTampa, FL 33619
1-888-464-18951-888-464-1895

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Chrysler now offers a 3yr 36,000 mile bumper to bumper factory warranty as well as a 5yr 100,000 miles powertrain warranty, and a 2yr Free Maintance and Road Side Assista ... Read more
Chrysler now offers a 3yr 36,000 mile bumper to bumper factory warranty as well as a 5yr 100,000 miles powertrain warranty, and a 2yr Free Maintance and Road Side Assistance. We have huge rebates and special financing rates available right now so take advantage before they go away!! Stop in and see our award winning vehicles !!!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

All of our vehicles are inspected for safety and come with a free carfax , we also offer second chance financing and have over 30 banks available to get you approved !!!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Italiano

Dealer Disclaimer

Advertised prices do not include Taxes, Title and Tags Fees, or Dealer Fees. Consumer rebates may already be applied to advertized prices. MSRP and Discounted Price may ... Read more
Advertised prices do not include Taxes, Title and Tags Fees, or Dealer Fees. Consumer rebates may already be applied to advertized prices. MSRP and Discounted Price may or may not include Dealer added options or accessories. Offers cannot be combined.Prices plus tax, tag, dealer installed options and fees including $98 private tag agency fee and $699.00 predelivery service fee. In order to receive the internet price, you must either present a copy of this pages internet price, or you must specifically mention the internet price to the dealership and have the same referenced in your contract at the time of purchase. In order to receive the internet price, you must either present a copy of this page s internet price, or you must specifically mention the internet price to the dealership and have the same referenced in your contract at the time of purchase.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 24
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.4
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.4
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 250 
Nancy 4/13/2016 02:54:30 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:David Monte
I just want to thank our salesman, David Monte, for a wonderful sales experience yesterday when we went up to Brandon and checked out a Grand Caravan minivan and ultimately bought the van. The salesman was very helpful, patient, and took the time to explain things. Thank you, David Monte.
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review
4/14/2016
Nancy, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Your satisfaction is important to us, so I am pleased that David was helpful and took the time to explain things. We look forward to working with you again. Robert O'Neill, General Manager
Regina Kathryn Amerson3/26/2016 05:13:33 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Albert Myrick
My visit at Courtesy Jeep Dodge in Brandon, Fla has "ALWAYS" exemplifies EXCELLENT SERVICE and "AWESOME SUPPORT"!!! I want to thank Mr Ramon Dinnall, Mr Chris Duncan and the Service Manager-Angelo Mendez for their "Amazing Support" and encouraging words. I appreciate everything you do for me "IMMENSELY! I WILL ALWAYS CONTINUE TO SUPPORT YOUR AMAZING BUSINESS !!! YOU ALL ROCK IN MY EYES including Service Staffs as WELLLLLLLLL !!!
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review
3/28/2016
Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am very pleased to hear that Ramon, Chris, and Angelo provided amazing support. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Robert O'Neill, General Manager
Nsjcn3/26/2016 04:19:51 PM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Thomas Murman
I had a good experience purchasing my car. Everyone was friendly and it didn't take long. After my purchase though I kept having to put air in my tire every few days. I went back to the dealership about one month later to check out what was going on. I'm very busy and work a lot so it was hard to get out there. Upon the service I section they said there was a plug in the side wall of the tire which was just a very temporary fix and also illegal. I bought the car with the plug apparently. Service told me to get in touch with sales and see if there is anything they can do for me. When I told my salesman he then walked off for a few minutes and came back saying there was nothing they could do as the plug wasn't put in there and they "don't have the technology in their inspection to see inside the tire to see plugs/patches". This seems unacceptable especially considering the pervious owner of the car works for the dealership and he was leasing it. I wouldn't recommend a car especially used considering they have an apparent sub-par inspection on tires at the least. Recommend going elsewhere.
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review
3/29/2016
Thank you for your review of our dealership. I am happy to hear that you had a good purchasing experience, however I am disappointed to hear that you had an overall negative experience in the end. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you in greater detail and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership, if you would please contact me at your earliest convenience. Robert O’Neill, General Manager, 813-620-4300
JEEPSTAR13/09/2016 08:12:14 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ralph Bramwell
My salesperson, Mr. Bramwell, was very helpful and made my purchasing experience of my new Jeep a good one. I would recommend Mr. Bramwell at Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge anytime.
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review
3/10/2016
Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am very pleased to hear that Ralph was helpful. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Robert O'Neill, General Manager
Sarahbeth12343/03/2016 10:12:17 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Savannah
I wouldn't even give them one star if that was an option. Horrible experience! Took my 1 year old Jeep Wrangler to their service department when while I was driving at 20mph it the front would shake uncontrollably. They had it all day long on a Friday starting at 7:30am. When my fiancé and I went to pick it up at 5pm we were told there was nothing wrong after they "drove it around" implying that they never even lifted it up to actually take a look under the jeep. The service rep Savannah never even went over the paperwork that supposedly said what they did and told us all she could see was that our tire was wearing down on the one side and needed air. Which by the way I did look at that same paperwork that said they checked the tires and oddly enough on their our tire pressure in all four tires were good. She also told me that basically we would have to wait until it screwed up my jeep for them to be able to do anything. Well not even a week later my fiancé was stranded on the side of the road for 3.5 hours with a broken drive shaft... But there was nothing wrong with me jeep right Savannah? The entire time I felt like we were being treated rudely and that they couldn't wait for us to leave. We will NEVER ever take our jeep back to Courtesy I'll drive further just for better service. This place is a joke.
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review
3/08/2016
Thank you for notifying me of your recent service and maintenance experience. I understand your frustration and apologize for any horrible experience you had. I assure you that my team of certified technicians work hard to ensure that every customer receives efficient service. Our customer’s satisfaction is what matters to us and I would like to speak with you further regarding this issue you experienced with your Jeep. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Robert O’Neill, General Manager, 813-620-4300
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Courtesy Dodge Chrysler Jeep : Tampa, FL 33619 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader