• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Courtesy Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9207 Adamo Drive EastTampa, FL 33619
1-888-464-18951-888-464-1895

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Chrysler now offers a 3yr 36,000 mile bumper to bumper factory warranty as well as a 5yr 100,000 miles powertrain warranty, and a 2yr Free Maintance and Road Side Assista ... Read more
Chrysler now offers a 3yr 36,000 mile bumper to bumper factory warranty as well as a 5yr 100,000 miles powertrain warranty, and a 2yr Free Maintance and Road Side Assistance. We have huge rebates and special financing rates available right now so take advantage before they go away!! Stop in and see our award winning vehicles !!!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

All of our vehicles are inspected for safety and come with a free carfax , we also offer second chance financing and have over 30 banks available to get you approved !!!

Languages Spoken

  • Español
  • Italiano

Dealer Disclaimer

Advertised prices do not include Taxes, Title and Tags Fees, or Dealer Fees. Consumer rebates may already be applied to advertized prices. MSRP and Discounted Price may ... Read more
Advertised prices do not include Taxes, Title and Tags Fees, or Dealer Fees. Consumer rebates may already be applied to advertized prices. MSRP and Discounted Price may or may not include Dealer added options or accessories. Offers cannot be combined.Prices plus tax, tag, dealer installed options and fees including $98 private tag agency fee and $699.00 predelivery service fee
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 28
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.5
    Customer Service
  • 4.6
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.4
    Overall Experience
  • 4.5
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 233 
Conradsa2/05/2016 01:23:30 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Fabio Reyes
I bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from Chris Chong back in Jan 2014. I loved this Jeep but I kept having warranty issues with it - no fault of the dealership. I was at wits end around December 2015 when I started chatting with Fabio Reyes and he was amazed how patient I was. He asked me point blank what vehicle I wanted if I got rid of my Jeep and I stated that I only wanted another Grand Cherokee because it WAS a fantastic vehicle except for some electronic glitches. He and Chris told me that they could get me into a 2015 Grand Cherokee (with whatever new features I wanted) and that their price would make it to difficult for me to say no. I told them that I really didn't want to buy another vehicle so they said just humor us and tell me what you want. At first I wanted the Summit but then wanted the Overland High Altitude package and they showed me what they would give me for my jeep and what my final price would be out the door and I could not say no. I truly believe there is no way that I could get a better deal on this or any other vehicle anywhere in the US period. So I bought the 2015 Grand Cherokee and ended up paying less than I did for my 2014 with more features and options. Fabio and Chris were and are truly exceptional and epitomize what customer service is and should be. I am grateful to there dedication in ensuring that I remain a loyal jeep customer. Thank you Fabio, Chris and everyone at Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge for everything. My buying experience (x2) was truly enjoyable and will promote this dealship to everyone I know.
Stephanie1/26/2016 06:52:34 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:I worked with Mike/sales and Shaw in Finance.
I purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Russell and Mike were very friendly and helpful in answering my questions. SHAW in the Finance dept. was helpful and very patient as we went through the paperwork. I asked a lot of questions too! A quality group of people.
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review
1/27/2016
Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am happy to hear that Russell and Mike were helpful and that Shaw was patient. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Robert O'Neill, General Manager
Seagirl211/04/2016 04:53:17 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ariel Lombao
Went in looking for a car to trade mines out for and upgrade and was greeted with a friendly salesman who took the time to figure out the car I was looking for at the right price. Shawn and Ariel were really and patient with me and my family and we were all able to find my perfect car at the price I needed :)
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review
1/14/2016
Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am very pleased to hear that Shawn and Ariel were patient and able to find the perfect car for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Robert O'Neill, General Manager
Jeepowner8412/26/2015 12:38:46 PM
1.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Rob the service manager
This place is the absolute worst repair shop I have ever used. I bought my car here so when my sky roof broke 2 months after I bought the car I figured they would be the best place to go to. They said it would be a day or two to replace the top. Three weeks and Several thousand dollars later I got my car back. Instead of the new parts I paid for they informed me that they reused some of my old parts instead. My headliner had water stains on it that they said they couldn't get out. This was part of the reason we wanted new parts. After the repair, we noticed that if we drove over 40 mph the top would open up some. We took it on the highway and when we would go over 60 mph the top would open about 2" and you could see out the sides. It is so loud that you have to scream for someone to hear you. The only appt they had for us was 3 weeks away. I called and left four messages for someone to call me back because I couldn't afford to leave my car there for more than a day but my call was never returned. When I asked Rob how come I didn't get a call back he said "We are busy". Why bother leaving messages here? Rob took my car and told me that he would call me at the end of the day to let me know what was the problem and if they had to hold it he would get me a rental. I never got a call back. I called and left two more messages and no one called. We dropped the car off Friday and did not get a call till Tuesday. Rob said he meant to call and get me a rental but was busy. Rob said they couldn't find a problem and they drove it down the freeway. The note said normal lift from an old top. Problem is they just replaced the roof a couple weeks ago. I showed him a video of the top raising up with daylight shining through and he said he can only go by what his mechanics tell him. Stay away from this place. Not only is the work shabby they don't stand by there warranty. I wouldn't buy a car here because if you ever have a problem it will never get fixed.
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review
12/29/2015
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I am so sorry that you had a negative service experience. I take pride in my team and we always want to exceed the expectations of our customers because you are our top priority. Please believe me when I say that my team did their very best to find the cause and the solution of your vehicle’s problem. We pride ourselves in always being trustworthy and if you would like to discuss this issue further, feel free to contact me at any time. I hope that we can one day regain that trust back and service your car in the near future. Robert O’Neill, General Manager, 813-620-4300
shellr12/20/2015 01:57:50 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ryan Dull
This was the best buying experience we ever had. Everything Ryan Dull told us, he delivered on. We would highly recommend Ryan Dull to any of our family and friends looking to buy a dodge vehicle from. He was the best. Kenny and Marshell Richards
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded to this review
12/23/2015
Kenny and Marshell, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I am very pleased to hear that Ryan delivered the best buying experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Robert O'Neill, General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Courtesy Dodge Chrysler Jeep : Tampa, FL 33619 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader