• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Mercedes-Benz of Naples

501 Airport Rd SNaples, FL 34104
1-855-311-79671-855-311-7967

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Mercedes-Benz of Naples is a trusted dealer with decades of luxury auto sales and service experience. Find out how we differentiate ourselves from all the other dealershi ... Read more
Mercedes-Benz of Naples is a trusted dealer with decades of luxury auto sales and service experience. Find out how we differentiate ourselves from all the other dealerships out there!Call our New Car Internet Department at 888-543-7910.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples, rest assured that you are with a trusted dealer with decades of luxury and highline auto sales and service experience.We only stock the m ... Read more
Here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples, rest assured that you are with a trusted dealer with decades of luxury and highline auto sales and service experience.We only stock the most immaculate vehicles. We sell the most pristine pre-owned vehicles in the world! Call Alex Gallardo at 888-451-1704.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. Not responsible for ty ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price. Not responsible for typographical errors.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 12
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 5.0
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 5.0
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 500 
Holden42/08/2016 04:48:41 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jonathan Whitlow
I made an appointment to look at Used Mercedes. Jonathan Whitlow was my Sales Rep. He did an outstanding job in showing, describing all optioins Mercedes has as a vehicle. I was so impressed. He took his time (as I am a First Time Mercedes owner)
Brian Hug2/05/2016 03:30:11 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jonathan Whitlow
One of the most excellent, polite, and astute gentlemen I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Jonathan is not only one of the few best business men in his field, but also the finest grade of character I've yet to know. I highly recommend you inquire for such a proficient art of hospitality obtained by this mystic... whom I call friend. Thank you Johnny, Brian
j42ake1/27/2016 10:38:58 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jonathan Whitlow,Ken Hooshmand
Jonathan Whitlow showed a genuine salesman's concern for my needs and went overboard to be sure I was happy with the car and the terms.
jkettel1/22/2016 05:51:29 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Adam Davis
I asked several dealers to quote me pricing for a 2016 GLE and a couple of sales folks responded that I should go into their dealers and they would give me the best price. There were a couple that provided pricing but none of them was as responsive and transparent as Adam Davis. Some of the dealers took days to get back to me and some didn't bother. Adam answered all my questions and found the exact vehicle I was looking for at a great price. I already started telling my friends and family that they need to contact Adam if they are in the market for a Mercedes Benz.
Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded to this review
2/01/2016
Thank you for the review! We pride ourselves on working for our customers and there are very few better than Adam. We're happy to hear you got the vehicle you wanted and we're proud to welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of Naples Family!
Mercedesguy1/20/2016 10:05:53 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Tino Guerrero
If you want to pay 60% more than you should this is your place. Arrogance and high price is a bad combination. The worst value.
Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded to this review
1/26/2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. We understand that value is important to you so we don't want to leave you feeling like you were ripped off. That "60%" is comparing our price’s here to those of SEARS car care. The quality of the components and the technicians are subpar compared to Mercedes-Benz of Naples original equipment parts and factory certified master technicians. Sears represented the tires and brakes to be “Mercedes-Benz parts”. The tires can be the same make and model and not have the same quality components. This is why factory rated tires for Mercedes-Benz will be marked with a “MO” on the sidewall signifying that they meet the stringent qualifications for your Mercedes-Benz. We are a luxury service department equipped with 160 complimentary loaner cars and a state of the art lounge, with complimentary Panera bagels, pastries, and cappuccino. Sears does not match the warranty that Mercedes-Benz of Naples offers with all repairs. 12 month 12,000 mile nationwide warranty for parts and labor. A complimentary road hazard program for all tires purchased from the dealer, which also includes parts and labor. This is a premium service at a premium price, we stand behind Mercedes-Benz “the best or nothing”!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Mercedes-Benz of Naples : Naples, FL 34104 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader