• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Driver's Way

100 Driver's WayPelham, AL 35124
1-866-407-61061-866-407-6106
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

240-Point Total Inspection + the most extensive reconditioning process in the industry + 3-day return + 30-day exchange + 90-day/3K-mile warranty on Certified vehicles. D ... Read more
240-Point Total Inspection + the most extensive reconditioning process in the industry + 3-day return + 30-day exchange + 90-day/3K-mile warranty on Certified vehicles. Driver's Way was designed from the customer point-of-view. You're free to shop at your own pace, test drive hundreds of makes & models on one lot, & choose from many independent financing options. We employ a low-pressure sales force & fixed, no-haggle pricing. We select premium, top-condition, low-mileage vehicles for our lots.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Features
Choose more »
Fuel Type
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Page 1 of 17
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 285 
sredden7/27/2015 10:00:20 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe Coogan
Dealing with Joe at Drivers Way took all of the hassle out of buying a car. It was easy and painless. No haggling, no back and forth with the finance manger. Just a straightforward offer for my truck and fair price for the new car. I have already recommended Joe/Drivers Way to my family that are looking to trade in their SUV.
Driver's Way responded to this review
7/29/2015
Thank you so much for your feedback about your experience with Joe and Driver's Way! We have passed this on to his management team! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your vehicle!
jr7/21/2015 12:45:41 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Kirk Sterley,Joe Coogan,Matt Veitch,Tim Shaw
This buying experience was so different it took a lot of explaining, planning, and secrets to pull it off. Have you ever wanted to get you wife something that she picked out without her having any idea that she was really going to get it. Well, the sales people at Drivers Way on Highway 280 helped pull this off without a hitch. First I talked with Kirk over the phone about a car my wife had seen on their website, but I never met him after that because of his days off. The other sales people helped me and treated me as if I was the only customer in the world. Thanks to Matt, who I explained what I wanted to do and he helped pull it off, for staying late and showing us the car, (and his wife who let him stay late) for keeping a secret and not letting my wife know I had already talked with him several times the day before. Thanks to Joe that covered for Matt who covered for Kirk the day we went to look at the car. Thanks to Tim who covered for Joe, who covered for Matt who covered for Kirk the day I went without my wife to fill out the paper work. Everyone was great! I have never had 4 salesmen sell me a car, but I kinda like it, and I think they had fun keeping the secret. Thanks, everyone.
Driver's Way responded to this review
7/22/2015
It sounds like everyone had a great time assisting you in your purchase from our 280 location (sometimes it takes a village, right?). We truly appreciate your business and appreciate you sharing your experience in this manner. We have passed this on to the management team and know they will be pleased. Thank you, again, for your business and we certainly hope your wife is enjoying her vehicle!
sheengail7/15/2015 10:44:32 AM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe Coogan
This was a great car buying experience for my husband and I. We knew what we wanted and Joe was more than willing to help us find it. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend Driver's way to everyone! Joe was professional and very helpful. Thanks again Driver's Way.
Driver's Way responded to this review
7/20/2015
Thank you so much for your feedback about your experience with Joe and Driver's Way! We have passed this on to his management team! We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your vehicle!
SGT2077/09/2015 03:20:17 PM
2.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Ruby Jester
My initial experience with Driver's Way was great. However, the last purchase ( 2012 Infiniti G25 ) was a disappointment. It took over two weeks for them to obtain floor mats for the vehicle which had been apparently misplaced by the detail shop. When we received the floor mats....they were for a G37 and had the G37 logo. That in itself was not a huge issue. However, I was buying the car for my sons graduation gift and expected it to be in excellent condition after going through their "inspection process". Today I found out that the vehicles tires ( polished to look new at the time of sale ) are dry rotted and need to be replaced immediately. Replacement costs is not the issue. Putting my sons life at risk to increase profit margin is an issue.
Driver's Way responded to this review
7/20/2015
We are sorry that someone told you the tires were allegedly dry rotted and caused you to question the condition of our vehicle, which is why we have attempted to contact you multiple times, with no response, since we were made aware of the situation through this review. As we've tried to communicate to you, we are happy to replace the tires if you'd allow, even without inspecting them. It is unfortunate that between the detailed photos of each tire on the website, seeing them in person at time of purchase and during the last 3 months no mention of an issue with the tires was made. However, the amount of money we spend on tires each year is a high and expected cost since this is one of the many areas we strive to provide the best service in the business. As an organization which operates with a level of integrity unmatched in our industry, we would appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation if you will allow. Just call Don or Joe in our Service Department at (205)982-8325 to schedule a time for them to put on a new set of tires. They have been informed of the situation and are happy to assist you!
Buckeye7/07/2015 02:58:53 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Joe Coogan
After a long day visiting several dealerships, Joe was a breath of fresh air. After telling him what we were looking for, he found the vehicle for me. I brought my wife the next day, and told her, "I really like this guy". She agreed, and we bought the vehicle. His knowledge and help with all the paperwork made car buying easy. I would recommend him again to anyone.
Driver's Way responded to this review
7/08/2015
Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience with Joe and Driver's Way! We have passed this on to him and his management team! We truly appreciate your business and certainly hope you're enjoying your vehicle!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close