• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Locklear Chrysler Jeep Dodge

550 Skyland Blvd ETuscaloosa, AL 35405-4035
1-877-612-26011-877-612-2601
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

2015 Dealer Rater "DEALER OF THE YEAR" At Locklear Chrysler Dodge Jeep, your satisfaction is our primary concern. We have been in business for over 22 years and have prov ... Read more
2015 Dealer Rater "DEALER OF THE YEAR" At Locklear Chrysler Dodge Jeep, your satisfaction is our primary concern. We have been in business for over 22 years and have proven ourselves to be the premier provider of new and pre owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep models. With a knowledgable sales team, large inventory and everyday low prices, Locklear is the first and last place you will need to shop for new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep automobiles. We are proud to serve the Hoover, Birmingham and Bessemer communities.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

2015 Dealer Rater "DEALER OF THE YEAR" At Locklear Chrysler Dodge Jeep, your satisfaction is our primary concern. We have been in business for over 22 years and have prov ... Read more
2015 Dealer Rater "DEALER OF THE YEAR" At Locklear Chrysler Dodge Jeep, your satisfaction is our primary concern. We have been in business for over 22 years and have proven ourselves to be the premier provider of new and pre owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep models. With a knowledgable sales team, large inventory and everyday low prices, Locklear is the first and last place you will need to shop for new or used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep automobiles. We are proud to serve the Hoover, Birmingham and Bessemer communities.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 10
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.7
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 166 
gmd11927/20/2015 08:06:58 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Casey Cooper,Fred Baker,Mark Dillon
Casey Cooper, Mark Dillon, and Fred Baker were the most helpful employees at a dealership that I have dealt with before. It made purchasing the 2015 Jeep Compass quite an easy choice. We experienced no problems during the relatively short purchasing process with the assistance of Mr. Cooper and the staff.
porsche turbo7/06/2015 09:01:18 AM
2.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Harry Matos,Casey Cooper,Fred Baker
several calls to my sales pewrson including a reply to a e-mail. never heard from my sales person to this date, My calls to the dealer finally were answered with no resolution, Standard equipment parts that were suppose to be with the vehicle purchased never were found. The biggest issue is not the part but with the poor servioce after the sale. I will not buy another vewhicle from this dealership.
Locklear Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review
7/16/2015
We made it very clear before you purchased the car that we did not think the previous owner had the windscreen you were asking about. You purchased the car anyway and we told you we would follow up with the previous owner and let you know if he found the windscreen.He didn't and we advised you of that. This review is unfortunate since you were made fully aware of the situation prior to your purchase. If the windscreen was a must have then we could have ordered it and built it into the deal. That being said thank you for your business. Mark Dillon Internet Sales Manager
NewJeepGuy20156/23/2015 10:50:06 PM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Eric
When we arrived at the dealership Jason was waiting at the door, excited to just get us into the showroom. Immediately you could feel his dedication to the dealership and pride in his job. I dealt with Mark over the Internet and on the phone to set up an appointment for a test drive. After Mark introduced himself to both myself and my wife, he took to Jason, who knew my new car from front to back and top to bottom. We didn't go in expecting to walk out with the jeep. We were going to test drive it, talk with Jason and get some information, and "sleep on it". I already had great financing and they were able to beat it! Jason was very professional and nice to talk with. My wife and I did go in thinking we could get our jeep for a certain price and Jason and Eric fought to get us to a price we could all live with and the monthly payments we had in our mind. We paid a little more than we had in mind but they were able to keep our payments where we wanted and we will still have this jeep paid off in the time frame we wanted. They didn't have to work so hard, as a Jeep Wrangler sells itself, but we both (my wife and I) felt them fighting to get us into a car that we wanted. It was a good experience from start to finish. They answered all our questions and never talked down to us.
dissatisfied6/21/2015 07:28:45 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Jason Fitch
I BOUGHT A JEEP ON JUNE6 2015 FIRST OF ALL THEY LIED OVER THE PHONE SAYING THE JEEP WAS THE ONE GREAT SHAPE . I GOT THERE AND THEPOWER SEATS NEEDED REPAIR HAS OIL LEAKS TAIL LENSES DAMAGED AND TIRES WORE OUT! MY WIFE LIKED IT SO I ASKED JASON FITCH SALESMAN IF HE COULD REDUCE PRICE BECAUSE OF ITEMS NEEDED REPAIRING. HE SAID WHAT WOULD FAIR. I FIGURED $350. HE ASKED HIS BOSS HE SAID NO. SO I BOUGHT IT ANYWAY. ON THE WAY HOME I NOTICED THE WINDSHIELD WAS NOT INSTALLED CORRECTLY BULGING OUT. A COUPLE DAYS EARLIER THEY REPLACED WINDSHIELD HAD A COMPANY DO IT FOR THEM. I CALLED JASON AND HE SAID HE WOULD INQUIRE ABOUT IT AND CALL ME BACK. HE CALLED AND SAID EVERYTHING WILL BE ALLRIGHT WITH IT AND THEY WILL NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT. I TOOK IT TO A GLASS PLACE THEY SAID IT COULD BE WARPED. MOST LIKELY NOT INSTALLED CORRECTLY. YOU CAN SEE IT IS NOT CENTERED. AND THE WINDOW USUALLY BREAKS WHEN YOU REMOVE IT. SO IT NEEDS TO BE REPLACED! I KNOW THE JEEP IS AS IS. BUT THEY PAID AN OUTSIDE CO. TO REPLACE WIND. SEEMS TO ME THEY COULD HAVE THE WIND. REPLACED AGAIN AND NOT COST THEM A PENNY! SUCH A BAD REFLECTION ON THE DEALERSHIP! VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE!
KSC LLC6/10/2015 08:29:45 AM
4.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Wayne Keeton,Fred Baker,Mark Dillon
Purchasing the 2015 Challenger was very straightforward and to the point. Everything discussed was delivered and there were no mistakes. We have purchased two other products in the past from Locklears and the sales experience has been consistent and reflected what we wanted and requested. I ordered this vehicle with certain options and it was delivered as specified with no surprises.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close