• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Two Rivers Ford

76 Belinda ParkwayMt. Juliet, TN 37122
1-888-991-69061-888-991-6906
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

WE ARE A FAMILY OWNED DEALERSHIP WITH A PROFESSIONAL SALES STAFF WAITING TO HELP YOU FIND YOUR PERFECT VEHICLE AT THE BEST PRICE! CALL US TODAY!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

WE ARE A FAMILY OWNED DEALERSHIP WITH A PROFESSIONAL SALES STAFF WAITING TO HELP YOU FIND YOUR PERFECT VEHICLE AT THE PREFECT PRICE! CALL US TODAY!!

Dealer Disclaimer

Price does not include tax, title, license. Price does include $495 processing fee. All new vehicle prices include dealer discount as well as all rebates and incentives. ... Read more
Price does not include tax, title, license. Price does include $495 processing fee. All new vehicle prices include dealer discount as well as all rebates and incentives. Dealer makes no representations, expressed or implied, to any actual or prospective purchaser or owner of this vehicle as to the existence, ownership, accuracy, description or condition of this vehicle's listed equipment, accessories, price or any warranties. Any and all differences must be addressed prior to the sale of this vehicle. Price excludes cost of optional equipment selected by the purchaser.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 17 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 5.0
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.8
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 87 
drthomp1812/27/2014 05:16:13 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tom Phillips
the Two Rivers team does it again. this is my second time to get a new car there this year for my family and the service is tremendous. Tom Phillips is the guy to ask for!
jfrie12/26/2014 04:46:01 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tom Phillips
We have bough several cars from Tom and have been customers at Two Rivers Ford for years. We bought 2 cars on 12/23/2014. We went in looking at the 2014 Edge- not planning to buy this car but were open about it. My husband was looking at a newer focus- this we knew we wanted. We told Tom our budget and what we could do. Tom wasn't pushy but was able to get us in both cars. I enjoy going to Two Rivers Ford for all my service needs and when I want to buy a car.
Ron12/22/2014 02:16:51 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Frank Snipes
Met Frank Snipes on Sat and drove a used 2014 Ford Edge. The experience was very good and he was very helpful in answering all my questions. Have not bought yet and I just talked with him to get me some information on a new 2014 Ford Edge. He will get back with me today. A 5 star experience.
Two Rivers Ford Inc responded to this review
12/22/2014
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your test drive with Frank of the 2014 Ford Edge, Ron! If you have any questions about the Edge, feel free to reach out to us and we'll be more than happy to answer them. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
jmarsh263312/21/2014 09:11:37 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Abe Khan
Abe and the team were great to work with. They were extremely friendly and never "pushy". It was a pleasure buying a new truck from them. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go talk to Abe.
Two Rivers Ford Inc responded to this review
12/22/2014
That's good to hear! Thank you for your recommendation of Abe and our dealership and we hope you'll stop in again soon, even if it's just to chat. Enjoy your new truck!
DPEJ12/21/2014 07:13:51 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tom Phillips
I was in retail for years and know how some sales people can be. This man was more than just a sales person. Very personable and very unique. Never once did he give my wife and I any false information. He went around the entire lot looking at everything we wanted to look at and walked back and forth to office to get keys and never lacked stride even though his associates would talk about his short size. The whole event from looking at the vehicles to the last part of signing the contracts was a very nice experience. My wife and I had bought another car earlier this year in another location which was a lot closer to our home 21mi. where as this around 70mi. The car we purchased from the other dealer (2013 Edge) Is great but spending 8 hrs. in the lot was about 5-6hrs. too much. Plus we found out alot of the people didn"t know what they were talking about. The event wasn't nice at all. Plus the run around we got unreal and very unprofessional. We will be coming to Two Rivers from now on. The entire store very professional and very friendly. Don & Erlin Hilham, Tn.
Two Rivers Ford Inc responded to this review
12/22/2014
Thank you for sharing your experience with our team, Don! We're glad you gave us a shot even though we're a little farther away than the other dealership and we're glad we were able to help you find what you were looking for. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop back in if you're in the area. We'll be looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com