• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Jason Pilger Automotive

613 De La Pointe DrGautier, MS 39553-5601
1-888-860-10321-888-860-1032
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Diesel
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

We have designed a streamline process to insure a hassle-free experience. You can deal directly with a manager. We can also assist you with the best financing rates on al ... Read more
We have designed a streamline process to insure a hassle-free experience. You can deal directly with a manager. We can also assist you with the best financing rates on all New Hyundai vehicles.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Jason Pilger Hyundai invites you to experience the difference. Every pre-owned vehicle comes with a full vehicle history report and has been fully inspected by certified ... Read more
Jason Pilger Hyundai invites you to experience the difference. Every pre-owned vehicle comes with a full vehicle history report and has been fully inspected by certified techs. We offer financing options from over 50 lenders with payments plans to fit almost any budget.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »
Page 1 of 11 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.8
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 158 
Cody1/13/2015 05:15:54 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Marc "Wammer" Wamsley
You are treated like you truly are important here!! The treat you with the upmost respect and I would recommend this place to anyone any day!
kate.smith.528316612/10/2014 12:14:54 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Quality Of Work
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:All of the above really!!
From the time I inquired about a vehicle via an email until the day I walked off the lot with my fantastic new SUV, I was treated with courtesy, respect, and great integrity. I couldn't have had a better experience any where else. Thank you, Derek & everyone at Jason Pilger Hyundia.
Jason Pilger Hyundai responded to this review
12/10/2014
Kate, Thank you for your awesome review of your car buying experience & we greatly appreciate your business. We all hope you are enjoying your new Ford Edge Limited & please fell free to contact us at 228-522-3413 for anything you need. Thanks again, The Jason Pilger Hyundai Family
craig.barbarin12/08/2014 11:48:37 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Moe Alam,Allen Walley
My wife and I traveled from mobile over to Jason Pilgers Hyundai, simply because we had heard good things from a close friend who had purchased from them. They did not disappoint. We were just getting in the market to buy, looking around to see about what were expecting to pay for car she wanted. We went in and spoke with Allen Walley. He showed us a 2010 dodge challenger, exact car she was looking to buy. It was a little over our price range so we were reluctant. He talked us into at least applying to see if they could get us a good interest rate, and I am so glad we did. It was by far the lowest interest rate and payments we found anywhere. Including on cheaper older cars we had found. We ended up buying it that day. We have had the car about 7 months now with out a single problem. I will be looking to purchase a new car in the next year or so, and I know exactly who I'm going to for the best service and deals!
Jason Pilger Hyundai responded to this review
12/08/2014
Craig, Thank you for your stellar review of your car buying experience & we greatly appreciate your business. We all hope you are enjoying your new Challenger & please fell free to contact us at 228-522-3413 for anything you need. Thanks again, The Jason Pilger Hyundai Family
Cm2seabee2812/07/2014 05:25:10 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Marc "Wammer" Wamsley,Randy Workman,Moe Alam,Allen Walley
OUTSTANDING SERVICE IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE!!!! Staff was incredible. Very polite. Had a 9 AM appointment and they were ready for me when I arrived. Made me very comfortable. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to purchase a new Hyundai. They were all about getting things done and not making it an all-day affair which is great. No complaints at all about my experience. Will do business with them again.
Jason Pilger Hyundai responded to this review
12/08/2014
Mike, Thank you for your 5 star review of your car buying experience & your service to our country in the US Navy for the past 17 years. Also, we appreciate your business & we all hope you are loving your new 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport! If you have any questions or need anything, please feel free to call us at 228-522-3413. Thanks again, The Jason Pilger Hyundai Family
Shark886811/29/2014 09:41:15 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Used car manager
Tried to sell me a car that was on their website for $18K at much higher price $21K. Very greedy and Can't trust salesman or manager! Horrible experience!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com