• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Germain Ford

7250 Sawmill RoadColumbus, OH 43235
1-866-497-29401-866-497-2940
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Germain Ford is your destination for all of your vehicle needs! We have a huge selection of new Fords, so make sure to view our entire inventory at GermainFord.com, or st ... Read more
Germain Ford is your destination for all of your vehicle needs! We have a huge selection of new Fords, so make sure to view our entire inventory at GermainFord.com, or stop in for a test drive. Our knowledgeable and friendly staff will make your experience exceptional. *See dealer for all lease special details.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

We use Live Market Pricing in our pre-owned department, researching 20,000 auto websites throughout the day and update prices to make sure you get a fair price every time ... Read more
We use Live Market Pricing in our pre-owned department, researching 20,000 auto websites throughout the day and update prices to make sure you get a fair price every time. Please bring in a copy of the ad to verify the price you saw to avoid any discrepancies.

Languages Spoken

  • Español

Dealer Disclaimer

We strive to describe our cars as truthfully as possible but sometimes mistakes do happen. Please call to confirm all car detail information. Sales Tax, Title, License ... Read more
We strive to describe our cars as truthfully as possible but sometimes mistakes do happen. Please call to confirm all car detail information. Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 18
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.7
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.7
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 253 
ABMKX2/03/2016 12:39:16 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jerry Votaw,Doug Carnes
I must say he went above and beyond for me. No pressure and wants to do whatever it is you want to do. The dealership smelled wonder (like cookies) and all the people were very personable. I thought going to a larger franchise such as Germain, I would feel like one of many. They made me feel like the only one. Thank you all so much for that rare occasion when you have a GREAT car buying experience.
BuckeyEM312/09/2015 11:42:17 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:John Carl,Zack Manning,Bob Tschappat
Everyone I encountered at Germain Ford were very friendly and helpful. I was very well taken care of and was given enough time to consider my trade-in. I knew what car I had in mind and no time was wasted for a test-drive. All my questions had been answered and the paperwork portion of the purchase was painless.
Germain Ford of Columbus responded to this review
12/10/2015
It sounds like you had a very pleasant and efficient experience in our preowned department! We're absolutely thrilled to hear it! Congratulations on the new vehicle!
foreman terri1211/07/2015 06:54:04 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Ralph Winters
I just have to say the experience I had at this dealership has the best overall team I have ever seen. My Salesman , I would recommend to everyone out there, his name is Ralph Winters, Please call him. The best man and salesman out there. He will get to know you and get the perfect fit for you. My husband and I not only purchased 1 but 2 cars in week because of the great service we received. Thank You so much Ralph Winters, John and Terri Foreman.
Germain Ford of Columbus responded to this review
11/10/2015
Hi Terri! It's so great to hear that Ralph made such an impression on you that you were willing to become a repeat customer so quickly! This must be a testament to how great of a job Ralph did paying attention to your needs and the relationship of trust you formed with one another. Congratulations on your two new purchases!
Jp82589610/06/2015 09:59:09 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Andy (he's alright), Dan Cook
I can't possibly explain everything that happened during my experience because it takes a solid 35-45 min to tell the story so I will stick to the main points. I had a 2015 edge that had water damage from the recall. I had such bad customer service that instead of getting a brand new vehicle I decided to pursue the lemon law and not have to deal with Ford ever again. Unfortunately, my problems weren't even close to over. I had my car for 59 days when I turned it in on June 22. We got fed up and started the reaquisition process in early August. They finally got everything together (after a lot of persistence on my part) and we finally signed all the papers on September 11. A car payment was taken out of our account a week later even though I had called ford to ensure it wouldn't be taken since I didn't have a car and had signed over all rights and the title on the 11th. So new refund check had to be calculated to include that payment. We received paperwork in the mail with my husbands signature forged, a notary Already stamped on it (from a date we weren't present) and a third random date stamped on the paper. None of the dates were September 11. We still have not seen our refund.
Germain Ford of Columbus responded to this review
10/08/2015
We're sorry to hear that you feel the buy-back program through the Ford Motor Company has been frustrating. Our customers are the most important thing to us here at Germain Ford and we are delighted to do everything in our power to help make the process as easy as possible. As a dealer, we are merely the facilitator between Ford Motor Company and the Ford vehicle owner in a buy-back program. A manager has reached out to you in hopes of finding a way to be of help in our limited role in the buy-back program. Thank you for your feedback.
ryeguy9/18/2015 08:10:33 PM
1.5
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Dean Mosier
my Ford Focus was diagnosed back in April of this year. It needed a new clutch, which is under warranty. They told me it would be a few months because parts were on back order. I waited three months then called them and said it would be another month and someone would call me. A month passed and no one called, so I called them. I called for 7 days straight and no one called me back until the seventh day. I finally have my car in the shop 6 months later, they told me it would be two days, Ricart did this same replacement in one day. On day one I called to check on my car and they said someone will call me in the morning, no one did. So I called around noon on day two to make sure that my car would be ready to pick up. I found that they haven't even started my car by the afternoon of day two. On top of this every time I walk into the service station they act like I am completely inconveniencing them. These people are rude, disorganized and customer service is the last thing on their mind. I will never bring my car back here again, and I will encourage everyone I know not to either. I'm in the market to purchase a new car and I'm buying a Honda, and not from any Germain Dealership.
Germain Ford of Columbus responded to this review
9/22/2015
We're sorry to hear your disappointed in the turn around time on your repair. Unfortunately the part was on recently coming off of backorder and because of that the repair was not as quick as we would typically be able to handle it. It is our goal to make every customer feel valued and respected throughout their interactions with our service department. Our Service Director has been in touch with more information and we encourage you to follow up with him if you have any more concerns. Thank you for the feedback.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Germain Ford : Columbus, OH 43235 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader