• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Rouen Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1091 Fremont PikeRT 20Woodville, OH 43469
1-844-260-70301-844-260-7030
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Get directions
  •  Visit Our Website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  
    Get a Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Business Center
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

All prices listed are Chrysler Employee Prices, must be Chrysler employee or eligible family member to qualify.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Rouen is one of the most trusted names in NW Ohio. We work hard to offer our customers the best in New and pre-owned cars trucks, vans and SUVs. We don't just want your ... Read more
Rouen is one of the most trusted names in NW Ohio. We work hard to offer our customers the best in New and pre-owned cars trucks, vans and SUVs. We don't just want your business today...we want you to come back in the future, too.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear all
Modify Results
Certified Cars A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These Participating Dealers accept the Kelley Blue BookSM Instant Cash Offer which is a free actual offer based on your specific car's condition and features. Once the Dealer inspects your vehicle to verify the information and confirm the condition of your car, you decide if you want to walk away with cash, use the Offer toward the purchase of another vehicle, or do nothing at all.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000
Style
Choose more »
Make
Choose more »
Type
Exterior Color
Choose more »
Engine
Transmission
Features
Choose more »
Drive Type
Fuel Type
Fuel Economy
Interior Color
Choose more »
Doors
Listing Features
Page 1 of 20
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.3
    Customer Service
  • 4.4
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.3
    Friendliness
  • 4.2
    Overall Experience
  • 4.9
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 40 
Reddogg228/14/2016 04:41:48 PM
1.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Matt Rice, William
I found a car online and called to come verify they still had it. They called me back on Thursday to schedule an appointment to see it on Friday. I am driving from Cleveland so it's about an hour and a half drive. When I got there, I was handed off to someone other than who I was scheduled to meet with. Their lackey then told me that the car I just drove 90 miles to see was sold. I don't think they even had it when I called the day before. Then they tried to show me a model I did not want. They could have called me and tell me it was sold and save me the three hour round trip drive but hey didn't. Like I said., I don't think that they even had the car when I called. It's still for sale on auto Trade. I would never do business with these unprofessional a$$xxxxx.
miss_sherlock11/07/2015 03:49:21 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Nick was the finance guy
I just recently bought a 2014 Dodge Journey from this dealership. Although I am happy with the car itself, I am extremely unhappy with how I was treated. First of all, I was treated VERY rudely by the finance guy after I turned down additional warranties. Then, when I said I wanted the car to be Dodge certified, they acted like they had no idea what I was talking about and made no real effort to get information. After several days, we finally got the certification done, but I'm not sure I can even trust it. It was clear that the dealer only cared about the sale of the vehicle and not consumer satisfaction. They also lied to me, for I specifically asked for exterior and interior detailing (it was unclean inside) and more gas in the vehicle (it was very low); I was promised these things BEFORE I signed the contract and never got them, even when I mentioned these things to several different people multiple times. I also asked for another set of keys since they only gave me one, and I never even heard back from the dealer. The price of the vehicle was good, but I was treated rudely and I by no means felt taken care of as a consumer. I do NOT recommend going there. Go somewhere where you will be treated like a human being and a place that is actually willing to communicate with you. I am extremely disappointed with Rouen Chrysler Dodge. Shame on them for their empty promises and poor customer service. I will never buy another vehicle from them again.
Rouen Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded to this review
12/04/2015
We are very sorry you were unhappy with your experience at Rouen, our goal is complete satisfaction. We would love the opportunity to hear more about this and attempt to remedy it, or at least understand so we can assure this doesn't happen in the future. Unfortunately we are unable to identify you by your username. When you have a chance, please contact Rob Taylor 419 837-6228 so we may discuss your issues.. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope to hear from you soon.
crazyscots8/22/2015 07:24:25 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jordan Silva, Rob Taylor, Jason Frazier, Gloria Spangler
The whole process of purchasing a new vehicle after ours was stolen and set on fire was a bit of a headache. Insurance, rental, car hunting...well you get the idea. After inquiring about our Jeep Liberty on the website, we got a prompt response from Jordan Silva, and were able to get in the next day for a test drive. Rob Taylor directed us to Jason Frazier who was an absolute blast to work with. And the fact that he's an NCIS fan, too, makes him that much more awesome. His personable nature and down to earth mannerism made us feel totally at ease and, within a few hours, the process was done and we drove away in that Jeep Liberty we had seen on line. If you're in the market for a new or used car, go see Jason or any of the other fine folks at Rouen.
Gatwatee7/31/2015 04:01:43 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Barb Connley
Barb Connley is a wonderful, cheerful and very helpful sales woman. She made me feel very comfortable with everything. 5 stars I would recommend her to everyone I know
happylady4467/19/2015 02:40:11 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Gina Duran, Gloria Spangler and the assistant sales manager who greeted us
We responded to a letter about trading in our 2013 for a new 2015 and we were really skeptical about being able to. We were greeting by a sales manager who graciously directed us to Gina Duran, sales woman. she showed us 2 different Jeep models and took us for a test drive in each. She was was friendly and helpful, not pushy or obtrusive. After we decided on the one we liked, we began the paper work. She was very careful and explained all the details completely. Through her resourcefulness, we were able to drive home with a new Jeep. Thank you so very much, Gina. We also commend Gloria Spangler, business manager. She has a very quiet and professional way of walking a customer through all the steps in closing the deal. She has a way of putting the customer at ease, yet presenting all the options she is directed to sell. We really appreciated her personal attention to our situation. Thank you, Gloria.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Rouen Chrysler Dodge Jeep : Woodville, OH 43469 Car Dealership, and Auto Financing - Autotrader