• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Yark Subaru

6141 W Central AveToledo, OH 43615-1804
1-888-656-85381-888-656-8538
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Business Center
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Forester 2.5X lease from $189 Per month. $2995 down. Outback 2.5CVT PKG 11 sign and drive lease starting at $299 Per month.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

AT YARK SUBARU MOST OF OUR CARS ARE PRICED BELOW KELLY BLUE BOOK*LOOKING FOR OTHER IMPORTS SUCH AS NISSAN, TOYOTA,HONDA We have a wide selection of vehicles to fit your n ... Read more
AT YARK SUBARU MOST OF OUR CARS ARE PRICED BELOW KELLY BLUE BOOK*LOOKING FOR OTHER IMPORTS SUCH AS NISSAN, TOYOTA,HONDA We have a wide selection of vehicles to fit your needs and fuel mileage requirements. Need financing? We can help. 110% price guarantee. Yark Subaru is at 6141 West Central Ave, Toledo, OH 43615. Come visit us!

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 5
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.3
    Customer Service
  • 4.2
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.6
    Friendliness
  • 4.1
    Overall Experience
  • 4.2
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 34 
moose098764/11/2015 10:41:49 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mia Knicely
After talking to MIa, a friend and I drove 3+ hours to this dealership to check out a used car. Went through all the normal process, negotiated, and came to an agreed upon fair price. Mia was excellent the entire time. I've dealt with many, many terrible long-distance salespeople, and she is by far the best. There was only 1 key for my VW when I bought it. They're $300+ EACH. Two weeks after the deal was done, I got a call from Mia telling me that she followed up with the previous owner and got the other 2 keys. She had nothing to gain from this, just being an excellent person. Highly recommended.
Yark Subaru responded to this review
4/13/2015
Thank you so much for sharing your experience on our review site! We appreciate your kind words and we welcome you to the Yark Subaru family! Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to serve you.
LovemySTI3/31/2015 04:52:36 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SERVICE
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Nick Coleman
Mia and Nick have been awesome! Purchased new STI in January 2014 and had a wonderful experience. Having unfortunate mechanical failure in March 2015 and Yark to the rescue! Would HIGHLY recommend their sales and service! Stellar!
Yark Subaru responded to this review
4/01/2015
Thank you for this great review about your experience! We appreciate your recommendation and welcome to the Yark Subaru family!
83vintageme3/27/2015 02:29:44 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mia Knicely
Mia was great, very personable and customer oriented! Had an excellent experience! Second car we've purchased from here and would recommend and purchase here again. Great deal on our trade-in and newly purchased car!
Yark Subaru responded to this review
3/27/2015
Thank you for choosing to give us another opportunity to serve you! We appreciate your business and are happy to know that you are completely satisfied with your experiences with us!
casualdriver4193/26/2015 09:07:32 AM
2.4
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Scott Singer
You can take this review with a grain of salt since I bought a 8 year old Subaru Forester from Yark Subaru, BUT it was a 1 owner car, and had always been serviced at Yark Subaru, from where it was purchased from, giving me the thought that any problem would have been taken car of by Yark's own service department. Given the price they had it listed for, and the complete inability to negotiate on the price at all on a used car, (per the privately owned software developed by Yark) I figured I was getting a "great car" as Scott continually said during the car buying process. It has now been 4 months, 3,000 miles and a winter of testing to collude the results of my review. I'll list all of the problems that I ran into during that time. -Dome lights burned out -Cabin air filter, full of debris -Battery replaced -Oil leaking (tightened oil filter and resolved problem for 2 weeks) -Condensation in headlight -New bulb for transmission selector -Water leaking into cabin form sunroof. headliner taken down, new sealant placed between rails and drain tubes temporarily fixed this issue. Still a persist problem. 2 inches of water found in spare tire pit. -Exhaust gaskets blew out, replaced. -Rubber tire trim from rear passenger tire wrapped around axle -Front passenger window scratches and rolls very slowly -Rubber air gasket around drivers door very loud at highway speeds. -Brake squeak from passenger rear tire on highway. -Oil leak again, gaskets replaced between the filter and the oil cooler replaced. Solved the issue for now. The engine was 1.5 quarts low on oil. All of these issues came before the first 3,000 miles of driving. With a dealership that prides themselves on their service department, and a car that lived it's life at said dealership, how were all of these issues not fixed prior to purchase. All of the above fixes cost $478.27. The claimed to have put over $2,500 in parts and labor before I bought the car. They did offer me a warranty at the time of purchase though, for a whole 500 miles and. I live over 100 miles from the dealership. needless to say, unless the engine dropped out of the car on the first drive home, the warranty was a waste of paper. Never again will I buy a car from any of the Yark dealerships, nor recommend them to anyone. I understand used cars are a completely different market than new, but they marketed this car as a golden egg; a 1 owner car bought and serviced at hark by a little old retired lady. Save yourself the money and buy from a private party who will negotiate the price to something it's worth. I bought this car to replace a perfectly running 150,000 mile truck for the gas mileage improvements. Any cost savings from that have been placed back into the vehicle in repairs. The only follow up call about my satisfaction with the car only came on an accounting error. My 7.25% county sales tax was equated at 7%, so they had the audacity to ask me to pay the remaining balance on their mistake. No major repairs, just a lot of hassle for things that should have been fixed prior to sale.
Yark Subaru responded to this review
4/09/2015
Mr. Snyder, We apologize that you felt you received service that prompted this complaint. We regret to learn that your experience was less than satisfactory with the Subaru you purchased from our dealership, and that because of this you will no longer do business with us. Before you purchased your Subaru it did receive $2,594.14 worth of repairs. We are happy to share this information with you because it's important that you know we addressed all mechanical issues that were present at that time. We cannot apologize enough for the unfortunate experiences you've had since then. Unfortunately, these issues were unforeseen, and we can assure you they would have been addressed had they been present before the time of purchase. After you noticed an oil leak, our sales advisor Scott communicated with you to bring back your vehicle to our service department to get it fixed. At that time you declined to return to Yark Subaru and corrected it on your own. We understand your frustration and sincerely apologize for the headache you've experienced since you've purchased this vehicle. With a 9 year old vehicle, repairs can be unpredictable and we hope you know that we will be here to help in the future if you decide to use us again. Thank you for your time and feedback.
Wendy1/20/2015 11:42:54 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mia Knicely
I had a delightful experience working with Mia Knicely. She responded quickly to my on-line inquiry, and answered all of my questions promptly and in detail. I drove from East Lansing to buy my car and Mia did an outstanding job of looking the car over and describing everything I asked her to take a close look at over the phone. When I arrived in Ohio, the car was exactly as I expected to find it. I anticipate loving my car and calling Mia several years from now when I am ready to replace it. Thank you again, Wendy.
Yark Subaru responded to this review
1/20/2015
Congratulations on your 1st Subaru, Wendy! Thank you for sharing this review with the world, and for giving us the chance to serve you! We are so happy to know that you are completely satisfied with your experience with Mia and our dealership and we look forward to helping you again with your next Subaru!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader