• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Serpentini Chevrolet Tallmadge

140 West AvenueTallmadge, OH 44278
1-888-973-31431-888-973-3143
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Rental Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Bring us your best deal and we will beat it! If you don't see what you want, give us a call and we will find it for you! Call us today for details! Serpentini has a long ... Read more
Bring us your best deal and we will beat it! If you don't see what you want, give us a call and we will find it for you! Call us today for details! Serpentini has a long and proud history of serving Northeast Ohio and we strive to earn your business each and every time. Come see why so many customers return over and over again!

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Serpentini has a long and proud history of serving North East Ohio. We fully inspect and detail each one of our used vehicles. In fact, most of our pre-owned inventory co ... Read more
Serpentini has a long and proud history of serving North East Ohio. We fully inspect and detail each one of our used vehicles. In fact, most of our pre-owned inventory comes with a free powertrain warranty. We offer several different avenues for financing including GUARANTEED CREDIT APPROVAL!!! Our vast selection of pre-owned vehicles changes daily. We have everything from small, compact cars to large SUVs and trucks. Come see why so many customers return over and over again

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Type

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 10 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.8
    Customer Service
  • 4.8
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.8
    Friendliness
  • 4.7
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 202 
traci381512/16/2014 07:11:11 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Scott Hilditch
Amazing is all we can say! Great experience, everyone was friendly and Scott our Salesman was outstanding! Thank all of you for making it easy
Serpentini Chevrolet of Tallmadge responded to this review
12/17/2014
Thank you for your business!
shep479012/15/2014 02:13:43 PM
4.8
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Daniel Swartz,Daniel Swartz,Randy Roberts
Car buying is extremely stressful, and usually a terrible process. I to went nearly every dealership in this town and the surrounding and didn't find half the quality in service I did at Serpentini Chevrolet. They have really made the process fluid and easy. Dan Swartz is a great salesman and helped me find a car I enjoy more every time I get in it. My girlfriend recently bought a car from Bill Fellows recently with the same results. Great dealership that I would recommend to anyone.
Serpentini Chevrolet of Tallmadge responded to this review
12/17/2014
Thank you for your business!!
becky parker11/17/2014 12:38:36 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:bill fellows
Bill is the best! He knew exact my what I was looking for AND was able to make all the figures work so I got an outstanding price with payments I can afford.This is the 2d car I have bought from him I knew he would not steer me in the wrong direction. Now I am the proud and excited owner of a brand new Chevy cruze...and NO ONE including me thought it was possible! I can't stop smiling. Thanks to all the good people at Serpentini who made it possible...but especially to Bill Fellows who really knows his stuff... I
Serpentini Chevrolet of Tallmadge responded to this review
11/19/2014
Thank you Becky! Enjoy your new Cruze!!!
cms067810/13/2014 09:46:07 PM
2.2
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:Nic Saltis
At first I was overall happy, but the vehicle I purchased two days ago was missing the correct key and the owners manual. I needed the owners manual for the door code for my keyless entry and more importantly, I needed the correct key because it only had a spare with no built in fob, like it should. When test driving, I asked the salesman about the key, he stated that it the keys unlocked automatically when he walked up close to it (I can guarantee you that is NOT the case.) Fast forward to today when I called about it and was informed they did not have the original key or owners manual and that I would have to get them replaced at a Ford dealership, and I would have to pay for it. I really think that is poor customer service. I realize you are not a Ford dealership but since the salesman insinuated that I had nothing to worry about it, I strongly feel that I should not have to pay for this. If I had known I would have had to pay and wait at a Ford dealership for hours to get a new key cut and programmed, I probably would not have purchased this vehicle. All in all... do your research and stick to your first instinct. The salesmen should probably be familiar with the vehicle they are trying to sell. It's sad that I know more than him and that I didn't stick to my guns about the key before signing the paperwork and driving off. No one wants to pay $200+ on a key after just purchasing a $17,000 vehicle.
Serpentini Chevrolet of Tallmadge responded to this review
10/14/2014
We are deeply sorry for your negative experience at our dealership. Unfortunately the sales associate you were dealing with is rather new to the business, however this is no excuse for the experience you had! We will make sure to bring this to his attention, and train him properly so this does not happen again. We are again sorry for your experience. We do not want to lose a valued customer and want to make this situation right! Please give our sales manager Mark Chase a call at 330-630-2000 and set up a time to come in and bring us the bill for your key, we will gladly reimburse you for this. We hope you can accept our apology and give us the opportunity to make up for your experience.
willyoung799/29/2014 02:48:35 PM
4.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Alan Sipple
I was very please with my service at Serpentini, I came in looking for a certain Monte SS and left with a much better SS. Thank you guys so much I love my ride!!
Serpentini Chevrolet of Tallmadge responded to this review
9/29/2014
Thank you for your business! Enjoy your new SS!
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com