• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc.

3853 Youngstown RoadWarren, OH 44484
1-888-545-02811-888-545-0281

Services and Amenities

  • Service Centers
  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Body Shop
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Detailing
  • Customization
  • Internet Access
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Concierge
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Call 888-545-0281. Print this ad and bring it with you. At Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc, you're always Closer Than You Think to the Best Bottom Line Deal on the bes ... Read more
Call 888-545-0281. Print this ad and bring it with you. At Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc, you're always Closer Than You Think to the Best Bottom Line Deal on the best selection of cars, trucks, crossovers, vans and SUV's. We also feature Ford Lincoln and Mercury Certified Pre-Owned vehicles with warranties up to 100,000 miles. Contact us for details.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Call 888-545-0281. Print this ad and bring it with you. At Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc, you're always Closer Than You Think to the Best Bottom Line Deal on the bes ... Read more
Call 888-545-0281. Print this ad and bring it with you. At Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren, Inc, you're always Closer Than You Think to the Best Bottom Line Deal on the best selection of cars, trucks, crossovers, vans and SUV's. We also feature Ford Lincoln and Mercury Certified Pre-Owned vehicles with warranties up to 100,000 miles. Contact us for details.

Dealer Disclaimer

Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price ... Read more
Sales Tax, Title, License Fee, Registration Fee, Dealer Documentary Fee, Finance Charges, Emission Testing Fees and Compliance Fees are additional to the advertised price.
Your Search Clear All
All Cars
Modify Your Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Fuel Type

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 10 
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.7
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 159 
nholmes2/26/2015 03:40:07 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Urbania
Mike Urbania is great very nice and understands what you want to do. He will work with you and try his hardest to keep you happy and get you into the car you want for a reasonable price. Only shop I will go to to purchase any of my vehicles
darylbsr2/26/2015 01:11:13 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Urbania
Bought my first car with Klaben in 1991. Would recommend this dealer to anyone and have to everyone I know. Mike Urbania is a first class salesman and very professional and a friend. He always goes the extra mile to make sure his customer (myself) is taken care of. I appreciate all he does for me and will return to him for all of my future purchases.
lowefamily2/24/2015 04:48:41 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Urbania
This is the fourth car my family has purchased from Mike Urbania, and I can assure you that when we need a fifth, he is the only person we shall consult. Mike has always been fair, honest, and professional with us, and we always leave Klaben feeling very satisfied. I recommend him to all my friends and family.
bcasal2/23/2015 09:37:09 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Mike Urbania
Klaben is a great family dealership that I have been buying from for over 20 years. Mike Urbania makes it a pleasure to buy a new vehicle. The best car salesperson I have ever bought from happens to work at the best dealership I have ever bought from. Perfect combination.
Jamie11111/29/2015 01:33:40 PM
1.6
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:No
Who Helped Me:N/a
Taken my car to the dealership 4x in one week after $600 in parts my car is still not fixed. Now they're charing another $100 to look at it. I'm Beyond angry. I will never return here and I will never recommend them to anyone else.
Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded to this review
2/16/2015
Customer brought vehicle in with 178703 miles for a stalling concern, we found a hose burned off of the EGR valve. We replaced the hose fixing the stalling concern and charged the customer a total of $205.79 not the $600.00 that was stated by the customer. A few days later customer brought vehicle in for an engine miss, we diagnosed the problem as a miss from cylinders 4 and 6, we recommended replacement of the plugs and coils. Customer stated that her husband will replace the parts and she took the vehicle at no charge. Customer called in and stated that it still had a miss, we looked at it again at no charge and told her that it would need extensive diagnosis to repair. At that time we refunded her the total that she paid in repairs to us of $205.79 in full.
Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded to this review
2/16/2015
Considering this is my post, my car did NOT have 176,000 miles on it. . It had 117,000 on it. But no worries I took my business elsewhere and I got wonderful service. I did write this review before the refund and I am grateful for the refund it was very professional.
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
AutoTrader.com