• Sign in
  • |
  • Sign up

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1950 W State StAlliance, OH 44601
1-855-318-23171-855-318-2317
  • Chat for instant answers
  •  Visit our website 
  •  Finance a vehicle with us
  •  Like 
  •  Follow 
  •  
    Get your Instant Cash Offer on your Trade-In

Services and Amenities

  • Factory Authorized Service Center
  • Loaner Cars
  • Parts & Accessories
  • Courtesy Shuttle
  • Detailing
  • Internet Access
  • Handicapped Accessible
  • Comfortable Waiting Area
  • Children's Play Area
  • Delivery Options
View all services and amenities

Why You Should Buy a New Car From Us

Upfront-Hassle Free Guaranteed Pricing***Non-Commissioned Customer Care Representatives***In House Finance Company Guarantees Everyone a chance to get Instant Automotive ... Read more
Upfront-Hassle Free Guaranteed Pricing***Non-Commissioned Customer Care Representatives***In House Finance Company Guarantees Everyone a chance to get Instant Automotive Credit***48 Hour Money Back Satisfaction Guarantee***No Gimmicks***No Fine Print.

Why You Should Buy a Used Car From Us

Wally Armour's is a family owned and operated dealership. We don't need to sell a headache any more than you need to buy one. This is why we have come up with our "48 HOU ... Read more
Wally Armour's is a family owned and operated dealership. We don't need to sell a headache any more than you need to buy one. This is why we have come up with our "48 HOUR UNCONDITIONAL MONEY BACK GUARANTEE". Wally Armour's not only backs up the quality of our vehicle but the price as well. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, for what ever reason just return the vehicle for a full refund, PERIOD. No bull, no commissioned Customer Care Representatives just upfront no hassle pricing.

Dealer Disclaimer

While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions. Please verify any information in question w ... Read more
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions. Please verify any information in question with a dealership sales representative. The advertised price does not include tax, vehicle registration or other fees required by law, finance charges and any documentation charges.

State-Issued Dealer License Number

ND001239
Your Search
All Cars Clear All
Modify Results
A certified pre-owned car has passed a strict inspection by the original manufacturer and is backed by an extended warranty.
Some brands group models with similar body styles together. (Ex: BMW 3 Series or Mercedes-Benz C-Class)
Trim refers to both exterior and interior options that enchance a base model. (Ex: Ford Mustang GT or Honda Accord EX)
These dealers accept offers from our Trade-In Marketplace, which determines the value of your car and provides an instant, free offer. Offers are guaranteed as long as the car's condition and information are verified.
1000,2000,3000,4000,5000,6000,7000,8000,9000,10000,11000,12000,13000,14000,15000,16000,17000,18000,19000,20000,22000,24000,26000,28000,30000,35000,40000,45000,50000,55000,60000,65000,70000,75000,80000,85000,90000,95000,100000$1,000,$2,000,$3,000,$4,000,$5,000,$6,000,$7,000,$8,000,$9,000,$10,000,$11,000,$12,000,$13,000,$14,000,$15,000,$16,000,$17,000,$18,000,$19,000,$20,000,$22,000,$24,000,$26,000,$28,000,$30,000,$35,000,$40,000,$45,000,$50,000,$55,000,$60,000,$65,000,$70,000,$75,000,$80,000,$85,000,$90,000,$95,000,$100,000

Style

Choose more »

Make

Choose more »

Exterior Color

Choose more »

Engine

Features

Choose more »

Interior Color

Choose more »

Doors

Page 1 of 12
You have already selected three cars.
Next »

Dealer Ratings

24-Month Overall Rating
  • 4.9
    Customer Service
  • 4.9
    Quality Of Work
  • 4.9
    Friendliness
  • 4.9
    Overall Experience
  • 4.6
    Price

Dealership Reviews

1 - 5 of 203 
bcat724/17/2015 02:09:19 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(NEW)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Gene Paina
Im so happy with my new vehicle! Wally Armour's staff was extremely helpful to me, Gene was fantastic! He was able to tell me everything about the car, and he helped me a ton when it came to understanding the loan, & he was extremely kind. Gene has helped my family in the past with multiple purchases, and he will continue to get our referrals! Extremely pleased! :)
froggy0121804/08/2015 02:41:29 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tim Powell,Wally B Armour
Came in for a costly service and walked out with a newer vehicle. Staff was amazing and willing to go the extra mile to get the best deal possible.
Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
4/10/2015
Thank you for the kind review. We will be sure to share this with our team. Take care and have fun driving! Al Armour - General Manager
roland784/02/2015 04:17:43 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Brent Campbell
Great customer service! Brent Campbell was very patient and helpful! He was very pleasant as well as the other staff. They all made us feel very comfortable through the whole experience.
Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
4/10/2015
Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Brent was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. - Al Armour - General Manager
camarosrock19904/02/2015 02:10:10 PM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Jeff Ciotti
Was a very good experience ! Jeff Ciotti was my salesman and he was very good and friendly ! i woulds recommend anyone interested in a car to go talk to him he was very helpful !!!!
Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
4/10/2015
Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Jeff was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Also, make sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. - Al Armour - General Manager
ssemtb3/31/2015 07:06:20 AM
5.0
Overall Rating
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Price
Reason for My Visit:SALES(USED)
Would I Recommend this Dealer:Yes
Who Helped Me:Tim Powell,Bill VanHorn
These guys were absolutely wonderful! From the moment you step in the door they are friendly, and they do everything that they can to help get you into a situation that you are comfortable with. This is not a dealership with high pressure "fake" car salesmen. There was no hurry up to rush at all. The atmosphere is relaxed, and the deals are made very simple. The prices are right on the windshield and you know what you are getting into before you sign the paperwork. If there is something you question about the vehicle, they take care of it right away and make sure that the vehicle is safe and clean. The selection of vehicles on the lot are in great condition, and immaculate in cleanliness. The vehicle that I purchased was used, but there were no gashes in the dash, stains on the floor, etc... They encourage you to thoroughly check over the vehicle to assure you will be satisfied. The best part about this place is that they don't give you the tease that most dealerships do! If a vehicle is $45,000 and you are looking to spend under that cost, they simply don't dangle the higher cost vehicle under your nose. They go straight to what your budget range is, saving wasted time on both sides.
Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded to this review
3/31/2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Do not hesitate to visit us again if you have any further questions or needs. Take care and happy driving. Sincerely, Al Armour - General Manager
Next »
This image is a stock photo and is not an exact representation of any vehicle offered for sale. Advertised vehicles of this model may have styling, trim levels, colors and optional equipment that differ from the stock photo.
Close 
Autotrader